全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Books, Music & Movies in Oslo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10911


塔努姆卡尔约翰

自从1832年成为奥斯陆第一家书店以来,塔努姆已经满足了奥斯陆的文学需求。 Tanum Karl Johan是连锁店的主要商店,拥有超过70,000本书。随着时间的推移,连锁店逐渐流行起来,质量从未下降。如果您想要的图书因为某些原因而不能在网站上使用,那么该商店将订购该图书并将其快速存入。有大量的艺术书籍和英国文学。这家商店还有时间举办书籍签名和作者访问。如果你喜欢阅读,那么你会爱上Tanum。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
诺里大学

诺里大学的学习重点放在文学的广度上。提供所有类型的食谱,教科书,外文书籍和更多的书籍。在探索一楼和二楼后,你一定会找到一些能吸引你的注意力。如果您在这个文学商场遇到困难,或者您只是想要阅读材料的建议,有经验的工作人员会很乐意提供帮助。除文献外,Norli还有办公室和教育用品,电脑用品以及所有可想象的卡片。如果你喜欢阅读,诺里将等待你的访问。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
诺里斯文物和二手书

Norlis是奥斯陆最受欢迎的二手书店之一,位于皇宫附近的中心位置。窗户显示器总是很有趣,而内部则有舒适温馨的感觉。你会发现丰富的小说和艺术文学的特色,但诺里斯也专门从事珍本书,非常喜欢收藏家。书籍爱好者可以使用早期版本和绝版书籍。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Bok&Media

Bok&Media是基督教音乐和文学的书店。 Kirkelig Kulturverksted是一家起源于基督教社区的唱片公司,在质量方面是该国最佳唱片公司之一。 Kirkelig Kulturverksted在唱片店经常有一个独立的货架。在Bok&Media,您可以从Kirkelig Kulturverksted购买唱片,以及在其他地方很难找到的其他基督教唱片和书籍。查看网站了解更多详情。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Tronsmo

Tronsmo是奥斯陆最受欢迎的书店之一。 Tronsmo独立拥有各种亚文化的书籍,包括同性恋文学,女性主义,左翼政治和社会运动。商店的地下室里藏有大量的漫画书,这也许是特龙斯莫最为人所知的。还有一个很好的英文标题选择,以及各种电影和纪念品,如T恤,贴纸,别针和明信片。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 110911-best-books-music-movies-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
10911

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Books, Music & Movies in Oslo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10911


Norli Universitetsgata

Norli Universitetsgata is focused on literary breadth, and it shows. Books of all genres: cookbooks, textbooks, foreign volumes, and more are offered. After exploring the first and second floor, you're sure to find something that will grab your attention. If you encounter difficulty in tracking down a single book in this literary emporium, or if you just want a suggestion on reading material, the knowledgeable staff will be happy to help. In addition to literature, Norli has office and educational supplies, computer supplies, and cards for all imaginable occasions. If you like to read, Norli will be waiting for your visit.

Universitetsgata 20-24, Oslo, Norway, 0162
Norlis Antiquarian & Second-Hand Books

Centrally located near the Royal Palace, Norlis is one of Oslo's most beloved used bookstores. The window displays are always interesting, and the interior has a cozy, homey feel to it. You'll find fiction and art literature abundantly featured, but Norlis also specializes in rare books, much to the delight of collectors. Early editions and out of print titles are available for book lovers.

Universitetsgata 18, Oslo, Norway, 0162
Bok & Media

Bok & Media is a bookstore for Christian music and literature. Kirkelig Kulturverksted is a record company that originated in the Christian community, with a reputation for being one of the very best record companies in the country when it comes to quality. Kirkelig Kulturverksted very often has a separate shelf in record stores. At Bok & Media you can buy records from Kirkelig Kulturverksted, as well as other Christian records and books that are difficult to find elsewhere. Check out the website for further details.

Akersgata 47, Oslo, Norway, 0180
Tronsmo

Tronsmo is one of the most popular bookstores in Oslo. Independently owned, Tronsmo features books on various subcultures, including gay/lesbian literature, feminism, left-wing politics and social movements. The basement of the shop holds a large collection of comics books, which is perhaps what Tronsmo is most known for. There's also a good selection of titles in English, as well as a variety of movies, and souvenirs such as T-shirts, stickers, pins and postcards.

Universitetsgata 12, Oslo, Norway, 0164
[["Norli Universitetsgata","59.91549900","10.73740200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Oslo, Norway","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/oslo\/717542-norli-universitetsgata"],["Norlis Antiquarian & Second-Hand Books","59.91579400","10.73774400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Oslo, Norway","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/oslo\/793949-norlis-antiquarian-second-hand-books"],["Bok & Media","59.91428520","10.74294580","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Oslo, Norway","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/oslo\/101529-bok-media"],["Tronsmo","59.91659600","10.73875000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Oslo, Norway","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/oslo\/793928-tronsmo"]]
0 41 110911-best-books-music-movies-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
22 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
8 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
10911