全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Designer Wear in Oslo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10914


埃格尔卡尔约翰

Eger Karl Johan位于奥斯陆市中心主要购物街的中心,是一座时尚的百货公司,坐落在一栋历史悠久的建筑内。 Karl Johan不仅仅是一家普通的百货公司,还拥有125个高端国际品牌,专注于为男性和女性提供家居用品,美容和时尚前卫服装。这家最前沿的时装屋是挪威第一家百货商场,其概念化和巧妙设计,展现时尚和精致的室内设计。寻找独家品牌,如Stella McCartney,Marc Jacobs,Celine,Alexander McQueen等等。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
GlasMagasinet

GlasMagasinet是挪威最古老和最独特的百货公司之一。它的位置靠近Stortorvet和卡尔Johans门使它很容易找到。从北欧水晶到时尚等50多个部门,值得一游。气氛是优雅和风格融合与现代和传统之一。四层楼很容易到达,咖啡馆和餐厅在不同的地方提高了已经愉快的体验。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
滨海Rinaldi

玛丽娜·里纳尔迪(Marina Rinaldi)是一家国际品牌专卖店,专门面向大型女性。在滨海Rinaldi,女性可以找到各种成衣,从普通牛仔到商务服装,正式礼服和日常休闲装。除了服装之外,Marina Rinaldi还配备手袋,鞋子和首饰等配饰来完成您的合奏。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Ask&Embla

Ask&Embla拥有独立的标签和设计师,为男性和女性都呈现了斯堪的纳维亚风格。对于那些寒冷的挪威冬天,这家商店有各种各样的保温,围巾,夹克等等。这家商店还有很多精选的都市街头服装。无论您需要什么服装,Ask&Embla都可以为您提供服务。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 110914-best-designer-wear-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
10914

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Designer Wear in Oslo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10914


Eger Karl Johan

Located in the heart of downtown Oslo's main shopping street, Eger Karl Johan is a trendy department store housed in a historic building. More than just an average department store, Karl Johan carries over 125 high-end international brands with a focus on home goods, beauty and fashion forward garb for both men and women. This cutting edge fashion house is the first department store in Norway to be conceptualized and artfully designed to showcase both the fashion and exquisite interior design. Find exclusive brands such as Stella McCartney, Marc Jacobs, Celine, Alexander McQueen and more.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
GlasMagasinet

GlasMagasinet is one of Norway's oldest and most exclusive department store. Its location close to Stortorvet and Karl Johans Gate makes it is easy to find. With more than 50 departments, ranging from Scandinavian crystal to fashion, it has to be worth a visit. The atmosphere is one of elegance and style merge with the modern and the traditional. The four floors are easy to get around on and cafes and restaurants at various points enhance the already pleasant experience.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Marina Rinaldi

Marina Rinaldi is an international brand boutique catering specifically to plus-sized women. At Marina Rinaldi, women can find all kinds of ready-to-wear clothing, from plain denims to business clothes, formal dresses and everyday casual wear. In addition to the clothing, Marina Rinaldi also stocks accessories like handbags, shoes and jewelry to complete your ensemble.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Ask & Embla

Featuring independent labels and designers, Ask & Embla embodies progressive Scandinavian fashion for both men and women. For those cold Norwegian winters the shop carries an extensive array of thermals, scarves, jackets and more. The shop also features a great selection of urban street wear. Whatever your clothing needs may be, Ask & Embla has you covered.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
0 41 110914-best-designer-wear-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
A Day in Oslo
18 Bookmarked

A Day in Oslo

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Antiques in Oslo
4 Bookmarked

Best Antiques in Oslo

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bargains in Oslo
4 Bookmarked

Best Bargains in Oslo

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Books, Music & Movies in Oslo
6 Bookmarked

Best Books, Music & Movies in Oslo

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
6 1 0 2
10914