全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in Oslo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10916


Heimen Husflid

如果你想找到一些真正的挪威传统,这是来的地方。拥有超过80年的经验,当你需要那件真正的挪威作品时,这是谁的选择。这家商店里装的东西都是传统的,从木制的饮料杯到全套的民族服装(Bunad)。它吹嘘拥有一切你需要完成你的Bunad,甚至使它们为您服务!如果你想尝试一下你的手艺,那么你可以在这家商店买到所有你需要的材料。价格很高,但为了获得高质量,这是值得的。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
挪威设计

在奥斯陆市中心逛逛这个美好的商店很容易。挪威设计现代和传统的挪威产品,包括珠宝,地毯,陶瓷,厨具,玻璃项目和衣服一个梦幻般的范围。那些寻找一些与众不同的东西,一定能够找到一些东西。花点时间环顾四周,即使你不买东西,你也会对斯堪的纳维亚设计有一个很好的了解。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Mathallen奥斯陆

如果你想品尝挪威的饮食文化,购买特色食品,那么Mathallen Oslo可能是一个很好的选择。这个巨大的美食广场位于Grünerløkka附近,是一个美食天堂。从专卖店,咖啡馆,餐馆到食品会议,展览和比赛,使这个地方充满活力和美味。在美食节期间,Mathallen奥斯陆的欢乐气氛会让你沉浸其中。您可以购买小规模生产商的产品,以获得仅用于挪威美食的配料。总的来说,它为那些想要扩大烹饪知识的人们提供了美妙的美食体验。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Blindes产品

这家商店真的是一个不寻常的东西,它销售的是手工制造的盲人工艺品。他们主要销售木制品,如篮子和扫帚;这些项目是非常受欢迎的,经常被用来作为传统的挪威花卉绘画,rosemaling基地。所有产品都是由天然材料制成,包括扫帚。这个美好的商店也生产各种不同颜色的香皂。他们的一些最受欢迎的产品,他们是完美的敏感皮肤。 Blindes Produkter还销售针织袜子,羊毛帽子和拖鞋,全部由盲人手工制作。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Bondens标记

“Bondens Marked”的意思是“农民市场”,你会发现这个Bondens在挪威各地的特殊品牌。每个市场都有新鲜农产品和直接从当地农场采购的商品,所以你要知道你的食物来自哪里。奥斯陆的农贸市场通常在几个地点Valkyrie Plass(Bogstadveien的Vibes门),Birkelunden(Grünerløkka),VikaTerrassen购物中心,Asker sentrum或BærumsVerk之间交替;请检查网站,看看市场将举行。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 110916-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
10916

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in Oslo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10916


Heimen Husflid

If you want to find some real Norwegian tradition, this is the place to come. With over 80 years of experience, this is who to turn to when you need that real piece of Norway. The shop houses everything traditional, from wooden drinking cups to the full national costume (Bunad). It boasts of having everything you need to complete your Bunad and even makes them for you upon order! If you want to try your hand at rosemaling (an old traditional technique for painting on wood) you can pick up all the materials you need in this shop. The prices are high, but for the quality you get, it is worth it.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Norway Designs

It is easy to spend hours browsing around this wonderful shop in the heart of Oslo. Norway Designs stocks a fantastic range of modern and traditional Norwegian products including jewelry, rugs, ceramics, kitchen ware, glass items and clothes. Those looking for something a little out of the ordinary should definitely be able to find something. Take your time to look around, even if you don't buy anything you will get a good insight into Scandinavian design.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Mathallen Oslo

If you want a taste of the Norwegian food culture and buy the specialty food items, then Mathallen Oslo might be a very good option. Located in the neighborhood of Grünerløkka, this massive food court is chic and is a foodie paradise. From specialty shops, cafes, restaurants to food conferences, exhibitions and competitions makes this place vibrant and ambrosial as well. During the food festivals, Mathallen Oslo's gaiety ambiance will enthrall you. You can buy products from small scale producers to get ingredients used only in Norwegian cuisine. Overall it offers a fantastic food experience for those who want to expand their culinary knowledge.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Blindes Produkter

This store is really something out of the ordinary: it sells handmade products made by blind craftsmen. They mainly sell products made of wood, such as baskets and brooms; these items are very popular and are often used as bases the traditional Norwegian floral painting, rosemaling. All products are made of natural materials, including the brooms. This wonderful store also produces its own soaps, in many different colors; some of their most popular products, they are perfect for sensitive skin. Blindes Produkter also sells knitted socks, woolly hats and slippers, all handmade by blind people.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Bondens Marked

"Bondens Marked" means "Farmers Market," and you'll find this particular brand of Bondens Marked all over Norway. Each market features fresh produce and goods sourced directly from local farms, so you have piece of mind in knowing exactly where your food comes from. The Farmers Market in Oslo typically alternates between several venues: Valkyrie Plass (Vibes gate at Bogstadveien), Birkelunden (Grünerløkka), VikaTerrassen shopping center, Asker sentrum or Bærums Verk; please check the website to see where the market will be held.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
0 51 110916-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
10916