全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Department Stores in Oslo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10920


埃格尔卡尔约翰

Eger Karl Johan位于奥斯陆市中心主要购物街的中心,是一座时尚的百货公司,坐落在一栋历史悠久的建筑内。 Karl Johan不仅仅是一家普通的百货公司,还拥有125个高端国际品牌,专注于为男性和女性提供家居用品,美容和时尚前卫服装。这家最前沿的时装屋是挪威第一家百货商场,其概念化和巧妙设计,展现时尚和精致的室内设计。寻找独家品牌,如Stella McCartney,Marc Jacobs,Celine,Alexander McQueen等等。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Steen&Strom

Steen&Strom是一家长期的百货公司,是为男性,女性和儿童销售优质服装的奥斯陆。这家商店出售许多知名品牌,如Hugo Boss,Ralph Lauren和Lacoste。除了服装之外,家中还有各种各样的物品,还有一些非常别致的时尚配饰。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
挪威设计

在奥斯陆市中心逛逛这个美好的商店很容易。挪威设计现代和传统的挪威产品,包括珠宝,地毯,陶瓷,厨具,玻璃项目和衣服一个梦幻般的范围。那些寻找一些与众不同的东西,一定能够找到一些东西。花点时间环顾四周,即使你不买东西,你也会对斯堪的纳维亚设计有一个很好的了解。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
GlasMagasinet

GlasMagasinet是挪威最古老和最独特的百货公司之一。它的位置靠近Stortorvet和卡尔Johans门使它很容易找到。从北欧水晶到时尚等50多个部门,值得一游。气氛是优雅和风格融合与现代和传统之一。四层楼很容易到达,咖啡馆和餐厅在不同的地方提高了已经愉快的体验。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 110920-best-department-stores-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Accessories in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Antiques in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Antiques in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bargains in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Bargains in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10920

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Department Stores in Oslo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10920


Eger Karl Johan

Located in the heart of downtown Oslo's main shopping street, Eger Karl Johan is a trendy department store housed in a historic building. More than just an average department store, Karl Johan carries over 125 high-end international brands with a focus on home goods, beauty and fashion forward garb for both men and women. This cutting edge fashion house is the first department store in Norway to be conceptualized and artfully designed to showcase both the fashion and exquisite interior design. Find exclusive brands such as Stella McCartney, Marc Jacobs, Celine, Alexander McQueen and more.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Steen & Strom

Steen & Strom is a longstanding department store is Oslo that sells quality clothing for men, women, and children. The store sells many well-known brands, such as Hugo Boss, Ralph Lauren and Lacoste. In addition to clothing, there is also a wide selection of items for the home, as well as a inventory of very chic fashion accessories.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Norway Designs

It is easy to spend hours browsing around this wonderful shop in the heart of Oslo. Norway Designs stocks a fantastic range of modern and traditional Norwegian products including jewelry, rugs, ceramics, kitchen ware, glass items and clothes. Those looking for something a little out of the ordinary should definitely be able to find something. Take your time to look around, even if you don't buy anything you will get a good insight into Scandinavian design.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
GlasMagasinet

GlasMagasinet is one of Norway's oldest and most exclusive department store. Its location close to Stortorvet and Karl Johans Gate makes it is easy to find. With more than 50 departments, ranging from Scandinavian crystal to fashion, it has to be worth a visit. The atmosphere is one of elegance and style merge with the modern and the traditional. The four floors are easy to get around on and cafes and restaurants at various points enhance the already pleasant experience.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
0 41 110920-best-department-stores-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
10920