全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Contemporary Art in Oslo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10931


Kunstnerforbundet画廊

Kunstnerforbundet画廊位于市政厅旁边,每月举办三场当代艺术独奏表演。每场演出通常由两三名艺术家在不同的媒体如纺织品,金属,平版印刷和绘画中的作品组成。还有每天出售的绘画,图形件和雕塑。到目前为止,这个画廊的宝石已经举办了超过400名艺术家。 Kunstnerforbundet Gallery的免费入场政策不仅没有失去吸引大批艺术爱好者的机会,

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
画廊Norske Grafikere

Norske Grafikere画廊是Kvadraturen许多画廊之一,更具体地说,这个热闹的地区直到19世纪才是奥斯陆的中心。画廊呈现当代光刻和印刷艺术。每年大约有十个新的展览,因为他们拥有挪威最大的当代光刻收藏品,所以这个画廊不需要为他们的众多展览找艺术家。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
艺术家之家

Kunstnernes Hus建于1930年,由挪威建筑师Blakstad和Munthe-Kaas建造,是挪威建筑的核心趋势。这四个展厅仅用于挪威和国际当代艺术的临时展览。年度最大的活动之一是年度全国秋季展,评委会从全国各地的艺术家(和艺术家)中挑选参展商。在入口处,您会发现广受欢迎的Arcimboldo餐厅,并享有Slottsparken的美景。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Astrup Fearnley博物馆

这个现代化的博物馆始建于1993年,位于Dronningens Gate门前,展出了挪威和国际艺术家在战后时期举办的一系列临时性和永久性的展览。永久收藏品包括Anselm Kieferen的雕塑,高级女祭司/ Zweistromland,一个巨大的书架,有很多铅制的书籍,还有Damien Hirst最着名的作品之一,母亲和孩子的划分。到了2012年底,Astrup Fearnley博物馆转移到了奥斯陆的Tjuvholmen街区。提前打电话了解更多信息。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Albin Upp Galleri

Albin Upp Galleri&Kunstkafé酒店位于Frognerparken(维格兰公园)和Slottsparken(皇宫)之间的地区Briskeby。隔周有新的展览。艺术展示了从油画和水彩画到地毯等各种媒介的范围。不管艺术是否适合你的口味,咖啡馆里的食物肯定会是。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
画廊Heer

Galleri Heer成立于1986年,拥有许多有趣的展品。把挪威最好的艺术带给游客,找到引人注目,引人注目的引人注目的作品。向所有人开放,无论是初学者,专家,雕塑家或画家,这里的灵活安排使其成为这个城市最好的画廊之一。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
画廊K

尽管位于Frogner附近,但Galleri K却隐藏在城市的一个安静的地方。最简单的方法是通过Aker Brygge步行,继续沿Munkedamsveien行驶,在那里繁忙的交通继续在城外。 K画廊举办了Darren Almond,Sverre Bjertnes,Thomas Demand,Nina Roos和Judith Eisler等艺术家的各种展览。画廊K展出的当代艺术是不变的特征。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 110931-best-contemporary-art-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 1 0 3
10931

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Contemporary Art in Oslo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10931


Kunstnerforbundet Gallery

Kunstnerforbundet Gallery is located next to the Town Hall and holds three contemporary art solo shows each month. Each show normally consists of work by two or three artists, within different media such as textiles, metal, lithography and drawings. There is also a daily sale of painting, graphic pieces and sculpture. This gem of a gallery has hosted upto more than 400 artists so far. A mecca for aspiring artists and local talent, Kunstnerforbundet Gallery's free admission policy does not fail to bring in crowds of art-enthusiasts.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Gallery Norske Grafikere

Gallery Norske Grafikere is one of many galleries in Kvadraturen, more specifically, this lively area was the center of Oslo until the 19th Century. The gallery presents contemporary lithography and the art of print-making. There are about ten new exhibitions each year, and it is not a problem for the gallery to find artists for their numerous shows, as they are in possession of the largest collection of contemporary lithography in Norway.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Artists' House

Kunstnernes Hus was built in 1930 by Norwegian architects Blakstad and Munthe-Kaas, and represents a central trend in Norwegian architecture. The four exhibition rooms are solely used for temporary exhibitions of Norwegian and international contemporary art. One of the greatest events of the year is the Annual National Autumn Show, where a jury selects the exhibitors in the show from artists (and would-be artists) from all over the country. At the entrance you will find the popular restaurant Arcimboldo, with a nice view of Slottsparken.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Astrup Fearnley Museum

Originally founded in 1993 at Dronningens Gate, this modern museum features a series of temporary and permanent exhibitions by Norwegian and international artists from the post-war era. The permanent collection includes Anselm Kieferen's sculpture, The High Priestess/Zweistromland, a monumental bookshelf with a good collection of books made of lead, and one of Damien Hirst's best-known pieces, Mother and Child Divided. Towards the end of 2012, Astrup Fearnley Museum shifted its location to Oslo's Tjuvholmen neighborhood. Call ahead for more information.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Albin Upp Galleri

Albin Upp Galleri & Kunstkafé is situated in Briskeby, the area between Frognerparken (Vigeland Park) and Slottsparken (the Royal Palace). There are new exhibitions every other week. The art exhibited ranges from various mediums such as oil paintings and watercolors to rugs. Regardless of whether the art is to your taste our not, the food in the café certainly will be.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Gallery Heer

Founded in 1986, Galleri Heer has a number of interesting exhibits under its belt. Bringing the best of Norwegian art to its visitors, find eye-catching works that are inspiring and pleasing to the eye. Open to all, be it beginners, experts, sculptors or painters, the flexible arrangements here render it as one of the finest galleries in the city.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Gallery K

Although situated close to Frogner, Galleri K is hidden away in a quieter part of the city. The easiest way to find it is by walking through Aker Brygge and continuing along Munkedamsveien where the heavy traffic continues out of town. Gallery K hosts various exhibitions by artists such as Darren Almond, Sverre Bjertnes, Thomas Demand, Nina Roos and Judith Eisler. Contemporary art is the constant feature on display at Gallery K.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
0 71 110931-best-contemporary-art-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
10931