全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Galleries in Oslo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10934


Kunstnerforbundet画廊

Kunstnerforbundet画廊位于市政厅旁边,每月举办三场当代艺术独奏表演。每场演出通常由两三名艺术家在不同的媒体如纺织品,金属,平版印刷和绘画中的作品组成。还有每天出售的绘画,图形件和雕塑。到目前为止,这个画廊的宝石已经举办了超过400名艺术家。 Kunstnerforbundet Gallery的免费入场政策不仅没有失去吸引大批艺术爱好者的机会,

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
国家艺术,建筑和设计博物馆

国家艺术,建筑和设计博物馆包含了一个惊人的战前艺术收藏。许多挪威最着名的绘画作品都在这里永久展出,如Tidemand和Gude的Brudeferd i Hardanger以及Munch的几幅作品,包括The Scream(被称为Skrik)和Madonna。博物馆的一小部分专门用于德拉克洛瓦和毕加索等法国画家。博物馆除了进行永久收藏之外,还安排研讨会。有一个小博物馆商店,客人可以购买纪念品。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
画廊Norske Grafikere

Norske Grafikere画廊是Kvadraturen许多画廊之一,更具体地说,这个热闹的地区直到19世纪才是奥斯陆的中心。画廊呈现当代光刻和印刷艺术。每年大约有十个新的展览,因为他们拥有挪威最大的当代光刻收藏品,所以这个画廊不需要为他们的众多展览找艺术家。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
艺术家之家

Kunstnernes Hus建于1930年,由挪威建筑师Blakstad和Munthe-Kaas建造,是挪威建筑的核心趋势。这四个展厅仅用于挪威和国际当代艺术的临时展览。年度最大的活动之一是年度全国秋季展,评委会从全国各地的艺术家(和艺术家)中挑选参展商。在入口处,您会发现广受欢迎的Arcimboldo餐厅,并享有Slottsparken的美景。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
照片库

Photo Gallery自称是全市唯一专注于艺术摄影的画廊。展览持续一个月。许多着名的摄影师和艺术家在这些场所举办艺术作品。艺术爱好者,专业和好奇的当地人,聚集在世界各地最新的摄影艺术作品中潜入高峰的照片库。在店内,你可以购买明信片,书籍和杂志作为这个画廊的纪念品。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Albin Upp Galleri

Albin Upp Galleri&Kunstkafé酒店位于Frognerparken(维格兰公园)和Slottsparken(皇宫)之间的地区Briskeby。隔周有新的展览。艺术展示了从油画和水彩画到地毯等各种媒介的范围。不管艺术是否适合你的口味,咖啡馆里的食物肯定会是。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
画廊K

尽管位于Frogner附近,但Galleri K却隐藏在城市的一个安静的地方。最简单的方法是通过Aker Brygge步行,继续沿Munkedamsveien行驶,在那里繁忙的交通继续在城外。 K画廊举办了Darren Almond,Sverre Bjertnes,Thomas Demand,Nina Roos和Judith Eisler等艺术家的各种展览。画廊K展出的当代艺术是不变的特征。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
画廊Gude

这个画廊位于Frogner,BygdyAllé的一条小街上。画廊展出旧的和更新的艺术作品,所有这些都是出售。他们也进行修复,并提供旧工作的估价。如果你有足够的时间,这是在这个城市的绿色部分散步的好起点。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Henie Onstad Kunstsenter

着名的挪威花样滑冰明星Sonja Henie和她的丈夫Niels Onstad于1968年成立了这个艺术中心,捐赠了他们的私人艺术收藏品,并提供了必要的资金来启动这个机构。坐落在令人印象深刻的环境,从奥斯陆只有30分钟,雕塑公园和自己的小海滩,博物馆邀请您观看现代艺术临时展览,部分基于自己的收藏。博物馆的商店有很大的选择,屡获殊荣的餐厅绝对值得一游。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 110934-best-galleries-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
10934

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Galleries in Oslo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10934


Kunstnerforbundet Gallery

Kunstnerforbundet Gallery is located next to the Town Hall and holds three contemporary art solo shows each month. Each show normally consists of work by two or three artists, within different media such as textiles, metal, lithography and drawings. There is also a daily sale of painting, graphic pieces and sculpture. This gem of a gallery has hosted upto more than 400 artists so far. A mecca for aspiring artists and local talent, Kunstnerforbundet Gallery's free admission policy does not fail to bring in crowds of art-enthusiasts.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
National Museum of Art, Architecture and Design

The National Museum of Art, Architecture and Design contains a stunning collection of pre-war art. Many of Norway's most famous paintings are on permanent display here, such as Tidemand and Gude's Brudeferd i Hardanger and several paintings by Munch, including The Scream (known as Skrik) and Madonna. A smaller part of the museum is devoted to French painters like Delacroix and Picasso. In addition to the permanent collection, the museum arranges for seminars. There is a small museum shop, where guests can purchase memorabilia.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Gallery Norske Grafikere

Gallery Norske Grafikere is one of many galleries in Kvadraturen, more specifically, this lively area was the center of Oslo until the 19th Century. The gallery presents contemporary lithography and the art of print-making. There are about ten new exhibitions each year, and it is not a problem for the gallery to find artists for their numerous shows, as they are in possession of the largest collection of contemporary lithography in Norway.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Artists' House

Kunstnernes Hus was built in 1930 by Norwegian architects Blakstad and Munthe-Kaas, and represents a central trend in Norwegian architecture. The four exhibition rooms are solely used for temporary exhibitions of Norwegian and international contemporary art. One of the greatest events of the year is the Annual National Autumn Show, where a jury selects the exhibitors in the show from artists (and would-be artists) from all over the country. At the entrance you will find the popular restaurant Arcimboldo, with a nice view of Slottsparken.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Photo Gallery

Photo Gallery claims to be the only gallery in the city focusing exclusively on artistic photography. The exhibitions last one month each. Many acclaimed photographers and artists host their works of art in these very premises. Art-lovers, professional and curious locals, throng Photo Gallery for a sneak peak into the latest photographic art-works the world has to offer. In the in-house shop, you can buy postcards, books and magazines as souvenirs of this gallery.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Albin Upp Galleri

Albin Upp Galleri & Kunstkafé is situated in Briskeby, the area between Frognerparken (Vigeland Park) and Slottsparken (the Royal Palace). There are new exhibitions every other week. The art exhibited ranges from various mediums such as oil paintings and watercolors to rugs. Regardless of whether the art is to your taste our not, the food in the café certainly will be.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Gallery K

Although situated close to Frogner, Galleri K is hidden away in a quieter part of the city. The easiest way to find it is by walking through Aker Brygge and continuing along Munkedamsveien where the heavy traffic continues out of town. Gallery K hosts various exhibitions by artists such as Darren Almond, Sverre Bjertnes, Thomas Demand, Nina Roos and Judith Eisler. Contemporary art is the constant feature on display at Gallery K.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Gallery Gude

This gallery is situated in Frogner, on a side street to Bygdy Allé. The gallery exhibits old and more recent works of art, all of which are for sale. They also undertake restorations and offer valuations of older work. If you have enough time this is a good starting point for a stroll around this green part of the city.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Henie Onstad Kunstsenter

The famous Norwegian figure-skating star Sonja Henie and her husband Niels Onstad established this art center in 1968 by donating their private art collection and providing the necessary funding to jump-start the institution. Located in impressive surroundings and only 30 minutes from Oslo, with a sculpture park and its own little beach, the museum invites you to view temporary exhibitions of modern art, partially based on its own collections. The museum shop has a great selection, and the award-winning restaurant is definitely worth a visit.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
0 91 110934-best-galleries-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
A Day in Oslo
18 Bookmarked

A Day in Oslo

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Contemporary Art in Oslo
7 Bookmarked

Best Contemporary Art in Oslo

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Fine Art in Oslo
3 Bookmarked

Best Fine Art in Oslo

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best for Kids in Oslo
26 Bookmarked

Best for Kids in Oslo

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
26 1 0 7
10934