全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Romantic Getaways in Copenhagen

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
11020


亚历山德拉酒店

Hotel Alexandra酒店位于H.C.的角落。 Andersens Boulevard和Studytrde。这是一个中央位置,只有几百米的市政厅广场,蒂沃利,Strget,Cirkus大楼和Vesterport站。普通间和高级间都配有私人浴室,吹风机,熨斗,卫星电视和电话。这家三星级酒店拥有干洗和洗衣设施,并为所有客人提供客房服务。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
安徒生酒店

这家精品酒店位于热闹的韦斯特布罗(Vesterbro)区,每个元素都注重设计。设计师协会的客房拥有鲜艳的色彩,独特而时尚的家具和壁纸。配备了一系列的生物舒适设施,包括无线网络连接和高级浴室设施,房间使一个愉快的假期。您可以享用丰盛的自助早餐,开始新的一天。大堂休息室全天提供茶水和咖啡。酒店提供自行车出租服务,供您游览当地的城市。检查网站的预订和更多。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
亚瑟酒店

家庭经营的Hotel Kong Arthur酒店位于哥本哈根的一栋经过精心修复的建筑内,其历史可追溯至1882年,位于市中心的湖泊旁,靠近卡斯特鲁普机场,客人可以在哥本哈根享受商务,家庭,周末,度假或休闲之旅。酒店为客人提供停车场和会议设施。酒店还拥有自己的酒吧,日本餐厅和丹麦 - 法国餐厅。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
哥本哈根海军上将酒店

无论是想享受一个浪漫的周末,周末与你脚下的城市,或只是为了庆祝你的特殊事件在豪华的餐厅或事件的房间,海军上将酒店拥有一切。这家现代化的国际四星级酒店拥有当代风格的客房,配备了所有住宿和设施,可以在住宿期间使用,最初建在一个拥有200多年历史的仓库中。由于该建筑位置优越,客房可以欣赏海港或Amalienborg的景色。会议室可容纳120人,宴会220人,招待会500人。一个

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
Charlottehaven

夏洛特港提供豪华的酒店式公寓,让您在哥本哈根享受舒适的住宿。酒店自2001年由Finn Harald Simonsen成立,以其配偶命名。带家具的公寓享有由建筑师Stig Andersen设计的迷人花园的美景。他们的内部咖啡厅提供由专业烹饪团队精心烹制的美味佳肴。他们令人印象深刻的红酒收藏完美地补充了他们的食物天气晴好时,您可以在花园区或露台上用餐。他们还安排商务活动,会议和会议。酒店地理位置优越,靠近杜邦啤酒厂,帕肯体育场和小美人鱼等城市的主要景点。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 111020-best-romantic-getaways-in-copenhagen
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
12 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
12 1 0 3
11020

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Romantic Getaways in Copenhagen

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
11020


Hotel Alexandra

Hotel Alexandra is found right on the corner of H.C. Andersens Boulevard and Studiestrde. This is a central location, only a few hundred meters from the Town Hall Square, Tivoli, Strget, the Cirkus building and Vesterport station. The ordinary and superior rooms are all furnished with a private bathroom, hairdryer, iron, satellite TV and telephone. This three-star hotel has dry cleaning and laundry facilities, as well as room service available to all guests.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Andersen Hotel

A strong focus on design pervades every element of this boutique hotel located in the lively Vesterbro quarter. Rooms are done up in vibrant hues, with unique and stylish furnishings and wallpapers by Designers Guild. Equipped with a host of creature comforts including wireless internet and premium bathroom amenities, the rooms make for a pleasant stay. Kick-start your day with the hotel's extensive breakfast buffet. The lobby level lounge offers tea and coffee throughout the day. Bike rentals are available at the hotel for you to explore the city like a local. Check website for bookings and more.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Hotel Kong Arthur

Enjoy your business, family, weekend, holiday, or leisure trip in Copenhagen at family-owned Hotel Kong Arthur, located in a beautifully restored building dating from 1882, right by the lakes in the center of city and near Kastrup airport. Parking and meeting facilities are available to hotel guests. The hotel also has its own bar, a Japanese, and a Danish-French restaurant.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Copenhagen Admiral Hotel

Either you want to enjoy a romantic weekend, a weekend with the city under your feet, or just to celebrate your special event at the luxury restaurant or event's room, Admiral Hotel has it all. This modern international four-star hotel with its contemporary stylish rooms that comes with all the accommodation and facilities one might need during their stay, was originally built in an over-200-year-old warehouse. Because of the building's great location, rooms can have a view of either the harbor or Amalienborg. There are also ten conference rooms with occupancy for 120 people in conferences, 220 people at banquets, or 500 at receptions.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Charlottehaven

Charlottehaven offers luxurious hotel apartments for a comfortable stay in Copenhagen. Established since 2001 by Finn Harald Simonsen, the hotel is named after his spouse. The furnished apartments proffer picturesque views of the attractive gardens designed by architect Stig Andersen. Their in-house cafe offers delicious meals cooked to absolute perfection by an expert culinary team. Their impressive wine collection perfectly complements their food. When the weather is fine, you can enjoy your meals in their garden area or on the terrace. They also arrange for business events, conferences and meetings. The hotel is strategically located close to prime attractions in the city like Tuborg Brewery, Parken Stadium and The Little Mermaid.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
0 51 111020-best-romantic-getaways-in-copenhagen
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
11020