全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Kids in Copenhagen

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
11022


蒂沃利公园

蒂沃利公园建于1843年,是丹麦著名的游乐园,位于曾经设防的城墙所在地。如今, 在公园里的湖是护城河。蒂沃利公园以其富有感染力的嘉年华式氛围和令人兴奋的景点而闻名于世,将过去的魅力与未来的活力融为一体。该公园位于哥本哈根市中心,占地面积达8万平方米(861112.8平方英尺),是丹麦规模最大的游乐园之一。蒂沃利公园拥有历史悠久的过山车、神话中的海盗船和神奇的旋转木马等众多景点。 在那里大约有40家酒吧和餐厅,其中有些是可以追溯到1843年的美食。游乐场里总有世界级的现场娱乐项目,并且在圣诞节期间,庆祝活动更是达到高潮。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
乐高商店

乐高是世界上最着名的玩具制造商之一,在建筑砖玩具方面几乎是一个权威。他们在城市中心的旗舰店是所有年龄段的孩子和爱好者的天堂。从经典套装到难以找到的主题套装,商店的收藏品将吸引休闲购物者和收藏家。商店的设施包括一个广阔的互动游戏区,一个砖块墙,迷你主建筑师酒吧以及建造一个Minifigure塔,保证放纵时间。检查网站更多。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
第谷布拉赫天文馆

这座现代化的建筑物显然已经成为了哥本哈根的最新地标,为这座城市更添一分魅力。位于Sankt Jørgens Sø旁边,这座建筑物建于上世纪80年代,有私人集资建成。最重要的是,在这里有一所大型的全景式宽银幕电影院,放映很多与自然、太空有关的电影,加上各种电脑特技和视觉技巧,让人有一种身临其境的感觉,就像在大运河或外太空中行走一样。在这里的天文馆,旅客可以了解更多从中世纪第谷布拉赫 (1546-1601)生的到仍在世至今天的天文学知识。而天文馆湖边就成为了很多哥本哈根人在夏天喜欢去的地方。在天文馆里面,还有一家叫做Cassiopeia(仙后座)的餐厅。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
MadsNørgaard

丹麦设计师MadsNørgaard在Strøget创立的同名精品店成立于1986年,一直为男士提供最好的时尚服饰。经典款式既是现代设计师哲学的一部分,也因此在商店不断变化的系列中融合了两者。这款系列的休闲系列,以设计师的作品以及Paul Smith,Fred Perry和Stine Goya等品牌为代表。还有一个妇女和儿童的线路。检查网站更多。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
Brnenes Boghandel

Brnenes Boghandel意思是“儿童书店”,这简直就是对这家商店的总结。不过,这不仅仅是为了买书的地方,你可以肯定的是,如果你在这里为他们买东西的话,孩子们会爱上你的。据说这家商店是本领域最好的,这家商店值得注意。你会发现你在这里找的任何东西。这个选择是广泛的,当然,特别关注像奥兰·朗德·柯克加德,比雅恩·路透和丹尼斯·尤根森这样的流行的丹麦儿童作家。但也有像“五”这样的老系列。阿斯特丽德·林格伦(Astrid Lindgren)在货架上也有相当大的一部分。店员的专业知识是无可争辩的。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
Cinemateket

Cinemateket位于哥本哈根市中心的Kongens Nytorv和NørreportStation之间,是丹麦电影学院的一部分。建筑上有趣的建筑包含两个电影院,一个图书馆,一个可视化的图书馆,一个书店和一个咖啡馆,都在一个时尚的氛围。剧目每个月都有不同的主题,几乎所有的流派都会在一年中的某个时间出现。每部电影每月放映两到三次,票价相对较低。一些短片和儿童电影是免费的,但你通常必须提前订票。 Cinemateket是哥本哈根唯一的电影院,具有如此多样的剧目,是一个特别有趣的地方,在雨天带孩子们。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
CPHLiving酒店

如果你无法得到足够的城市迷人的运河,这家酒店是你最好的选择。 CPHLiving是一家浮动的精品酒店,提供舒适的住宿和一些城市最好的景色。所有房间都面向运河,旨在最大化的意见,与整个玻璃墙。不用说,白天房间充足的自然光线。客房拥有干净的线条和简约的装饰,为客人提供舒适的住宿。前往屋顶甲板,欣赏城市的全景。酒店内没有餐厅,但周边地区有许多餐饮选择。检查网站的可用性和更多。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
大道酒店

大道是一座现代化的酒店,位于一栋古老的红砖建筑内,两侧都有迷人的尖顶。有一个私人庭院,供客人坐在户外。酒店靠近湖泊,距离市政厅广场只有五分钟的车程。作为家庭旅馆,它提供了四床房和24小时接待的实惠价格。所有客房都设有私人浴室,电话,收音机和电视。酒店拥有私人安全的停车场。

Frederiksberg, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
国立美术馆

这座雄伟壮丽地的建筑建于1889年-1896年间,由Wilhelm Dahlerup和G.E.W. Møller所起草,整座将猪充满意大利文艺复兴风格。在1998年的秋天,这座艺术馆完成了扩建工程,以新面目向公众开放。这座全新的建筑建于本来建筑后面的公园中,两座建筑以一座玻璃外墙的天桥所连接着,这座天桥被称为是雕塑街。这条街足有整个博物馆那么长,而且经常会举办演唱会和舞蹈表演。博物馆收藏了很多十二世纪的艺术作品。这里还有很多更为古老的欧洲和丹麦艺术品,不妨到这里以提香,丁托列托,布罗伊格尔,鲁本斯,伦勃朗和弗兰斯哈尔斯的作品来享受一场视觉盛宴。这里的现代艺术部分还收藏了毕加索,布拉克,雷捷,莫迪里阿尼和埃米尔诺尔德的作品。当然,这里还有很多丹麦艺术家的作品,如
奥卢夫主机,爱德华渭河,奥拉夫粗鲁和哈拉尔盖儿思宁。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
哥本哈根海军上将酒店

无论是想享受一个浪漫的周末,周末与你脚下的城市,或只是为了庆祝你的特殊事件在豪华的餐厅或事件的房间,海军上将酒店拥有一切。这家现代化的国际四星级酒店拥有当代风格的客房,配备了所有住宿和设施,可以在住宿期间使用,最初建在一个拥有200多年历史的仓库中。由于该建筑位置优越,客房可以欣赏海港或Amalienborg的景色。会议室可容纳120人,宴会220人,招待会500人。一个

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
哥本哈根动物园(哥本哈根动物园)

哥本哈根动物园是欧洲最大的动物园之一。它于1859年由鸟类学家N. Kjrblling创立,当时是Frederiksberg Have的一部分。动物园的标志性建筑是一座43米(142英尺)高的碉楼,动物园包含来自世界各地的2500多种动物和鸟类。儿童动物园所在的花园里居住着山羊,牛,兔等动物。已经开展了大量的工作,为模仿原始栖息地的动物创造了自然环境。 1998年,Christian Cold设计了新的入口,这是一种有趣的现代建筑。

Frederiksberg, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
动物博物馆

位于哥本哈根大学内的动物博物馆是丹麦自然历史博物馆的四大恒星博物馆之一。博物馆的展品追溯自史前时代以来生命形式的起源和演变。北极到南极;随着地球气候带的变化,博物馆常设展览之一将带领游客通过不断变化的动物种类及其发展。其他有趣的展品包括已经灭绝的动物标本。博物馆还为游客提供了一个与狐狸,刺猬和獾等野生动物近距离接触的机会。现场博物馆提供优秀的纪念品和玩具。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
0 141 211022-best-for-kids-in-copenhagen
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Accessories in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Antiques in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Antiques in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bargains in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Bargains in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11022

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best for Kids in Copenhagen

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
11022


Tivoli Gardens

Founded in 1843, Tivoli Gardens is a unique amusement park located where the once-fortified city's ramparts used to be. In fact, the on-site lake is a remnant of the city's moat. Known around the world for its infectious carnival-style atmosphere and exciting attractions, Tivoli Gardens combine the charm of the yesteryear with the dynamism of the future. The park spans a staggering 80,000 square meters (861112.8 square feet) of space in the heart of Copenhagen, making it one of the largest amusement parks in the country. Tivoli Gardens has great attractions like a historic rollercoaster, a mythical pirate ship, and magically lit carousels. There are around 40 bars and restaurants, some of which are gourmet and many date as far back as 1843. World-class live entertainment is always provided, and the festivities get kicked into high gear during the Christmas season.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
The Lego Store

One of the world's most famous toy manufacturers, Lego has been pretty much an authority when it comes to building-brick toys. Their flagship store in the heart of the city is a haven for kids and enthusiasts of all ages. From their classic sets to hard-to-find themed sets, the store's collection will appeal to casual shoppers and collectors alike. Facilities at the store include an expansive and interactive play area, a Pick-A-Brick Wall, Mini Master Builder Bar as well as Build-A-Minifigure Tower, guaranteeing hours of indulgence. Check website for more.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Tycho Brahe Planetariet

In no time at all this modern building has become the new landmark of Copenhagen, and has contributed to the beauty of the city. It is situated just by Sankt Jørgens Sø. The building was erected during the late 1980s, financed by private means. Most importantly the building contains the huge omnimax cinema where films about nature and the universe are shown with computer-graphic and optical techniques, giving the spectator the feeling that he is actually walking by the river in the Grand Canyon or flying in the galaxies. At the planetarium you can also learn about the development of astronomy from the Middle Ages (when Tycho Brahe lived from 1546 to 1601) throughout modern day. The side of the planetarium that turns towards the lake has become a popular place for the people of Copenhagen to gather during the summer. Inside the planetarium there is an excellent restaurant called Cassiopeia.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Mads Nørgaard

Established in 1986, Danish designer Mads Nørgaard's eponymous boutique on Strøget has been dishing out some of the best fashion for men. Classic styles are as much a part of the designer's philosophies as modern ones and hence you'll find a harmonious blend of both in the store's ever-changing collection. Heavy on casual wear, the collection features creations by the designer as well as other labels like Paul Smith, Fred Perry and Stine Goya. There's a women's and children's line as well. Check website for more.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Brnenes Boghandel

Brnenes Boghandel means The Children's Bookshop, and that just about sums up this shop. It isn't just any place to buy books for children, though; you can be sure that the children will love you if you buy something for them here. This shop is rumoured to be the best in its field, and the shop is worth noticing. You will find anything you are looking for here. The selection is wide, with - of course - a special focus on the popular Danish children's writers like Ole Lund Kirkegård, Bjarne Reuter and Dennis Jürgensen. But there are also the old series like The Five. Astrid Lindgren has quite a large section on the shelves too. The expertise of the shop assistants is indisputable.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Cinemateket

Cinemateket is in the heart of Copenhagen, between Kongens Nytorv and Nørreport Station, and is part of the Danish Film Institute. The architecturally interesting building contains two cinema theaters, a library, a videoteque, a bookshop and a café, all in a fashionable atmosphere. The repertoire varies with different themes each month; almost all genres are represented at some time throughout the year. Each film is screened twice or thrice a month, and the prices are relatively low per ticket. Some short flicks and children's films are free, but you normally have to order the tickets in advance. Cinemateket is the only cinema in Copenhagen with such a varied repertoire, and is an especially fun place to bring children on a rainy day.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Hotel CPHLiving

If you just can't get enough of the city's charming canals, this hotel is your best bet. Literally standing in the waters, CPHLiving is a floating boutique hotel offering comfortable accommodation and some of the best views of the city. All rooms are canal-facing, and are designed to maximize views, with an entire wall made of glass. Needless to say, there's ample natural light in the rooms during the day. Featuring clean lines and a minimalistic decor, the rooms make for a comfortable stay. Head to the rooftop deck for panoramic views of the city. There's no restaurant on-site, but the surrounding area has numerous dining options. Check website for availability and more.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Avenue Hotel

Avenue is a modern hotel in an old red-brick building, with charming spires on either side. There is a private courtyard for guests to sit out in the outdoors. The hotel is situated close to the lakes, and it is only five minutes by bus from the Town Hall Square. As a family hotel, it offers affordable prices for four-bed rooms and a 24-hour reception. All rooms come with a private bathroom, telephone, radio and TV. The hotel has a private, secure car park.

Frederiksberg, Denmark
Add to Collection
National Gallery of Denmark

This grandiose building was erected in 1889-96 after plans drawn by Wilhelm Dahlerup in Italian Renaissance style. In autumn 1998, an extension was opened that gave the National Gallery of Denmark the facelift it needed. The architects were Anna Maria Indrio. This deeply original new building was constructed in the park behind the original building and is connected to it by a glass-covered walkway, the so-called Street of Sculptures. The street stretches along the full length of the museum, and within it concerts and dance performances are held. The museum contains collections of art dating from the 12th Century. Among the older European and Danish collections, feast your eyes on paintings by Titian, Tintoretto, Breugel, Rubens, Frans Hals and Rembrandt. The modern collection comprises work by Picasso, Braque, Leger, Modigliani and Emil Nolde. Danish painters are richly represented, and you can enjoy the styles of Oluf Hst, Edward Weihe, Olaf Rude and Harald Giersing. Entrance to the permanent collections is free, but special exhibits require a modest entry fee.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Copenhagen Admiral Hotel

Either you want to enjoy a romantic weekend, a weekend with the city under your feet, or just to celebrate your special event at the luxury restaurant or event's room, Admiral Hotel has it all. This modern international four-star hotel with its contemporary stylish rooms that comes with all the accommodation and facilities one might need during their stay, was originally built in an over-200-year-old warehouse. Because of the building's great location, rooms can have a view of either the harbor or Amalienborg. There are also ten conference rooms with occupancy for 120 people in conferences, 220 people at banquets, or 500 at receptions.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Copenhagen Zoo (Københavns Zoo)

The Copenhagen Zoo is one of the largest zoological gardens in Europe. It was founded in 1859 by ornithologist N. Kjrblling, and was then a part of Frederiksberg Have. The landmark of the zoo is a 43-meter (142-foot) tall watchtower, and the zoo contains over 2500 animal and bird species from all over the world. The garden where the Children's Zoo is located is inhabited by animals like goats, cows and rabbits. Great work has been carried out to create natural surroundings for the animals that mimic their original habitat. In 1998, Christian Cold designed the new entrance, which is a piece of interesting modern architecture.

Frederiksberg, Denmark
Add to Collection
Zoological Museum

Standing within the University of Copenhagen, the Zoological Museum is one of the four stellar museums under the Natural History Museum of Denmark. Exhibits at the museum trace the origin and evolution of life forms since the prehistoric ages. North Pole to South Pole; one of the museum's permanent exhibitions takes visitors through the changing variety of fauna and their development as the earth's climate zones change. Other interesting exhibits include specimens of extinct animals. The museum also offers visitors an opportunity to get up close with wild animals like fox cubs, hedgehogs and badgers. The on-site museum offers excellent souvenirs and toys.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
0 151 211022-best-for-kids-in-copenhagen
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
11022