全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Copenhagen

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
11030


Nimb酒吧

这家位于雄伟的Nimb Hotel酒店的酒吧提供一流的鸡尾酒。宽敞的内饰从酒店美丽的摩尔人风格中脱颖而出,白色和圆润的色调在这个空间中占据主导地位。座位上有豪华的灰色椅子,桌子之间有很多的空间,以保证谈话的私密性。在中心的一个盛大吊灯增加一个优雅的接触。开放式的壁炉让事情变得舒适。鸡尾酒是饮料菜单中的明星,在城市中名列前茅。除此之外,菜单还提供了香槟,葡萄酒,干邑,朗姆酒等等的绝佳选择。还有咖啡和热饮的选择。豪华的周日早午餐,香槟和大量的传播是一个非常受欢迎的事情。检查网站更多。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
角垫

这是一家餐厅,主要提供有机美食和独特而有趣的装饰。这些部分相当丰满,价格适中。旧的珐琅标志和一个古董灭火器是许多有趣的对象,你会发现在角霍恩。从早到晚,菜单由精选有机食材烹制而成,烹饪风格是丹麦式的,具有浓厚的国际风味。如果你真的没有时间学习菜单,只需点菜当天的三道菜,由最好的菜肴组成。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
Bang & Jensen 咖啡厅

位于Istedgade的Bang & Jensen,前身是哥本哈根的红灯区。这里的室内装修充满情趣与艺术感,氛围也非常友善。而这里的古董弹球桌和桌上足球仍然非常受欢迎。这里很多顾客都是年轻的时尚一族,而且很多是年轻女士。这里最特别的就是早餐,每天都会供应至晚上六点,这更像是早午餐。而这里更特别的是,这里就会提供一张表格,你只需要在你想要的食物名称打勾就可以了。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
Dag H

无论您是在清晨寻找咖啡因,还是在丰盛的早餐开始新的一天,都可以在这个位于Østerbro的小咖啡厅和餐厅尽情放松。这个地方是认真的咖啡,并聘请熟练的咖啡师,以确保每一次完美的杯子。最重要的是,与哥本哈根咖啡学院的联盟确保了咖​​啡师的高标准。食物菜单提供了有机的煎鸡蛋,早餐粥和早餐美式煎饼开始的选择。丰盛的早午餐菜单包括煮鸡蛋,香肠,三文鱼里脊,酸奶,奶酪和羊角面包。晚餐特色菜包括鲶鱼,小牛肉,东布朗克斯汉堡和乡村风味菜肴。除了咖啡之外,饮料单还提供生啤,鸡尾酒和各种苏打水。早晨是一个忙碌的景象,常客进来的咖啡和早餐的日常修理。随着一天的进展,它变得更加轻松。大型户外区在夏天非常受欢迎。检查网站更多。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 111030-best-breakfast-brunch-in-copenhagen
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
11030

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Copenhagen

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
11030


Nimb Bar

Relish first-rate cocktails in a refined atmosphere at this bar located within the majestic Nimb Hotel. The expansive interiors take from the hotel's beautiful Moorish features, with whites and mellow hues dominating the space. There's sumptuous gray chairs for seating, with lots of space between tables for privacy in conversation. A grand chandelier at the center adds an elegant touch. An open fireplace keeps things cozy. Cocktails are the star of the drinks menu, and rank among the best in the city. Apart from this, the menu offers a fantastic choice of champagnes, wines, cognac, rum and more. There's a choice of coffee and hot beverages as well. The luxurious Sunday brunch, with champagne and a large spread is an extremely popular affair. Check website for more.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Cap Horn

This is a restaurant that offers mainly organic cuisine and a unique and fun décor. The portions are quite filling and the prices are moderate. Old enameled signs and an antique fire extinguisher are among the many interesting objects that you will find at Cap Horn. Open from morning until night, the menu consists of dishes with select organic ingredients, and the cooking style is Danish with a strong international touch. If you don't really have time to study the menu, just order the three-course meal of the day, composed of the best dishes available.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Bang & Jensen

Bang and Jensen is on Istedgade; the former red-light district of Copenhagen. The interior is fun and kitschy, and the ambiance is friendly. The ancient pinball machines and the table football are popular with the patrons. Most of the clientele at this cafe consist of the young and the trendy, especially women. Breakfast, which is served all through the day until 6p, is the specialty of the house, though the menu leans more toward brunch offerings. The unique thing about Bang and Jensen is that you are given a form on which you fill in exactly how you want your food served. The bar takes over after 8p on Saturdays and after 10p the rest of the week.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Dag H

Whether you're looking for your caffeine fix early in the morning or a hearty breakfast to start your day, look no further than this little cafe and restaurant in Østerbro. The place is serious about its coffee and employs skilled baristas to ensure a perfect cup every time. To top it, an alliance with the Copenhagen Coffee Academy ensures a high standard for the baristas. The food menu offers a selection of favorites starting with organic fried eggs, breakfast porridge and American pancakes for breakfast. The hearty brunch menu has everything from boiled eggs, sausages to salmon rillette to yogurt, cheeses and croissant. Dinner specialties include catfish, veal, East Bronx Burger and Country Style Dish. The drinks list, apart from coffee, offers draft beers, cocktails and a selection of sodas. Mornings are a busy sight, with regulars coming in for their daily fix of coffee and breakfast. It gets more relaxed as the day progresses. The large outdoor area is popular in summers. Check website for more.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
0 41 111030-best-breakfast-brunch-in-copenhagen
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
11030