全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Contemporary & Fusion in Copenhagen

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
11034


Marv&Ben

在这家餐厅品尝各种丹麦特色美食,采用自家花园的新鲜食材。 Marv&Ben站在市中心风景如画的历史街道上,提供季节性变化的菜单,每个菜单上只有三个创意菜,主菜和甜点。产品包括海鲜沙拉鳕鱼,黄色草药和porc和春林。您也可以选择从2到5门课程的套餐。相比之下,葡萄酒单是广泛的,从法国,德国,西班牙和其他受欢迎的葡萄酒产区选择。餐厅的白色流动和温暖的灯光是一个轻松的事情。丰富多彩的壁画与空间形成鲜明的对比。检查网站更多。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
Godt

如果你正在寻找一个特殊的地方吃饭,那就是Godt。这个名字的意思是“好的”,并且与街道名称Gothersgade的名字相似。独家的法国美食已经被授予米其林一星,许多丹麦评论家对餐厅的评价非常高。只有20个座位的餐厅,预订是必不可少的。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
KadeauKøbenhavn

Kadeau位于市中心,跻身于备受赞誉的新北欧餐厅之列,这些餐厅曾经风靡丹麦的美食世界。菜单由风土推动,并且来自丹麦岛屿博恩霍尔姆(Bornholm)。季节性变化的成分意味着菜单产品变化频繁。食客可以选择由主厨选择的四道菜的旅程或八道菜烹饪表演,充分体验厨房的多样性。酒单丰富,有许多天然葡萄酒。有一个厨师的桌子,以及多达10个食客。检查网站更多。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
餐馆Kanalen

Restaurant Kanalen酒店坐落在田园诗般的环境中,位于Christianshavn的运河畔。乘坐缆车前往餐厅,体验哥本哈根的真正盛宴。抵达后,您会发现法国 - 丹麦美食和世界一流的酒单。餐厅提供优质的丹麦午餐和自助餐,点菜菜单,每天特别选择三至六种美食品质非常高的菜肴。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
Kokkeriet

Kokkeriet为顾客提供精致的丹麦和法国美食,由友好的员工为您提供神奇而美味的食物。为那些对丹麦美食细微之处感兴趣的人举办烹饪班,同时也为私人聚会和午餐提供餐饮服务。米其林指南获得了明星,食客们会惊喜地发现,Kokkeriet的价格比其他同样受到欢迎的餐厅的价格要低一些。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
Kiin Kiin

Kiin Kiin为顾客提供了一个在令人愉快的氛围中品尝各种诱人美食的机会。这个咖啡厅餐厅还设有一个葡萄酒酒吧,来自世界各地的葡萄酒;葡萄酒鉴赏家应该对这个收藏肯定感到满意。如果您没有时间静坐晚餐,可以外卖,然后停下来拿起包裹。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
Relæ

在这个位于Norrebro的餐厅,在一个没有戏剧性的温暖的气氛中,一个惊心动魄的美食体验等待着你。着名厨师Christian Puglisi的影响来自世界各地,不同的菜单展示了这一点。特色菜包括熟的和烧焦的白菜,生牛肉以及葵花籽,榛子和松树。食客们可以选择四道菜或七道菜的套餐,每道菜都有精选葡萄酒。除此之外,用餐者还可以选择表格0,这是一个充分展示厨房创意的12道菜盛宴。温馨的用餐室,白色的,用外露的砖柱打断,是一件轻松的事情。每张桌子上的低悬灯和墙上的一些艺术品增添了一种不错的感觉。检查网站更多。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
天竺葵

天竺葵栖息在第八层,可以欣赏到无处不在的Faelledparken以及附近的Osterbro和Parken体育场的壮丽景色。厨师Rasmus Koefed以其现代化的北欧特色菜单为食客创造了一个感官体验,让他们在食物哲学中有所涉猎。精心制作的午餐和晚餐品尝菜单通过这个地区丰富的农产品和美食传统的旅程。用餐者可以选择丰富的葡萄酒单或者选择包含葡萄酒和其他饮料的套餐。宽敞的餐厅拥有时尚的内饰,白天充满自然光线。有一个亲密的空间举办私人活动和会议。检查网站更多。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 111034-best-contemporary-fusion-in-copenhagen
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
11034

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Contemporary & Fusion in Copenhagen

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
11034


Marv & Ben

Savor a delectable array of Danish specialties at this restaurant utilizing fresh ingredients from their own garden. Standing on a picturesque, historic street in the heart of the city, Marv & Ben offers a seasonally changing menu with just three creations each for starter, main course and dessert. Offerings include sea salad with cod, yellow herbs and porc and spring lam. You can also opt for the set menus ranging from two to five courses. The wine list, in contrast, is extensive and features selections from France, Germany, Spain and other popular wine producing regions. The dining room with its flowing whites and warm lighting is a relaxed affair. A colorful mural adds a nice contrast to the space. Check website for more.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Godt

If you're looking for a special place to eat, Godt is it. The name means "good," and also plays on its similarity with the name of the street, Gothersgade. The exclusive French cuisine has been awarded one Michelin star, and many Danish critics rate the restaurant very highly. With a dining room that only seats 20, reservations are essential.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Kadeau København

Located in the heart of the city, Kadeau ranks among the acclaimed breed of New Nordic restaurants that has taken Denmark's culinary world by storm. The menu is terroir-driven and a celebration of ingredients sourced from Bornholm, a Danish island. Seasonally changing ingredients mean that the menu offerings change frequently. Diners have an option of a set four course journey chosen by the chefs or an eight course culinary extravaganza, to fully experience the kitchen's diversity. The wine list is extensive and features a lot of natural wines. There's a chefs table as well for up to 10 diners. Check website for more.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Restaurant Kanalen

Restaurant Kanalen is located in idyllic surroundings, by the canal at Christianshavn. Take a gondola to the restaurant for a truly grand experience of Copenhagen. Upon your arrival you will find French-Danish cuisine and a world-class wine list. The restaurant offers excellent Danish lunches and buffets, an à la carte menu, and a daily special with a selection of three to six dishes of very high gastronomic quality.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Kokkeriet

Kokkeriet offers discerning diners a divine and scrumptious blend of Danish and French delicacies that are served by a friendly staff. Cooking classes are conducted for those interested in the finer nuances of Danish cuisine while they also do catering for private parties and lunches. Awarded a star by the Michelin Guide, diners will be pleasantly surprised to find that the prices at Kokkeriet are somewhat lower than other similarly lauded establishments.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Kiin Kiin

Kiin Kiin offers diners a chance to indulge in a variety of tantalizing dishes in a delightful ambiance. This cafe-restaurant also features a wine bar that houses wines from all across the world; the wine connoisseurs should be pleased with this collection for sure. Take-away is possible so if you lack the time for a sit-down dinner, stop by and pick up your parcel.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Relæ

A thrilling gastronomic experience, in a warm atmosphere devoid of drama, awaits you at this restaurant located in Norrebro. Acclaimed chef Christian Puglisi's influences are from around the world and the diverse menu showcases this. Specialties include cooked and burnt cabbage, raw beef as well as sunflower seeds, kornly and pine. Diners have a choice of a four course or a seven course set menus, with a fantastic selection of wines accompanying each course. Apart from this, diners can also opt for the Table 0, a 12 course extravaganza that fully displays the kitchen's creativity. The intimate dining room, done up in white, punctuated by exposed-brick pillars, is a relaxed affair. Low-hanging lamps over each table and a smattering of artwork on the walls adds a nice touch. Check website for more.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Geranium

Perched on the eighth level, Geranium offers stunning views of the sprawling Faelledparken as well as the Osterbro and Parken stadiums that fall closeby. With his modern menu of Nordic specialties, chef Rasmus Koefed creates a sensory experience for diners that involves them in his food philosophies. The carefully crafted tasting menus for lunch and dinner take diners through a journey of the region's rich produce and culinary traditions. Diners can choose from the extensive wine list or go for the set menu that includes recommended pairings of wine and other beverages. The expansive dining room sports a sleek interior, with ample play of natural light during daytime. There's an intimate space for hosting private events and conferences as well. Check website for more.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
0 81 111034-best-contemporary-fusion-in-copenhagen
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
11034