全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best French in Copenhagen

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
11046


La Galette

这家小餐馆里有粗糙的石墙和ra子,用来装军队的马匹。后来,它安置了一个妓女,然后是一个摄影师,然后是一个匈牙利餐厅,自1992年,La Galette。当你走下Larsbjrnstrde时很容易想念La Galette。幸运的是,一块带有大石头的Obelix的身影给了你一个暗示,而且隐藏在后面的建筑里,你会发现这个真正的CrêperieBretonne。双层餐厅没有超过45个座位,经常被当地青年和当地法国人占领。菜单是非常简单的galettes,煎饼和鱼汤。加莱特是来自布列塔尼的特殊煎饼,由荞麦制成(La Galette从布列塔尼进口他们的荞麦)。他们是美味,并与各种各样的馅料,包括火腿,奶酪,鲑鱼和/或蔬菜吃。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
Nimb小酒馆

放松,但不轻浮,时尚和温和,不能平易近人; Nimb Brasserie位于Bernstorffsgade。彻底的城市餐厅拥有时尚,优雅和现代的装饰。还有美丽的庭院安排,反映在美丽的蒂沃利花园。在这个着名的小酒馆提供的是一个崇高的法国美食,配合到发球台的氛围。随着经典的准备,如帕特雷帕尔瓦,鸭rillette,肋眼牛排,小酒馆提供了一个华丽的季节性票价和套餐早餐和午餐。拥有近250人的座位,是全国同类最大的餐厅之一!开放整个星期,在7a和10a之间,Nimb Brasserie是绝对的宝石,不容错过。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
法国式

在位于市中心的这家小餐馆准备一个典型的法式咖啡厅体验。恰如其分的法国人喜欢精选典型的法国美食和友好的服务。菜单选择是克制的,但提供了相当数量的多样性,法式早午餐是一个非常受欢迎的事情。除此之外,你会发现从绉纱到croque monsieur,甚至是一个熟食店的选择。像羊角面包和马卡龙这样的烤好吃是不容错过的。有一个选择咖啡,柠檬水和葡萄酒陪你的食物。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
PatéPaté

餐厅的名字更多的是它所占据的老牌肝酱厂,而不是在这里供应的食物。 Pate Pate酒店位于该市古老的肉类加工区Kødbyen,是一家时尚的餐厅和葡萄酒酒吧。法国和西班牙特色菜与摩洛哥风味菜肴共享舞台。他们挑选的葡萄酒,150瓶,是详尽的,并提供了每一个口味的东西。在酒吧安顿下来,享用一杯或两杯美味的西班牙小吃为公司。有一个单独的房间可容纳团体,组织私人活动是可能的。大型户外部分提供了更加亲切的环境和很棒的观看机会。检查网站更多。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
小酒馆Pastis

Bistro Pastis酒店位于市中心,拥有正宗的小酒馆体验。该产品是经典的法国,可选择固定价格的三道菜。肉类特色菜包括牛排,炸薯条和Lapin Provencale,而鱼类包括Turbot a la Nage,moules和bouillabaisse。酒单丰富,并提供梦幻般的配对选项。用可口的焦糖布丁或者可能是甜点的颓废巧克力慕斯完成。餐厅布局巧妙,线条简洁,白色的桌布和木椅。球形灯笼给空间带来温暖的氛围。检查网站更多。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 111046-best-french-in-copenhagen
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
11046

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best French in Copenhagen

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
11046


La Galette

This small restaurant with rough stonewalls and rafters used to house the army's horses. Later, it housed a prostitute, then a photographer, then a Hungarian restaurant, and since 1992, La Galette. It's easy to miss La Galette when you walk down Larsbjrnstrde. Luckily a figure of Obelix with a big stone gives you a hint, and well hidden in a back building you'll find this true Crêperie Bretonne. The two-floor restaurant hasn't got more than 45 seats, often occupied by the local youth and the local French people. The menu is wonderfully simple: galettes, crêpes and fish soup. Galettes are special sorts of pancakes from Brittany, made from buckwheat (La Galette imports their buckwheat from Brittany). They are savory and eaten with a large variety of fillings including ham, cheese, salmon and/or vegetables.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Nimb Brasserie

Relaxed, yet not frivolous, stylish and suave without being approachable; Nimb Brasserie lies on Bernstorffsgade. The thoroughly urban restaurant features a stylish, elegant and modern decor. There's also beautiful patio arrangement that reflects upon the beautiful Tivoli Garden. On offer at this distinguished brasserie is a sublime French fare that match the ambiance to the tee. Along with classic preparations such as paté de Campagne, duck rillette, rib eye steak, the brasserie offers a gorgeous seasonal fare and set menus for breakfasts and lunches. Boasting of a seating capacity of almost 250 persons, it is one of the largest restaurants of its kind in the country! Open all week, between 7a and 10a, Nimb Brasserie is an absolute gem, not to be missed.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Frenchy

Prepare for a typical French-cafe experience at this little eatery located in the heart of the city. The aptly named Frenchy delights with a fine selection of typical French fare and friendly service. Menu selections are restrained, yet offer a fair amount of diversity, with the Frenchys Brunch being a very popular affair. Besides this, you'll find everything from crepe to croque monsieur and even a charcuterie selection. Baked delights like croissants and macarons are not to be missed. There's a choice of coffee, lemonade and wines to accompany your food.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
PatéPaté

The restaurant's name is more a reference to the old liver pate factory it occupies, than the food served here. Located in Kødbyen, the city's old meatpacking district, Pate Pate is a stylish restaurant and wine bar. French and Spanish specialties share the stage with Moroccan delights on the diverse menu. Their selection of wines, with 150 bottles, is exhaustive and offers something for every taste. Settle down at the bar to enjoy a glass or two with delicious Spanish tapas for company. There's a separate room to accommodate groups and organizing private events is possible. The large outdoor section offers an airier setting and great people-watching opportunities. Check website for more.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Bistro Pastis

Located in the heart of the city, Bistro Pastis boasts an authentic bistro experience. The offerings are classic French, with the option of a fixed price three-course menu. Meat specialties include steak frites, filet du boeuf and Lapin Provencale, while fish creations include Turbot a la Nage, moules and bouillabaisse. The wine list is extensive and offers fantastic pairing options. Finish off with the delectable creme brulee or perhaps the decadent chocolate mousse for dessert. The dining room layout is smart, with clean lines, crisp white table linen and wooden chairs. Spherical lanterns give a warm vibe to the space. Check website for more.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
0 51 111046-best-french-in-copenhagen
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
11046