全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in Copenhagen

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
11048


Nimb酒吧

这家位于雄伟的Nimb Hotel酒店的酒吧提供一流的鸡尾酒。宽敞的内饰从酒店美丽的摩尔人风格中脱颖而出,白色和圆润的色调在这个空间中占据主导地位。座位上有豪华的灰色椅子,桌子之间有很多的空间,以保证谈话的私密性。在中心的一个盛大吊灯增加一个优雅的接触。开放式的壁炉让事情变得舒适。鸡尾酒是饮料菜单中的明星,在城市中名列前茅。除此之外,菜单还提供了香槟,葡萄酒,干邑,朗姆酒等等的绝佳选择。还有咖啡和热饮的选择。豪华的周日早午餐,香槟和大量的传播是一个非常受欢迎的事情。检查网站更多。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
ØrstedØlbar

您将很难找到各种各样的啤酒,如ØrstedØlbar。从当地的啤酒厂到比利时和德国的特色啤酒,他们选择近185瓶啤酒是完美无缺的。还有13种啤酒可供选择。酒吧内饰,外露坚硬的砖墙和温暖的灯光,是一件轻松的事情。舒适的真皮沙发和现代设计的椅子组成了座位选择。您可以在大屏幕上观看正在进行的比赛,或与桌上的朋友一起放松。啤酒品尝活动定期吸引爱好者。检查网站更多。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
Jolene酒吧

Jolene酒吧是一个以电子平日和嘻哈周末闻名的舞蹈俱乐部。酒吧菜单非常出色,是晚上播放热门音乐的理想盟友。 Jolene的家里的DJ总是在场,以招待人群,并确保人群的热情不会减退。现场音乐会和表演也在这里举行。请求活动详情。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
比佛利山庄

Kongens Nytorv的比佛利山庄(Beverly Hills)是哥本哈根市中心最好的夜总会之一,音乐混合多样。俱乐部围绕舞池设计,设有五个酒吧,舞者们通过他们的杂技团体为您提供娱乐。俱乐部也有在后面的私人房间,非常私人的沙发和窗帘,你可以画关闭!着装区分,最低年龄21岁。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
Riesen 酒吧

小巧,但却时尚。Riesen以最新的非主流和印度音乐表演为卖点。这里的饮料包括血色玛丽和神风射击鸡尾酒等,让人更加投入地欣赏表演。还有根朋友一边玩游戏,一边享用啤酒。请浏览网页获取最新活动资讯。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
文化框

文化盒是一个热门的夜总会,人们聚集在一起,陶醉于夜晚的美景,摇曳于优美的音乐之中。当你深入夜间的节奏,结识新朋友时,或者干脆在私密的酒吧休息,喝一杯饮料。见证艺术,时尚和文化活动以及某些晚上的电影放映。俱乐部也是举办商务活动和派对的理想场所。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
Ølbaren 酒吧

供应多种啤酒和麦酒,Olbaren是丹麦非常受欢迎的娱乐场所。这里的爱尔兰烈酒、La Trappe Blonde和Gouden Carolus Easter Beer,都是非常出色的。这个地方一定会让人不醉无归。请浏览网页获取最新活动和开放时间等资讯。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
理想的酒吧

理想酒吧是维加夜总会的一部分,是与朋友一起畅饮一些精彩的现场音乐和各种饮料的理想夜生活场所。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
Nemoland 咖啡厅

Nemoland 咖啡厅绝对可以震撼你的头脑!这家咖啡厅离市区仅几分钟路程,所以很多年轻人、背包客和波西米亚风格的本地人都喜欢到这里聚集。这里直到凌晨都仍然是充满活力的。你可以一边享用自己点的饮料,一边和来自世界各地的游客聊天。请浏览网页获取更多资讯。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 111048-best-bars-in-copenhagen
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
11048

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bars in Copenhagen

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
11048


Nimb Bar

Relish first-rate cocktails in a refined atmosphere at this bar located within the majestic Nimb Hotel. The expansive interiors take from the hotel's beautiful Moorish features, with whites and mellow hues dominating the space. There's sumptuous gray chairs for seating, with lots of space between tables for privacy in conversation. A grand chandelier at the center adds an elegant touch. An open fireplace keeps things cozy. Cocktails are the star of the drinks menu, and rank among the best in the city. Apart from this, the menu offers a fantastic choice of champagnes, wines, cognac, rum and more. There's a choice of coffee and hot beverages as well. The luxurious Sunday brunch, with champagne and a large spread is an extremely popular affair. Check website for more.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Ørsted Ølbar

You'll be hard pressed to find a collection of beer as diverse as the one on offer at Ørsted Ølbar. From local microbrews to specialty Belgian and German beers, their selection of close to 185 beers is exhaustive to say the least. There's a choice of 13 beers on tap as well. The bar interiors, with rugged exposed-brick walls and warm lighting are a relaxed affair. Cozy leather sofas and modern design chairs make up the seating options. You can catch a live game in progress on the large screen or unwind with friends at the foosball table. The beer tasting events attract aficionados on a regular basis. Check website for more.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Jolene Bar

Jolene Bar is a dance club that is known for its electronic weekdays and hip-hop weekends. The bar menu is outstanding and serves as an ideal ally to the hot music that is played all evening. Jolene's house DJs are always present to entertain the crowds and ensure that the enthusiasm of the crowd doesn't wane. Live concerts and shows are also held here. Call for event details.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Beverly Hills

Beverly Hills on Kongens Nytorv is one of the best nightclubs in the center of Copenhagen, with its mixed and varied music. The club is designed around a dance floor, with five bars, around which dancers entertain you with their acrobatic bodies. The club also has private rooms in the back, with very private sofas and curtains you can draw shut! The dress code is distinguished and the minimum age is 21.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Riesen

The small but stylish Riesen features the latest alternative and indie music acts. Their drink menu highlights favorites like Bloody Marys and Kamikaze shots to help you enjoy the show. You can also play games with your buddies while you chill out with a glass of beer. See their website for a list of upcoming events.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Culture Box

Culture Box is a hot and happening nightclub where people meet to revel in the beauty of the night and sway to good music. Sip on a drink as you groove to the rhythms of the night and meet new people, or simply lounge around at the intimate bar. Witness art, fashion and cultural events as well as film screenings on certain evenings. The club is also an ideal space for hosting business events and parties.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Ølbaren

Serving a wide range of beer and ale, Ølbaren is a prime Denmark entertainment nightspot. Premium choices include Beamish Irish Stout, La Trappe Blonde, and Gouden Carolus Easter Beer. The selection on tap is constantly evolving, so you're always sure to discover something new to try. In case you're finding it hard to choose, the knowledgeable staff have you covered and are happy to make suggestions based on your tastes. This place is sure to leave your morning hazy, so drink up!

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Ideal Bar

A part of the Vega nightclub, Ideal Bar is an ideal nightspot to chill out with your friends over some good live music and assortment of drinks.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Cafe Nemoland

Cafe Nemoland offers plenty of opportunities to blow your mind. Located just a short walk from downtown, Nemoland is a popular gathering spot for disgruntled youth, backpackers, and the bohemian locals. A lively venue until the wee hours of the morning, here you can talk with people from around the globe over your favorite indulgence of choice.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
0 101 111048-best-bars-in-copenhagen
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
11048