全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Cocktail Bars in Copenhagen

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
11054


红宝石

Ruby是在哥本哈根腹地热闹热闹,是一个热闹的鸡尾酒吧。用新鲜水果和异国利口酒,鸡尾酒会在你的嘴里留下一丝刺痛,让你渴望更多。邀请团体参加特别会议,让客户有机会了解他们最喜爱的饮料。其他事件,如鸡尾酒比赛也是为什么这个地方是一个有趣的和饮料一定要去的另一个原因。有关更多信息,请登录到他们的网站。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
Peder Oxe Vinkler

日出,大都会,床单之间,新古典主义,古典风格这家最新的酒吧有所有鸡尾酒混合,他们微笑着为他们服务。 Vinklder这个词实际上是指酒窖,但是很久以前,这个地方在16世纪曾经是一个修道院。现在,和尚已经变成了鸡尾酒女服务员,美德已经被替换为副 - 也许只是很好。酒吧供应美味的汉堡,如果幸运的话,还可以在楼上的餐厅买一盘牡蛎。尝试与常客喜爱的草莓代奎利。酒吧还有Leffe,Budvar和Hoegarden等众多国外啤酒。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
K酒吧

K酒吧是哥本哈根马提尼酒店的最后一个名字。位于市中心,这个时尚的国际鸡尾酒休息室吸引着30多岁的都市人在与亲朋好友在一个轻松,亲密的气氛中出去玩。这个酒吧里的马提尼酒有十几种,包括荔枝马提尼酒。休息室有舒适的沙发让你安顿下来,因为酒开始流动。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
沙龙39

腓特烈斯贝这个私密空间非常适合轻松的鸡尾酒和对话。温暖的照明灯具在房间里的质朴的墙壁上打点,给它一个舒适的氛围。爵士乐流畅的曲调让你整夜都在一起。调酒师Terkel Kleist提供了一个几乎完全基于威士忌的令人愉快的鸡尾酒菜单。选择一个广泛的列表,其中包括春美食,五月花杜松子酒Fizz和罗密欧与Julep的喜悦。无可挑剔的混合饮料在城市中排名最好。除此之外,他们也有一个很好的选择波旁酒和黑麦。如果你感觉不舒服,那么有一个完整的意大利特色食品菜单。有私人派对的房间。检查网站更多。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
1105

在这个低调的休息室位于市中心的焦点是无可挑剔的混合鸡尾酒。里面的气氛放松,黑暗的内饰和柔和的灯光给这个空间增添了一种亲切的氛围。大师调酒师Hardeep Rehal在酒吧侍弄着现代风味的经典鸡尾酒。招牌饮料包括4号和屡获殊荣的黄瓜百胜酒。事情变得更加活泼,在周末的DJ播放。这个空间可以聘请私人活动。检查网站更多。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
Bang & Jensen 咖啡厅

位于Istedgade的Bang & Jensen,前身是哥本哈根的红灯区。这里的室内装修充满情趣与艺术感,氛围也非常友善。而这里的古董弹球桌和桌上足球仍然非常受欢迎。这里很多顾客都是年轻的时尚一族,而且很多是年轻女士。这里最特别的就是早餐,每天都会供应至晚上六点,这更像是早午餐。而这里更特别的是,这里就会提供一张表格,你只需要在你想要的食物名称打勾就可以了。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 111054-best-cocktail-bars-in-copenhagen
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
11054

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Cocktail Bars in Copenhagen

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
11054


Ruby

Bustling with zest and zing in the hinterland of Copenhagen, Ruby is a lively cocktail bar. Dabbling with fresh fruits and exotic liqueurs, the cocktails will leave a tingle in your mouth and make you crave more. Inviting groups to their special sessions, it provides customers with the opportunity to learn about their favorite drinks. Other events like cocktail competitions are also another reason why this place is a must-visit for some fun and drinks. For further information, log on to their website.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Peder Oxe's Vinklder

Sunrise, Metropolitan, Between the Sheets, New Classics, Old Classics: this up-to-date bar has all the cocktail mixes, and they serve them with a smile. The word Vinklder actually means Wine Cellar, but that was a long time ago when in the 16th Century this location used to be a monastery. Now the monks have turned into cocktail waitresses and virtue has been replaced with vice - or maybe just nice. The bar serves delicious burgers and, if you are lucky, a plate of oysters from the restaurant upstairs. Try the Strawberry Daiquiri, a favorite with the regulars. The bar also has a wide selection of foreign beers such as Leffe, Budvar, and Hoegarden.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
K Bar

K Bar is the last name in martinis in Copenhagen. Located in the city center, this sleek, international cocktail lounge attracts 30-something urbanites looking to hang out with friends in a relaxed, intimate atmosphere. The martinis in this bar come in more than a dozen varieties, including a litchi martini. The lounge has comfortable couches for you to settle into as the booze starts to flow.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Salon 39

This intimate space in Frederiksberg is perfect for a relaxed evening of cocktails and conversation. Warm lighting fixtures punctuate the rustic walls in the room, giving it a comfortable vibe. Smooth tunes of jazz keep you company throughout the night. Mixologist Terkel Kleist presents a delightful cocktail menu that's almost entirely based on whiskey. Choose from an extensive list that includes such delights as Spring Americano, Mayflower Gin Fizz and Romeo & Julep. The impeccably mixed drinks rank among some of the best in the city. Apart from this, they also have an excellent selection of bourbons and rye. There's a complete food menu featuring Italian specialties if you're feeling peckish. There's a room available for private parties. Check website for more.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
1105

Impeccably mixed cocktails are at the focus at this understated lounge located in the heart of the city. The atmosphere inside is relaxed, with dark interiors and subdued lighting adding an intimate vibe to the space. Master mixologist Hardeep Rehal helms the affairs at the bar stirring up classic cocktails with a modern touch. Signature drinks include the No. 4 and the award-winning Cucumber Yum Yum. Things get livelier with a DJ playing on weekends. The space can be hired for private events. Check website for more.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Bang & Jensen

Bang and Jensen is on Istedgade; the former red-light district of Copenhagen. The interior is fun and kitschy, and the ambiance is friendly. The ancient pinball machines and the table football are popular with the patrons. Most of the clientele at this cafe consist of the young and the trendy, especially women. Breakfast, which is served all through the day until 6p, is the specialty of the house, though the menu leans more toward brunch offerings. The unique thing about Bang and Jensen is that you are given a form on which you fill in exactly how you want your food served. The bar takes over after 8p on Saturdays and after 10p the rest of the week.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
0 71 111054-best-cocktail-bars-in-copenhagen
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
11054