全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Copenhagen

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
11057


啤酒吧

BrewPub享有中央位置,距市政厅广场(Rådhuspladsen)仅几分钟路程。当地的酿酒厂坐落在Vestergade一座迷人的17世纪古老建筑内。 BrewPub提供了几种美式啤酒,充满活力和完美的超现代装饰。啤酒厂旁边现有的是一个很棒的小餐馆和啤酒花园,您可以在那里享用几道啤酒,放松一下。食物是通常的美国酒吧食物 - 沙拉,三明治,汉堡等,这是相当可口。在您尝试单一种啤酒之前,您应该尝试一下酿造师来掌握BrewPub的主要内容。有关啤酒厂之旅的更多信息,请查看他们的网站。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
ØrstedØlbar

您将很难找到各种各样的啤酒,如ØrstedØlbar。从当地的啤酒厂到比利时和德国的特色啤酒,他们选择近185瓶啤酒是完美无缺的。还有13种啤酒可供选择。酒吧内饰,外露坚硬的砖墙和温暖的灯光,是一件轻松的事情。舒适的真皮沙发和现代设计的椅子组成了座位选择。您可以在大屏幕上观看正在进行的比赛,或与桌上的朋友一起放松。啤酒品尝活动定期吸引爱好者。检查网站更多。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
Warpigs Brewpub

Warpigs Brewpub是一家热闹的餐厅和酒吧,以美国的酿酒师和美味的烧烤菜而闻名。由着名厨师Andrew Hroza烹制的慢烤肉类菜肴需求量非常大,以至于在大多数晚上的关门时间之前,这种菜肴都能够很好地销售出去。除了20瓶啤酒,还有更多的瓶装啤酒,酒吧还提供一系列活泼的鸡尾酒和苏打水。总而言之,如果您想要品尝一些肉类,或者想在辛劳一天的工作之后想喝点饮料,那么这里是一个很好的参观之地。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
Fermentoren

Fermentoren是一个以各种啤酒闻名的社区酒吧。酒吧单独提供20种啤酒,共约100种啤酒。你可以从邻近的餐馆点餐,或者在你来之前得到食物,以补充泡沫,国内和国际来源的啤酒。内饰以其简约的装饰风格,简约的木制家具,高高的白色蜡烛装在玻璃瓶中,墙上挂着相框。总而言之,这是与几位朋友放松的好地方。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
Ølbaren 酒吧

供应多种啤酒和麦酒,Olbaren是丹麦非常受欢迎的娱乐场所。这里的爱尔兰烈酒、La Trappe Blonde和Gouden Carolus Easter Beer,都是非常出色的。这个地方一定会让人不醉无归。请浏览网页获取最新活动和开放时间等资讯。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 111057-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-copenhagen
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
11057

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Copenhagen

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
11057


BrewPub

BrewPub enjoys a Central location, just a few minutes away from the City Hall Square (Rådhuspladsen). The local microbrewery is housed within a charming old, 17th-century building on Vestergade. BrewPub offers several kinds of American-style beers midst vibrant and thorough uber-modern decor. Existing beside the brewery itself is a great little restaurant and beer garden where you can enjoy relaxed meal over a few beers. The food is the usual American pub fare - salads, sandwiches, burgers and such, which are quite tasty. Before you commit to a single kind of beer, you should try the brew taster to get the gist of what BrewPub is all about. For more information on brewery tours, check their website.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Ørsted Ølbar

You'll be hard pressed to find a collection of beer as diverse as the one on offer at Ørsted Ølbar. From local microbrews to specialty Belgian and German beers, their selection of close to 185 beers is exhaustive to say the least. There's a choice of 13 beers on tap as well. The bar interiors, with rugged exposed-brick walls and warm lighting are a relaxed affair. Cozy leather sofas and modern design chairs make up the seating options. You can catch a live game in progress on the large screen or unwind with friends at the foosball table. The beer tasting events attract aficionados on a regular basis. Check website for more.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Warpigs Brewpub

Warpigs Brewpub is a lively restaurant and bar which is known for its American microbrews and delectable barbecue dishes. The slow-roasted meat dishes, cooked by renowned chef, Andrew Hroza, are so much in demand that it gets sold out well before closing time on most nights. Along with 20 beers on the tap and more in bottles, the bar also offers an array of zippy cocktails and sodas. All in all, this is a great place to visit if you are in the mood for some meat or simply want to grab a drink after a hard day's work.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Fermentoren

Fermentoren is a neighborhood bar which is known for its variety of beers. The bar offers 20 beers on tap alone and around 100 beers in total. You can order food in from neighboring restaurants or get food before you come in to complement the frothy, nationally and internationally sourced beers. The interior, with its minimalist decor, is made cozy with simplistic wood furniture, tall white candles in glass bottles and framed pictures on the walls. All in all, this is a great place to unwind with a few friends.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Ølbaren

Serving a wide range of beer and ale, Ølbaren is a prime Denmark entertainment nightspot. Premium choices include Beamish Irish Stout, La Trappe Blonde, and Gouden Carolus Easter Beer. The selection on tap is constantly evolving, so you're always sure to discover something new to try. In case you're finding it hard to choose, the knowledgeable staff have you covered and are happy to make suggestions based on your tastes. This place is sure to leave your morning hazy, so drink up!

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
0 51 111057-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-copenhagen
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
11057