全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Clubs with Live Music in Copenhagen

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
11066


珍惜你的Mojo,就像在奥斯汀的Powers的迈克·迈尔斯一样,在哥本哈根的Mojo的蓝调酒吧里,每一个晚上都会有生动的蓝调。在晚上,现场乐队从10点30分左右开始,但声学蓝调往往从9点开始。在星期五和星期六收取入场费,但在其他日子入场是免费的。 Mojo有一个8便士到10便士的快乐时光,在这期间生啤酒可以半价买到。丹卡被接受。

Løngangstræde 21C, 哥本哈根, 丹麦, 1468
Jolene酒吧

Jolene酒吧是一个以电子平日和嘻哈周末闻名的舞蹈俱乐部。酒吧菜单非常出色,是晚上播放热门音乐的理想盟友。 Jolene的家里的DJ总是在场,以招待人群,并确保人群的热情不会减退。现场音乐会和表演也在这里举行。请求活动详情。

Flæsketorvet 81-85, 哥本哈根, 丹麦, 1711
Jazzhus蒙马特

哥本哈根最好保守的秘密,爵士乐蒙马特爵士已经看到谁是谁的爵士乐世界。为这座城市带来一些精美的爵士音乐,像赫比·汉考克,埃尔文·琼斯,乔·斯科菲尔德,马库斯·米勒和埃迪·戈麦斯这样的着名艺术家都出现在这里。这个地方还提供了一些最好的和最新鲜的意大利美食这个城镇的一面。热情欢迎的Jazzhus Montmartre是哥本哈根爵士乐爱好者的所在地。前往Jazzhus Montmartre,快点吃喝一杯,沉迷于哥本哈根最好的现场爵士音乐。表演期间不允许有食物,以8点开始,所以如果你想吃点东西,就要早点到。

Store Regnegade 19A, 哥本哈根, 丹麦, 1110
Sofie Kaelderen音乐厅

如果你喜欢现场音乐的话,那你就一定要到Sofie Kaelderen看看了。这里的音乐风格从DJ音乐到爵士乐都有,所以无论喜欢哪一种音乐,都可以在这里尽情欣赏。而这家夜总会经常举行各种活动,吸引了很多来自世界各地的时尚人士,所以也不能错过这个乐趣。请浏览网页获取最新活动资讯。

Ovengaden Oven Vande 32, 哥本哈根, 丹麦, 1418
文化框

文化盒是一个热门的夜总会,人们聚集在一起,陶醉于夜晚的美景,摇曳于优美的音乐之中。当你深入夜间的节奏,结识新朋友时,或者干脆在私密的酒吧休息,喝一杯饮料。见证艺术,时尚和文化活动以及某些晚上的电影放映。俱乐部也是举办商务活动和派对的理想场所。

Kronprinsessegade 54, 哥本哈根, 丹麦, 1306
Vega织女星音乐厅

开业于1996年,织女星厅中有两个先进的演唱会会厅:一间容纳1500名观众,而另外一间则是可以容纳500名观众的小表演厅,这里经常都会有现场表演。织女星厅吸引了很多丹麦和世界各地的流行、摇滚和电音乐队。请浏览网站获取特定活动日程或俱乐部开放时间。

Enghavevej 40, 哥本哈根, 丹麦, 1674
Rust 铁锈酒吧

这家酒吧就位于Norrebro的汉斯广场的中央,这是哥本哈根最火热的派对举行地。这里有酒吧、的士高和演唱会场地,以多种音乐为主,从电子到庭乐和嘻哈都有。

Guldbergsgade 8, 哥本哈根, 丹麦, 2200
Loppen

洛庞在其历史上反抗暴力,关闭威胁和厌恶的历史相对较短,但由于其非营利组织的力量而存活下来。由于它位于免费的克里斯蒂安市,就在Pusher街旁边,这些冲突也许并不令人意外。为了克服一切困难,Loppen为了现在所取得的良好声誉而奋斗。俱乐部的目标是每周至少举办四场音乐会,其中风格摇滚以及另类和流行音乐。过去的一些着名的名字已经是Verve,粉碎南瓜,模糊和开襟毛衣。对于更大的国际音乐会名称,通常可以通过Billetnet或Sex Beat Records预订门票。

Sydområdet 4B, 哥本哈根, 丹麦, 1440
Beta版

Amager生物旁边的一个小俱乐部,侧重于实验电子音乐。

Øresundsvej 6, 2300 København S, 哥本哈根, 丹麦, 2300
[["\u9b54","55.67580300","12.57359550","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u54e5\u672c\u54c8\u6839, \u4e39\u9ea6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/copenhagen\/230222-\u9b54"],["Jolene\u9152\u5427","55.66747430","12.56100710","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u54e5\u672c\u54c8\u6839, \u4e39\u9ea6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/copenhagen\/394994-jolene\u9152\u5427"],["Jazzhus\u8499\u9a6c\u7279","55.68193560","12.58229300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u54e5\u672c\u54c8\u6839, \u4e39\u9ea6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/copenhagen\/651851-jazzhus\u8499\u9a6c\u7279"],["Sofie Kaelderen\u97f3\u4e50\u5385","55.67159650","12.59000430","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u54e5\u672c\u54c8\u6839, \u4e39\u9ea6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/copenhagen\/322692-sofie-kaelderen\u97f3\u4e50\u5385"],["\u6587\u5316\u6846","55.68639280","12.58402570","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u54e5\u672c\u54c8\u6839, \u4e39\u9ea6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/copenhagen\/395025-\u6587\u5316\u6846"],["Vega\u7ec7\u5973\u661f\u97f3\u4e50\u5385","55.66801957","12.54450917","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u54e5\u672c\u54c8\u6839, \u4e39\u9ea6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/copenhagen\/57509-vega\u7ec7\u5973\u661f\u97f3\u4e50\u5385"],["Rust \u94c1\u9508\u9152\u5427","55.69091500","12.55711600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u54e5\u672c\u54c8\u6839, \u4e39\u9ea6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/copenhagen\/50805-rust-\u94c1\u9508\u9152\u5427"],["Loppen","55.67385400","12.59707810","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u54e5\u672c\u54c8\u6839, \u4e39\u9ea6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/copenhagen\/57517-loppen"],["Beta\u7248","55.65832040","12.60881370","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u54e5\u672c\u54c8\u6839, \u4e39\u9ea6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/copenhagen\/634070-beta\u7248"]]
0 91 111066-best-clubs-with-live-music-in-copenhagen
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
11066

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs with Live Music in Copenhagen

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
11066


Mojo

Cherish your Mojo, like Mike Myers in Austin Powers and visit Mojo's blues bar in Copenhagen, with live blues every single night. In the evenings, live bands are on from about 10:30p, but acoustic blues often starts at 9p. On Fridays and Saturdays, an admission fee is charged, but on all other days admission is free. Mojo has a happy hour between 8p and 10p, during which draft beer can be bought for half price. Dancard is accepted.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Jolene Bar

Jolene Bar is a dance club that is known for its electronic weekdays and hip-hop weekends. The bar menu is outstanding and serves as an ideal ally to the hot music that is played all evening. Jolene's house DJs are always present to entertain the crowds and ensure that the enthusiasm of the crowd doesn't wane. Live concerts and shows are also held here. Call for event details.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Jazzhus Montmartre

Copenhagen's best kept secret, Jazzhus Montmartre has seen the who's who of the jazz world. Bringing to the city some fine Jazz music, famed artists like Herbie Hancock, Elvin Jones, Joe Scofield, Marcus Miller and Eddie Gomez have all made appearances here. The place also serves up some of the finest and freshest Italian delicacies this side of town. Warm and welcoming, the Jazzhus Montmartre is where you will find Copenhagen's jazz lovers. Head to Jazzhus Montmartre, have a quick bite and a drink, and indulge in some of the best live jazz music Copenhagen has to offer. No food is allowed during performances, which start at 8p, so arrive early if you want something to eat.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Sofie Kælderen

If live music is your passion, then Sofie Kælderen is the nightspot for you. Featuring all types of music from live DJs to jazz, this place has something for everyone. Their diverse list of events attracts a hip crowd from around the globe, so be sure to join the fun. Call ahead for upcoming events.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Culture Box

Culture Box is a hot and happening nightclub where people meet to revel in the beauty of the night and sway to good music. Sip on a drink as you groove to the rhythms of the night and meet new people, or simply lounge around at the intimate bar. Witness art, fashion and cultural events as well as film screenings on certain evenings. The club is also an ideal space for hosting business events and parties.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Vega

Opened in 1996, Vega consists of two state-of-the-art concert halls: Store Vega, a larger venue accommodating 1500, and Lille Vega, a smaller venue for 500 that belts out live acts on a regular basis, in addition to a stylish bar and a lounge. Vega attracts a range of pop, rock and techno bands from Denmark and abroad. Please confirm specific events schedules and nightclub timings on the website.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Rust

Centrally located on Sankt Hans Square in Nørrebro, Rust is where Copenhagen's lovers of live music convene for a night out on the town. With a bar, disco and concert venue spread over three floors, Rust features a wide variety of musical styles ranging from techno to alternative rock, house to hip hop. The admission price changes depending on the night, as does the age limit. Check their website for the schedule of live shows.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Loppen

Loppen has in its fairly short history fought against violence, close-down threats and aversion, but has survived because of the strength of its non profit-making organization. With its location in the free city of Christiania, just next to Pusher Street, these conflicts may come as no surprise. Overcoming all odds, Loppen has fought for the good reputation it has now achieved. The club aims at a minimum of four concerts a week, in which the style is rock as well as alternative and pop. Some famous names on the program in the past have been The Verve, Smashing Pumpkins, Blur and The Cardigans. For bigger international concert names, tickets can often be booked in advance through Billetnet or Sex Beat Records.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Beta

A little club next to Amager bio that focuses on experimental electronic music.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
0 91 111066-best-clubs-with-live-music-in-copenhagen
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
11066