全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local Scene in Copenhagen

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
11076


斯托罗里耶购物街

在这个购物街上公共汽车、电车、汽车和自行车在1964年被禁止行驶,在这个露天市场上为成千上万的购物者让路。从街头时尚到高端时尚品牌店,如古驰和碧欧凯思特思,你在这个受欢迎的购物区可以买到所有想要的东西。 对于饥肠辘辘的人来说,这个街区就是吃货的天堂,这里有很多餐馆,快餐汉堡店和酒吧。有些人来这里购物,有些人只是为了欣赏和被人欣赏。沿着斯托罗里耶购物街走下去总有另一番体验。丹麦国家诗人克劳斯·里夫比耶用一首名为《想象着穿着浅蓝色睡衣沿着斯托罗里耶走下去》的歌曲来表达。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
新港

色彩明艳的联排别墅排列在新港河岸上,在波波粼粼的水面上的倒影就像无数色彩的漩涡,帆船在运河上滑行。红、蓝、黄、绿,新港河岸就像一盒五颜六色的蜡笔。新港是一条人工运河,连接着哥本哈根的港口和国王新广场;这是17世纪国王克里斯蒂安五世下令进行的一项宏伟工程。虽然南岸林立着奢华的豪宅,但北岸却挤满了17世纪和18世纪的别墅,其中最古老的可以追溯到1681年。新港的酒店和酒馆曾经是水手们活跃的常去之地,现在却永远充满了游客和当地人。如今,这些别墅已经被修复,变成了精致的餐厅和舒适的咖啡馆,吸引了更多的游客。尽管如此,新港仍然是当地人夏季聚会的好地方,他们来到这里,喝上一品脱啤酒在码头边放松边喝酒。新港运河边的别墅也是几位著名艺术家的故居,其中包括童话作家汉斯·克里斯蒂安·安徒生和艺术家H.G.F.霍尔姆,其水彩画作品灵感来自新港如画的风景。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
克里斯钦港

克里斯钦港由国王克里斯蒂安四世所创建,位于斯德哥尔摩与 Amager 之间。早年,克里斯钦的人,只要交出这篇位于哥本哈根外的沼泽土地和房屋的权利的话,就可以获得免税的权利。这里最古老的房屋,位于Strandgade 30号,可以追溯至1630年。著名的画家 P.S. Krøyer和Wilhelm Hammershøi 都曾经在这里住过。在19世纪的时候,很多工厂搬到了克里斯钦港来,而最著名的工厂就是大众汽车。今天,克里斯钦港已经成为了非常时尚的一个区域。夏天的时候,运河旁边,尤其是 Overgaden Oven Vande 和 Overgaden Neden Vande, 就可以看到丹麦人惬意简单的生活。很多住在这里的人都拥有自己的船,并经常出海。你还可以在这里找到船屋。而游客也可以通过参加运河之旅探索更多克里斯钦港人们生活的另一面。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
自由之城

建于1971年,自由之城是丹麦处于无政府状态的一个区域。这里是上世纪60年代学生运动的直接结果。今天,自由之城中住了750个来自其他城市的人,是在一座自由的城市。这里充满活力,而且经常有很多活动。而其中最有创意的一个想法就是 无车城 ,但今天,居住在自由之城的人很难找到停车位,因为这里经常都有很多游客和随之而来的旅游巴士。旅客要注意,毒品交易在这里是合法的,而狗也可以在街上自由奔跑。自由之城安排导游带领游客。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 111076-best-local-scene-in-copenhagen
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
11076

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Local Scene in Copenhagen

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
11076


Strøget

Buses, trams, cars and bicycles were banned in 1964 to allow for the thousands of shoppers who walk down this open air market. The "cheap" end is at Rådhuspladsen, with simple bars and burger joints, but things get more expensive further down with stores like Gucci and Birger Christensen. Some come here to shop, others just to see and be seen. Walking down Strøget is always an experience; Denmark's national poet, Klaus Rifbjerg, summed it up in a song titled Imagine Walking Down Strøget Dressed In Your Light Blue Pyjamas.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Nyhavn

Brightly hued townhouses line the banks of Nyhavn, their vibrant reflection in the rippled waters of the canal like swirls of myriad colors upon which sailboats glide. Red, blue, yellow and green, the banks of Nyhavn are akin to a mismatched box of crayons. Nyhavn is a canal that links Copenhagen's harborfront with the Kongens Nytorv; an ambitious project undertaken at the behest of King Christian V in the 17th Century. While the southern bank is lined with lavish mansions, the northern side is thronged with 17th-century and 18th-century townhouses, the oldest of which dates back to 1681. Once a lively haunt for sailors, Nyhavn's alehouses and pubs were forever brimming with life, dens of merriment and ill repute. Today, the townhouses have been restored and transformed into fine restaurants and cozy cafes that attract a more sober crowd. Nonetheless, Nyhavn remains a popular summertime gathering place for locals who come here to relax by the quays with a pint of beer. The townhouses of Nyhavn have also been the home of several noted artists, including the fairytale writer Hans Christian Andersen and the artist H.G.F. Holm whose watercolors drew inspiration from Nyhavn's picturesque scene.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Christianshavn

Christianshavn harbor was founded by Christian IV in the area between Slotsholmen and Amager. In the early years the people of the Christianshavn were given freedom from taxes in return for reclaiming the land and building houses on this bit of swampy land outside Copenhagen. The oldest houses, as for example Strandgade 30, go as far back as 1630. The well-known painters P.S. Krøyer and Wilhelm Hammershøi lived at this address. In the 19th Century a lot of industry moved into Christianshavn, the most famous factory being Burmeister and Wain (B&W). Today Christianshavn is a very hip place to live. In the summer, a nice, simple life is led along the many canals, especially at Overgaden Oven Vande and Overgaden Neden Vande. Many of the people of Christianshavn have a boat of their own and a mooring for it. Houseboats can also be seen here. Tourists have the opportunity of dicovering this side of Christianshavn by taking a trip with one of the canal tours.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Christiania

Founded in 1971, Christiania is an anarchic part of Denmark. It was set up as a direct result of the student uprisings of the 1960s. Today, Christiania is home to some 750 outsiders and is a "free city," which means that it is not part of the city, the country, or the European Union. It is a lively place and there are always lots of activities happening. One of the original ideas was to have a "no car town," but nowadays the inhabitants have trouble finding parking spaces outside the district because of the multitude of tourist buses. Visitors should be aware that the sale of drugs is legal here, and that dogs run around the streets freely. Guided tours can be arranged.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
0 41 111076-best-local-scene-in-copenhagen
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
11076