全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clothing Shops in Copenhagen

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
11080


ILLUM

Illum是哥本哈根最受欢迎的购物街Strøget的大型购物中心。 ILLUM包含120个商店,分布在六个楼层。在这里,你会发现几乎任何你能想到的。 ILLUM围绕包含专卖店的内院而建。购物后,您可以在顶楼的餐厅享用饮品或餐点。从那里,你会看到美丽的哥本哈根中心的屋顶。地下室提供停车位,但大部分在沿着Strøget散步的路上步行进入ILLUM。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
Birger Christensen

Birger Christensen追溯到20世纪初,是全国最古老的时尚品牌之一。该品牌是从豪华大衣和夹克到帽子和其他配饰的杰出皮草创作的代名词。广阔的双层精品店还提供了一些世界上最好的从Prada和Givenchy到Tom Ford和Lanvin的设计师品牌。在精品店内,您还可以找到爱马仕(Hermes)和朗文(Lanvin)专门为品牌服务的小部分。检查网站更多。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
Field的购物中心

丹麦最大的购物中心,菲尔德(Field)的健康,充满乐趣的购物体验。为了在您购物时为您注入活力,该中心拥有18家餐馆和咖啡馆。所有活动都包括女士们在精品店和珠宝店之间参观的水疗中心,男士高尔夫球场和儿童娱乐活动室。在哥本哈根享受愉快的家庭体验,请访问Field's。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
海滨购物

海滨购物中心宏伟的外观与美丽的建筑和照明的相互作用吸引购物者在一个华丽的位置购物之旅。该中心包含几家咖啡馆,精品店和商店,为您提供时尚的服装和物品。海滨使得独特的购物体验成为可能。有关更多信息,请查看他们的网站。

Hellerup, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 111080-best-clothing-shops-in-copenhagen
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
11080

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clothing Shops in Copenhagen

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
11080


ILLUM

Illum is a large shopping center on Copenhagen's most popular shopping street, Strøget. ILLUM contains 120 stores, distributed over six floors. Here you will find almost anything you can think of. ILLUM is built around an inner yard containing specialty stores. After shopping, enjoy a drink or a meal at the restaurant on the top floor. From there, you will be looking over the rooftops of the beautiful center of Copenhagen. Parking is available in the basement, but most end up walking into ILLUM while they're strolling along Strøget.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Bruuns Bazaar

Bruuns Bazaar is one of the most popular fashion brands in Denmark. The shop is located in the heart of Copenhagen, and above the shop is the studio where the designer, Susanne Levring, works. There is a branch for menswear on the other side of the street. The special thing about Bruuns Bazaar is that the high quality clothing is innovative and alternative. The style is kept simple but varies; similarly, it tends to stick to earthy colors. You shouldn't wait too long before buying something you have found; the number of items in each design is surprisingly low, and you might miss your chance. Prices are above average.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Birger Christensen

Tracing its roots to the early 20th Century, Birger Christensen is one of the country's oldest fashion brands. The brand is synonymous with exceptional fur creations from luxurious coats and jackets to hats and other accessories. The expansive bi-level boutique also offers some of the world's best designer labels from Prada and Givenchy to Tom Ford and Lanvin. Within the boutique, you'll also find smaller sections of Hermes and Lanvin catering exclusively to the brands. Check website for more.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Field's Shopping Center

The largest shopping center in Denmark, Field's assists in a wholesome, fun-filled shopping experience. To regale you with energy as you shop, the center has 18 restaurants and cafes. A host of activities for all include spas for the ladies to visit in between the boutiques and jewelery stores, golfing for the men and fun activity rooms for children. For a delightful family experience while in Copenhagen, visit Field's.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Waterfront Shopping

The magnificent facade of the Waterfront Shopping Center with its interplay of beautiful architecture and lighting draws shoppers in for a shopping trip in a gorgeous location. The center contains several cafés, boutiques and shops that offer trendy clothing and items for your home. The waterfront makes for a unique shopping experience. For further information, check their website.

Hellerup, Denmark
Add to Collection
0 51 111080-best-clothing-shops-in-copenhagen
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
11080