全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Books, Music & Movies in Copenhagen

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
11083


Boghallen

Boghallen是Rådhuspladsen(市政厅广场)的Politikens Hus地下和地下的一家大型书店。它连接到丹麦最大的报纸之一Politiken。它位于哥本哈根市中心,拥有大量的客户。这家商店有各种各样的书籍,从小说到非小说,还有旅游指南。你可以肯定找到你在这家商店寻找什么,而且优惠是好的。此外,您可以通过他们精心组织的网页在互联网上轻松购买书籍。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
Faraos Cigarer,漫画店

从Skindergade的两个相邻地点经营的Faraos Cigarer,对于哥本哈根的玩家和漫画书迷来说,有点像麦加。丹麦首都最受欢迎的漫画书店之一,这个充满活力的Kobenhaven K宝石也是丁丁商品的唯一零售商。事实上,这个地方也被命名为丁丁历险记,法老雪茄(丹麦法老雪茄)。不用说,这个地方是收藏家的梦想!除此之外,他们还提供丰富的迷你用品,如衬衫,挂钟,小雕像和其他收藏品。奇迹并没有停留在这里,就在漫画书店隔壁,是玩家最喜欢的故事 - 在这里发现一大堆棋盘游戏,纸牌游戏,角色扮演游戏,DVD,CD和更多。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
Bookrder

Booktrader是哥本哈根的主要英文书店。它位于哥本哈根市中心的拉丁区。对于一个专门的书店来说,这个书店是相当大的,也许是因为它有两个专业。该店主要由英文作者以英文出售书籍。选择广泛,氛围有些英国人。这家商店还专门研究艺术史和哲学史。在这些领域,语言从英语到丹麦语和德语。这两个专业的部分都很好。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
Arnold Busck 书店

Arnold Busck 书店是哥本哈根最著名的书店之一。位于通往Strøget和哥本哈根最主要的购物街的Købmagergade小街上,这里本来是为了大学生而设的。这里的艺术学和建筑学书藏量非常丰富。这里每年还会有一次促销活期。虽然每到这个时间书店就会特别拥挤,但却是用低价买到好书的好去处。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 111083-best-books-music-movies-in-copenhagen
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
11083

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Books, Music & Movies in Copenhagen

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
11083


Boghallen

Boghallen is a large bookshop on the ground and lower ground floors of Politikens Hus at Rådhuspladsen (the Town Hall Square). It is connected to Politiken, one of the largest newspapers in Denmark. With its location in the heart of Copenhagen, it has an enormous amount of customers. The shop has a wide selection of books, from fiction to non-fiction, and travel guide books. You can be sure to find what you are looking for in this shop, and the offers are good. Furthermore, you can easily buy books on the internet through their well-organized webpages.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Faraos Cigarer, Comics Shop

Faraos Cigarer, operating from two neighboring locations on Skindergade, is somewhat of a mecca for gamers and comic book nerds of Copenhagen. One of the most popular comic book stores in the Danish capital, this vibrant gem of Kobenhaven K, is also the sole retailer of Tintin merchandise. In fact the place is also named for the fourth album of Adventures of Tintin, Cigars of the Pharaoh (Faraos Cigarer when translated in Danish); needless to say, this place is collector's dream! Apart from that, they offer a wealth of fan paraphernalia like teeshirts, wall clocks, figurines and other collectibles. The wonder doesn't stop here, located right next door to the comic book store, is the gamer's favorite haunt - discover a galore of board games, card games, role play games, DVDs, CDs and lots more here.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
The Booktrader

The Booktrader is the main English language bookshop in Copenhagen. It is located in the Latin District of the center of Copenhagen. For a specialist bookshop it is rather big, perhaps because it has two specialties. Primarily, the shop sells books in English, mainly by English authors. The selection is wide and the ambience is somewhat British. The store also specializes in books on history of art and philosophy. In these fields, the languages vary from English to Danish and German. The sections in both specialties are good.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Arnold Busck

Arnold Busck is one of the most popular bookshops in Copenhagen. It is situated on Købmagergade, a side street to Strget and one of the busiest shopping streets in Copenhagen. The University of Copenhagen is nearby, and originally the shop was meant for collegiate literature students. Now it has become public, with a special focus on books on art and architecture. The selection of fiction books is large, too. Once a year this shop has a sale, and though it does get very crowded, it's a great place to pick up a bargain.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
0 41 111083-best-books-music-movies-in-copenhagen
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
11083