全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Designer Wear in Copenhagen

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
11085


ILLUM

Illum是哥本哈根最受欢迎的购物街Strøget的大型购物中心。 ILLUM包含120个商店,分布在六个楼层。在这里,你会发现几乎任何你能想到的。 ILLUM围绕包含专卖店的内院而建。购物后,您可以在顶楼的餐厅享用饮品或餐点。从那里,你会看到美丽的哥本哈根中心的屋顶。地下室提供停车位,但大部分在沿着Strøget散步的路上步行进入ILLUM。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
By Malene Birger

总部设在丹麦的城市设计师Malene Birger在丹麦和国际时装界一直处于领先地位,赢得了极大的赞誉和一系列奖项。进入她位于Galleri K的旗舰店,从她的同名品牌中获得最新的收藏。这个广阔的精品店因其设计和装饰选择而受到赞誉,并提供舒适的环境来细读系列。您也可以查看网站的最新到达。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
风暴

这家精品店成立于1994年,位于市中心,是这座城市时尚旅的常年出没地。 Storm是这个城市最知名的精品店之一,风靡一系列极具世界潮流的时尚品牌和一些业内最好的品牌。从Givenchy和Thom Browne到Raf Simons和Balmain,设计师品牌的展示是不拘一格的。除此之外,商店还提供美容产品,音乐,书籍和设计产品的选择。检查网站更多。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
Stasia时髦店

Stasia是哥本哈根最受欢迎的设计师之一。这家商铺位于与Strøget平行的Kompagnistræde步行街上。这家店已经经营多年了。很多上流女士都喜欢到这里购买参加舞会的晚装。你可以购买这里的时装,也可以让店铺帮你度身定做。如果你选择后者的话,那很容易得花上几千美元。这里设计的婚纱与这里销售的晚装一样精致。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
撒马尔干

这家独特的撒马尔干就位于舒适的Østerbro区,这里更像是工作室,而不是商铺。这里以设计和制造美丽帽子而著称。店铺主人从世界各地进口最优质的材料。你可以自己预订喜欢的颜色和风格,但这里很多的设计都是受到了东方文明的童话故事所启发,独有异国情调。这里的帽子都是度身定做,每顶帽子大概要十个小时才做成。这里的价格有点高,但相比这里的质量,还是非常物有所值的!

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
Field的购物中心

丹麦最大的购物中心,菲尔德(Field)的健康,充满乐趣的购物体验。为了在您购物时为您注入活力,该中心拥有18家餐馆和咖啡馆。所有活动都包括女士们在精品店和珠宝店之间参观的水疗中心,男士高尔夫球场和儿童娱乐活动室。在哥本哈根享受愉快的家庭体验,请访问Field's。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 111085-best-designer-wear-in-copenhagen
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
11085

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Designer Wear in Copenhagen

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
11085


ILLUM

Illum is a large shopping center on Copenhagen's most popular shopping street, Strøget. ILLUM contains 120 stores, distributed over six floors. Here you will find almost anything you can think of. ILLUM is built around an inner yard containing specialty stores. After shopping, enjoy a drink or a meal at the restaurant on the top floor. From there, you will be looking over the rooftops of the beautiful center of Copenhagen. Parking is available in the basement, but most end up walking into ILLUM while they're strolling along Strøget.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
By Malene Birger

City-based designer Malene Birger, has been making waves in Denmark's as well as the international fashion circuit, winning rave accolades and a slew of awards. Drop into her flagship boutique located within the Galleri K for the latest collection from her eponymous label. The expansive boutique has been lauded for its design and decor choices, and offers a comfortable environment to peruse the collection. You can also check the website for the latest arrivals.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Storm

Established in 1994, this boutique located in the heart of the city, is a perennial haunt of the city's fashion brigade. One of the city's most well-known boutiques, Storm delights with an exceptional collection of worldwide trends and some of the best brands in the business. From Givenchy and Thom Browne to Raf Simons and Balmain, the showcase of designer labels is eclectic. Apart from this, the store also offers a selection of beauty products, music, books and design products. Check website for more.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Stasia

Stasia is one of the most popular designers in Copenhagen. This shop is located on Kongens Nytorv and has been around for many years. This is where many upper-class ladies buy their dresses when they are going to a big ball. You can buy the clothes you can see in the shop, or have them specially designed for you. If you choose the latter option you can easily end up paying in the thousands. They also design wedding dresses, which are just as beautiful as the rest of the outfits.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Samarkand

The cozy Østerbro area is home to the unique Samarkand, more of a workshop than a shop. Here they specialize in designing and making beautiful and fantastic hats. The owner imports the materials from all over the world. The style and color of the hat you order can be exactly as you like it, but most are inspired by fairy tales from the East. The hats are made to measure and take about 10 hours to make. If you are buying a hat here, you will probably end up paying a hefty sum, but it will be worth every penny.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Field's Shopping Center

The largest shopping center in Denmark, Field's assists in a wholesome, fun-filled shopping experience. To regale you with energy as you shop, the center has 18 restaurants and cafes. A host of activities for all include spas for the ladies to visit in between the boutiques and jewelery stores, golfing for the men and fun activity rooms for children. For a delightful family experience while in Copenhagen, visit Field's.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
0 61 111085-best-designer-wear-in-copenhagen
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
11085