全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shopping Centers/Malls in Copenhagen

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
11088


Fisketorvet购物中心

这是哥本哈根市中心第一个真正的购物中心。这个名字是指该处所的最初用途,即哥本哈根主要的鱼市场。购物中心是一个有趣的经验,您不仅可以从100多家商店,15家诱人的餐厅和一个巨大的电影院中选择,还可以看到丹麦建筑风格的美丽。该中心建在四层的海滨,享有绝佳的景观。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
腓特烈斯贝中心

腓特烈斯贝Centeret是在Serne(湖)西北部城市的一个大型购物中心。它是最近才建成的,是相当令人印象深刻的建筑。这栋大楼的结构中使用了大量的玻璃,带来了光线和空间的印象。购物中心由两层楼的商店组成,大小不同,风格各异,食物,书籍......几乎所有你能想到的东西。还有咖啡馆和餐馆。此外,腓特烈斯贝中心还有一个水果和蔬菜市场。价格是平均水平,但当然也因店而异。购物中心顶层设有免费停车位。

Frederiksberg, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
Amager Centeret

Amager Centeret是一个百货公司和购物中心,共有两层。它坐落在Amager上,主要由这个岛屿的居民使用。在Amager中心装修后的外墙后面,您可以找到各种类型的58家专业商店。除了这些,还有超市,餐馆,酒吧和图书馆。停车设施很好,有600个车位。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
Field的购物中心

丹麦最大的购物中心,菲尔德(Field)的健康,充满乐趣的购物体验。为了在您购物时为您注入活力,该中心拥有18家餐馆和咖啡馆。所有活动都包括女士们在精品店和珠宝店之间参观的水疗中心,男士高尔夫球场和儿童娱乐活动室。在哥本哈根享受愉快的家庭体验,请访问Field's。

哥本哈根, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
海滨购物

海滨购物中心宏伟的外观与美丽的建筑和照明的相互作用吸引购物者在一个华丽的位置购物之旅。该中心包含几家咖啡馆,精品店和商店,为您提供时尚的服装和物品。海滨使得独特的购物体验成为可能。有关更多信息,请查看他们的网站。

Hellerup, 丹麦
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 111088-best-shopping-centers-malls-in-copenhagen
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
11088

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Shopping Centers/Malls in Copenhagen

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
11088


Fisketorvet Shopping Center

This is the first real shopping mall in the center of Copenhagen. The name refers to the original use of the premises as the main Copenhagen fish market. The shopping center is an interesting experience; not only will you get to choose from more than 100 shops, 15 tempting restaurants and a huge cinema complex, but you will also see a beautiful piece of Danish architecture. Built on the waterfront over four floors, the center has excellent views.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Frederiksberg Centre

Frederiksberg Centeret is a large shopping center in the part of town northwest of Serne (the Lakes). It was built only recently and is quite an impressive piece of architecture. An enormous amount of glass has been used in the structure of this building, bringing light and an impression of space. The shopping center consists of a multitude of shops on two floors, in different sizes and genres: fashion, food, books... practically everything you can think of. There are also cafés and restaurants. Furthermore, Frederiksberg Centre contains a fruit and vegetable market. The prices are about average but of course vary from shop to shop. Parking is free on the top floor of the shopping center.

Frederiksberg, Denmark
Add to Collection
Amager Centeret

Amager Centeret is a department store and shopping center combined on two floors. It sits on Amager and is mainly used by the inhabitants of this island. Behind Amager Center's renovated façade you will find 58 specialized shops in every genre you can imagine. In addition to these, there are supermarkets, restaurants, bars and a library. Parking facilities are good, as there are 600 spaces.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Field's Shopping Center

The largest shopping center in Denmark, Field's assists in a wholesome, fun-filled shopping experience. To regale you with energy as you shop, the center has 18 restaurants and cafes. A host of activities for all include spas for the ladies to visit in between the boutiques and jewelery stores, golfing for the men and fun activity rooms for children. For a delightful family experience while in Copenhagen, visit Field's.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Add to Collection
Waterfront Shopping

The magnificent facade of the Waterfront Shopping Center with its interplay of beautiful architecture and lighting draws shoppers in for a shopping trip in a gorgeous location. The center contains several cafés, boutiques and shops that offer trendy clothing and items for your home. The waterfront makes for a unique shopping experience. For further information, check their website.

Hellerup, Denmark
Add to Collection
0 51 111088-best-shopping-centers-malls-in-copenhagen
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
11088