全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Honolulu

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
11325


兰花

兰花位于威基基最好的酒店之一,Halekulani酒店,是一个对待眼睛和口感。它多年来赢得了令人印象深刻的奖项。美味佳肴在户外兰花园内供应,距离海滩仅有几步之遥。餐厅的周日早午餐是最受期待的,也是城市中最好的之一。海鲜制品是用当地最好的产品制成的。客人必须在兰花用餐。

2199 Kalia Road, Halekulani Hotel, 火奴鲁鲁, HI, 美国, 96815
钻石头市场和烧烤

这家屡获殊荣的面包店/烧烤店/熟食店因为多样的餐点,三明治和糖果而引起了不少的兴趣。平原和几乎稀疏的外部,内部开始嗡嗡声黎明早起,寻找获奖的早餐,咖啡等。午餐时间带来了美味的火鸡和酸辣酱三明治喧闹的海滩人群。到了晚上,当地居民停下来趁热吃上特制的烤鲑鱼片,再加上优质的服务。 - 洛蒂·塔古帕

3158 Monsarrat Avenue, 火奴鲁鲁, HI, 美国, 96815
美津肯

这就是让岛上居民梦想回家的地方。这只是一个卡帕拉马狭窄的小食品摊位,没有停车和服务,可以突然和冲击有时。但是当地人和外地人都知道,他们的特色食品像大蒜鸡,会让你的口水在千里之外,在你最后一口之后数十年。所以,在你到达之前,请为你的停车位祈祷,并准备好你的现金和食欲。 - 洛蒂·塔古帕

2300 North King Street, 火奴鲁鲁, HI, 美国, 96817
小木煎饼屋

虽然这不是花哨的,而且是自助服务,但这家屡获殊荣的餐馆赢得了岛上当地人的胃和钱包。该设置功能比人造koa木镶板和一些复古的壁挂保持与热带主题神话般的功能。座位是桌子和摊位的大量组合。菜单是无尽的,一切都听起来很美味。一切都伴随着三个煎饼 - 不要忘记特殊的椰子糖浆 - 一切范围从炒鸡蛋,培根或香肠到葡萄牙Vinha D'Alhos鸡蛋煎蛋卷。价格超级便宜,而且这个地方是超级挤满的,特别是在星期天早上。 - 洛蒂·塔古帕

94-050 Farrington Highway, (cross-street Leoku Street), Waipahu, HI, 美国, 96797
[["\u5170\u82b1","21.27766900","-157.83220500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u706b\u5974\u9c81\u9c81, HI, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/honolulu\/41991-\u5170\u82b1"],["\u94bb\u77f3\u5934\u5e02\u573a\u548c\u70e7\u70e4","21.26946150","-157.81170170","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u706b\u5974\u9c81\u9c81, HI, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/honolulu\/389351-\u94bb\u77f3\u5934\u5e02\u573a\u548c\u70e7\u70e4"],["\u7f8e\u6d25\u80af","21.33622600","-157.88198900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u706b\u5974\u9c81\u9c81, HI, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/honolulu\/384736-\u7f8e\u6d25\u80af"],["\u5c0f\u6728\u714e\u997c\u5c4b","21.37799100","-158.02587200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Waipahu, HI, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/waipahu-hi\/376496-\u5c0f\u6728\u714e\u997c\u5c4b"]]
0 41 111325-best-breakfast-brunch-in-honolulu
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
11325

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Honolulu

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
11325


Orchids

Tucked amid the elegant confines of Halekulani Hotel, Orchids is a treat for the eyes and the palate. Boasting an impressive amount of awards, the restaurant provides stellar service and promises an unforgettable culinary experience. Sample delicious cuisine within its tastefully furnished interior or savor the tantalizing flavors of finely crafted food out in the orchid garden, set a few paces from the beach. The restaurant's Sunday brunches are highly lauded and are regarded as some of the best offerings in the city. The seafood preparations are made from the catch of the day, using the finest of local products. It is advisable to book a table in advance to make the most out of your visit here.

2199 Kalia Road, Halekulani Hotel, Honolulu, HI, United States, 96815
Diamond Head Market & Grill

This award winning bakery/grill/deli has gathered a lot of interest because of the variety of meals, sandwiches and sweets. Plain and almost sparse from the exterior, the interior starts buzzing at dawn with early risers looking for award winning breakfasts, coffee and more. Lunchtime brings the beach crowd who clamor for the yummy turkey and chutney sandwiches. In the evening, area residents stop in to get out of the heat and eat specials like grilled salmon plates coupled along with great service. - Lottie Tagupa

3158 Monsarrat Avenue, Honolulu, HI, United States, 96815
Mitsu-Ken

This is that spot that makes ex-islanders dream of home. It's just a cramped small food stand in Kapalama with no parking and service that can be abrupt and rushed at times. But locals and ex-locals know that their specialties like garlic chicken will make your mouth water thousands of miles away and decades after your last bite. So pray for a parking spot before you arrive and have your cash out and appetite ready. - Lottie Tagupa

2300 North King Street, Honolulu, HI, United States, 96817
Koa Pancake House

Even though it's not fancy and it's self-service, this modest award-winning eatery has won over the stomachs and wallets of island locals. The setting is more functional than fabulous with faux koa wood paneling and a few vintage wall hangings in keeping with the tropical theme. Seating is an abundant mix of tables and booths. The menu is endless and everything sounds yummy. Everything comes with three pancakes—don't forget the special coconut syrup—and everything ranges from scrambled eggs with bacon or sausage to Portuguese Vinha D'Alhos egg omelets. The prices are super cheap, and the place is super packed, especially on Sunday mornings. - Lottie Tagupa

94-050 Farrington Highway, (cross-street Leoku Street), Waipahu, HI, United States, 96797
[["Orchids","21.27766900","-157.83220500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Honolulu, HI, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/honolulu\/41991-orchids"],["Diamond Head Market & Grill","21.26946150","-157.81170170","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Honolulu, HI, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/honolulu\/389351-diamond-head-market-grill"],["Mitsu-Ken","21.33622600","-157.88198900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Honolulu, HI, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/honolulu\/384736-mitsu-ken"],["Koa Pancake House","21.37799100","-158.02587200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Waipahu, HI, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/waipahu-hi\/376496-koa-pancake-house"]]
0 41 111325-best-breakfast-brunch-in-honolulu
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best American in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best American in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bars in San Diego
7 Bookmarked

Best Bars in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best Burgers in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11325