全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best of International Cuisines in Honolulu

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
11339


厨师Mavro餐厅

厨师乔治Mavrothalassitis带来了他的灵感融合普罗旺斯法国和新西兰夏威夷美食在这里的表。菜单上充满了像香醋鹅肝酱,蛋松露和鱼子酱旁边的鱼子酱等有罪的菜肴。每晚三餐可享用,四道菜开始时为85美元,一顿为11道菜,每人175美元。点菜服务也是可用的。

火奴鲁鲁, HI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Shillawon

这家餐厅位于现在被称为韩国新兴地区的中心地带的中间地带,该地区是韩国首批设立的酒店之一。高档而诱人的烤肉餐厅深受当地居民和岛民欢迎,他们喜欢和朋友一起在热烤架上度过一个愉快的夜晚。所有流行的韩国美食,包括腌牛肉,猪肚,当然还有无数的金芝,蘸酱。这是一个很好的地方,介绍朋友们正宗的韩国食品,然后把它们带到墙上的那个最喜欢的洞里。

火奴鲁鲁, HI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
体育场山茶花餐厅

如果您有兴致勃勃的韩国料理,那么这里是您的最佳选择。从威基基只有几分钟的路程,烤肉茶花是一个传统的乡村风格的地方,在每张桌子上都有燃烧器,还有一个随意“自助餐”自助餐。自助餐桌似乎永远持续下去。是的,泡菜是可用的,但至少有40个其他的选择。啤酒供应。这不是檀香山众多韩国餐厅中最便宜的,但是您可以放心的在这里一直提供友好的服务和高品质的食物。

火奴鲁鲁, HI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 111339-best-of-international-cuisines-in-honolulu
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
49 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
11339

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best of International Cuisines in Honolulu

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
11339


Chef Mavro Restaurant

Chef George Mavrothalassitis brings his inspired fusion of Provencal French and nouveau Hawaiian cuisines to the table here. The menu is filled with such sinful dishes as foie gras with balsamic vinegar, egg truffle and diver scallops served alongside caviar. Three prix-fixe meals are available nightly, starting at USD 85 for a four-course meal and topping off at USD 175 per person for a 11-course meal with wine pairings. A la carte service is also available.

Honolulu, HI, United States
Add to Collection
Shillawon

Located mid-block in what is now known as the epicenter of the emerging Korean district near Keeaumoku Street, this restaurant holds court as one of the first Korean establishments in the area. The upscale and inviting yakiniku restaurant is popular with area residents and islanders who enjoy spending an evening with friends over a hot grill. All the popular Korean favorites are offered, including marinated beef, pork belly and of course a myriad of kim chee, and dipping sauces. It's a good place to introduce friends to authentic Korean food before taking them to that favorite hole in the wall for bi bim bap.

Honolulu, HI, United States
Add to Collection
Stadium Camellia Restaurant

If you are in the mood for great Korean barbecue, this is the place for you. Just minutes from Waikiki, Yakiniku Camellia is a traditional country-style place with charcoal burners on each table and an accompanying "all you can eat" buffet. The buffet table seems to go on forever. Yes, kimchi is available, but so are at least 40 other choices. Beer is served. This is not the least expensive of the many Korean restaurants in Honolulu, but you can be assured of consistently friendly service and high quality food here.

Honolulu, HI, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 111339-best-of-international-cuisines-in-honolulu
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
11339