全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Contemporary Art in Caracas

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
11370


GaleríaAcquavella

在委内瑞拉,Acquavella是艺术画廊的概念的代名词,因为它是该国最古老的机构之一。它成立于1954年,利用所有可用的技术资源在世界范围内进行工作。在其网站上,您可以访问最新的展览,以防在画廊中看不到它。 Acquavella一直是重要委内瑞拉画家的作品之家,如Cabré,Castillo,Golding和Monasterios。它不断提出集体和个人展览。在网站上,也可以找到关于14个永久收藏的信息。入场是免费的。

加拉加斯, 委内瑞拉
添加到您的收藏夹
美丽的画廊

尽管这是一个年轻的画廊,但它仍然是专家和公众普遍的参考点。 Medicci画廊积极致力于推广年轻艺术家,为各种委内瑞拉造型艺术开放空间。展览还定期包括当代着名的国内和国际艺术家的名字。它安置永久收藏的艺术家,如天使培尼亚,伊尔玛帕拉,利杰Talmor和保罗德尔里奥。入场是免费的。

加拉加斯, 委内瑞拉
添加到您的收藏夹
OdalysGaleríade Arte

这个画廊于1995年开放,主要展出来自Casa de Subastas Odalys的作品和艺术品。它位于一个富裕的地区,与市中心的艺术画廊主体相距甚远,是艺术爱好者和收藏家的重要交汇点。每月拍卖包括绘画,雕塑,历史文件,地图和旧照片。入口是免费的。

加拉加斯, 委内瑞拉
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 111370-best-contemporary-art-in-caracas
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
11370

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Contemporary Art in Caracas

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
11370


Galería Acquavella

In Venezuela, Acquavella is synonymous with the concept of art gallery, since it is one of the oldest institutions of this type in the country. Founded in 1954, it makes use of all the technological resources available to project its work worldwide. At its website, you can access the latest exhibition in case you have not been able to see it at the gallery. Acquavella has been the home to and promoter of works by important Venezuelan painters, such as Cabré, Castillo, Golding and Monasterios. It continually presents collective and individual exhibitions. At the web site, information about 14 permanent collections may also be found. Admission is free.

Caracas, Venezuela
Add to Collection
Galería Medicci

Although this is a young gallery it is nevertheless a mandatory point of reference for specialists and the public in general. Medicci Gallery actively works to promote young artists, opening its spaces to all types of Venezuelan plastic arts. The exhibitions also regularly include renowned contemporary names of national and international artists. It houses permanent collections of artists such as Angel Peña, Irma Parra, Lihie Talmor and Paul Del Rio. Admission is free.

Caracas, Venezuela
Add to Collection
Odalys Galería de Arte

This gallery opened in 1995 chiefly to exhibit works and art objects from the Casa de Subastas Odalys. Located in a well-to-do area, which is at the same time distanced from the main body of art galleries in the city center, this establishment is an important meeting point for art-lovers and collectors alike. Monthly auctions include paintings, sculptures, historical documents, maps and old photographs. Entrance is free.

Caracas, Venezuela
Add to Collection
0 31 111370-best-contemporary-art-in-caracas
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
11370