全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Accessories in Innsbruck

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
11945


托马斯·萨博

Thomas Sabo是一家设计师珠宝店。他们为男人,女人甚至小孩创造了各种各样的首饰。你会发现这些新的和时尚的装饰品适合所有场合。他们有银色,金色和钻石首饰收藏品,在那里你得到戒指,手镯,吊坠手镯等等。他们也有一些特殊的收藏,如婚礼收藏,金色的夏天,法蒂玛的花园装饰创作,独家手表,美容产品,香水和更多的选择。他们所有的产品都带有关于儿童服装护理和警告的详细说明。

Maria-Theresien-Strasse 18, Rathaus Galerien, 因斯布鲁克, 奥地利, 6020
Humanic

Humanic是一个领先的奥地利品牌,在玛丽亚 - 特蕾西亚大街(Maria-Theresien-Strasse)的分店是一个非常受欢迎的品牌产品。拥有顶级鞋类品牌和设计师配件,他们的收集不仅时尚,而且高品质。你会发现像汤米Hilfiger,匡威,拉扎里尼和弗兰克沃克品牌装饰他们的货架上。如果你喜欢鞋子,这就是要去的地方。

Maria-Theresien-Strasse 7, 因斯布鲁克, 奥地利, 6020
施华洛世奇因斯布鲁克

施华洛世奇因斯布鲁克(Innsbruck)是一家珠宝店,在城里被认为是最好的配饰店。这个商店从一角到另一角闪闪发光,几乎包括各种水晶宝石和半宝石。随着宝石制作的遗产,商店有一个解决方案,你所有的疑问有关的珠宝和配件。要购买最好的配件,请前往施华洛世奇因斯布鲁克。

Herzog-Friedrich-Straße 39, 因斯布鲁克, 奥地利, 6020
潘多拉

潘多拉是因斯布鲁克的一家独家珠宝店。他们的产品,如美丽的原创设计,如戒指,耳环,手镯,魅力,项链和吊坠,将增强你的个性和外观。结合他们与你的日常穿着,以增加心情。店里还有春季系列,情人系列,潘多拉精华系列等一些特别的系列。您也可以在这里得到优秀的礼品,适合所有年龄段的女性的场合,也不会太贵。

Herzog-Friedrich-Strasse 10, 因斯布鲁克, 奥地利, 6020
埃德里奇

Endlich是一家位于Pradl地区的商店。这是一个通过各种展览推广地区艺术和工艺的地方。这家商店由两位对包括古董和其他产品在内的文物感兴趣的朋友拥有。他们参加了整个城市的各种展品展示他们的产品。他们也可以出售,可以天赋给亲人或用于装饰自己的房子。

Jahnstrasse 20, 因斯布鲁克, 奥地利, 6020
[["\u6258\u9a6c\u65af\u00b7\u8428\u535a","47.26577400","11.39383600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u56e0\u65af\u5e03\u9c81\u514b, \u5965\u5730\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/innsbruck\/1000147-\u6258\u9a6c\u65af-\u8428\u535a"],["Humanic","47.26664200","11.39402600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u56e0\u65af\u5e03\u9c81\u514b, \u5965\u5730\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/innsbruck\/999246-humanic"],["\u65bd\u534e\u6d1b\u4e16\u5947\u56e0\u65af\u5e03\u9c81\u514b","47.26736163","11.39355945","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u56e0\u65af\u5e03\u9c81\u514b, \u5965\u5730\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/innsbruck\/1071580-\u65bd\u534e\u6d1b\u4e16\u5947\u56e0\u65af\u5e03\u9c81\u514b"],["\u6f58\u591a\u62c9","47.26848700","11.39286000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u56e0\u65af\u5e03\u9c81\u514b, \u5965\u5730\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/innsbruck\/1000165-\u6f58\u591a\u62c9"],["\u57c3\u5fb7\u91cc\u5947","47.26983500","11.40483900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u56e0\u65af\u5e03\u9c81\u514b, \u5965\u5730\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/innsbruck\/999647-\u57c3\u5fb7\u91cc\u5947"]]
0 51 111945-best-accessories-in-innsbruck
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Accessories in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Antiques in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Antiques in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bargains in San Diego
2 已标记书签

Best Bargains in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11945

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Accessories in Innsbruck

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
11945


Thomas Sabo

Thomas Sabo is a designer jewelry shop. They create a wide range of jewelry for men, women and even children. You will find these new and trendy ornaments fit for all occasions. They have silver, gold and diamond jewelry collections, where you get rings, bangles, pendants bracelets and many more. They also have some special collections such as the Wedding Collection, Golden Summer, and Fatima’s Garden Ornamental Creations, exclusive watches, beauty products, perfumes and a lot more to choose from. All their products come with detailed instructions for care and warnings for child wear.

Maria-Theresien-Strasse 18, Rathaus Galerien, Innsbruck, Austria, 6020
Humanic

A name to be reckoned with when it comes to footwear and accessories, Humanic is a leading Austrian brand and its branch on Maria-Theresien-Strasse is a popular stop who love branded items. Featuring top shoe brands and designer accessories, their collection is not only trendy but also of high quality. You will find brands like Tommy Hilfiger, Converse, Lazzarini and Frank Walker adorning their shelves. If you love shoes, this is the place to be in.

Maria-Theresien-Strasse 7, Innsbruck, Austria, 6020
Swarovski Innsbruck

Swarovski Innsbruck is a jewelry store, counted among the best stores for accessories, in town. Shimmering from corner to corner, this store consists for almost all kinds of crystal stones as well as semi precious gems. With the legacy of jewel making, the store has a solution for all your doubts pertaining to jewels and accessories. To buy the best of accessories, head to Swarovski Innsbruck.

Herzog-Friedrich-Straße 39, Innsbruck, Austria, 6020
Pandora

Pandora is an exclusive jewelry shop in Innsbruck. Their products, such as rings, earrings, bracelets, charms, necklaces and pendants with beautiful original designs, will enhance your personality and looks. Combine them with your everyday wear to add to the mood. The store also has a few special collections like the Spring Collection, Valentine Collection, Pandora Essence Collection and a few others. You also get excellent gift items here to suit all occasions for women of all ages and not too expensive either.

Herzog-Friedrich-Strasse 10, Innsbruck, Austria, 6020
Endlich

Endlich is a store located in the Pradl area. It is a place that promotes regional art and craft through various exhibitions. The shop is owned by two friends who have a lot of interest in artifacts that includes antiques and other products. They take part at various exhibits throughout the city to showcase their products. They are also available for sale that can be gifted to a loved one or used for decorating one’s own house.

Jahnstrasse 20, Innsbruck, Austria, 6020
[["Thomas Sabo","47.26577400","11.39383600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Innsbruck, Austria","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/innsbruck\/1000147-thomas-sabo"],["Humanic","47.26664200","11.39402600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Innsbruck, Austria","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/innsbruck\/999246-humanic"],["Swarovski Innsbruck","47.26736163","11.39355945","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Innsbruck, Austria","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/innsbruck\/1071580-swarovski-innsbruck"],["Pandora","47.26848700","11.39286000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Innsbruck, Austria","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/innsbruck\/1000165-pandora"],["Endlich","47.26983500","11.40483900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Innsbruck, Austria","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/innsbruck\/999647-endlich"]]
0 51 111945-best-accessories-in-innsbruck
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 Bookmarked

18 ways to explore San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Accessories in San Diego
4 Bookmarked

Best Accessories in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Antiques in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best Antiques in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bargains in San Diego
2 Bookmarked

Best Bargains in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11945