Recherche mondiale

Définissez votre emplacement
Rejoindre
Se Déconnecter
user image
Mon profil
Se déconnecter
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Budget Accommodations in Zurich

Par: Cityseeker
Modifier la collection
Télécharger le PDF
11968


Splendid

Le Splendid est un petit hôtel simple connu parmi les les gens qui sortent le soir pour le Splendid-Piano-Live-Bar qui présente d'excellents concerts live. Donc ceux qui apprécient un divertissement de bonne qualité dans un bel hôtel sont au bon endroit. Les chambres sont confortables et propres, mais vous n'y passerez certainement pas tant de temps que ça avec tous ces divertissements ! Si vous voulez manger, rendez visite aux nombreux restaurants dans les quartiers voisins de Niederdorf et Limmatquai. Il est situé dans une petite allée entre Nimmatquai et Niederdorf, à 500 mètres de Central et à 700 mètres de la principale gare de train. Les clients doivent utiliser les parkings publics.

Zurich, Suisse
Ajouter à la collection
Foyer Hottingen

Le Foyer Hottingen est situé dans le quartier tranquille et exclusif de Hottinger, près de galeries d'art, du théâtre Bernhard et de toutes les principaux arrêts de train. Pension de famille simple et bon marché, il propose plusieurs possibilités de la chambre simple aux dortoirs, y compris des chambres non-fumeurs. Les toilettes et la douche sont situés à chaque étage. Il y a un salon avec une télévision et des équipements de cuisine. Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas acceptés, mais les voitures peuvent être garées dans le parking de l'hôtel qui est ouvert de 6h à minuit.

Zurich, Suisse
Ajouter à la collection
Leoneck

L'hôtel Leoneck, à seulement quelques minutes de la principale gare, est un hôtel pour les touristes nostalgique. Le bâtiment entier est dédié à des temps passés en Suisse. Une peinture jaune caractérise les chambres et à travers tout l'intérieur on peut percevoir un certain air du passé. Des laitiers et des vaches batifolent dans les quelques 65 illustrations faites à la main qui couvrent les lits en bois dans les chambres. Ce n'est pas du tout un thème à prendre très au sérieux, il a été réalisé avec malice. À l'hôtel Leoneck les éléments de la vielle suisse s'accordent parfaitement avec notre perception de l'hospitalité du XXIe siècle.

Zurich, Suisse
Ajouter à la collection
Hotel Krone Unterstrass

Ici, les clients on le choix entre 57 chambres (74 lits au total) équipées de tous les luxes modernes : télévision, minibar, air conditionné et autres choses du même genre. Pour manger, il y a un restaurant (également ouvert au public) avec une terrasse sur la rue, des plats seuls sont servis ainsi qu'un menu de trois plats. Des équipement de banquet, et un équipement high-tech, sont disponibles, pouvant accueillir de quatre à 160 personnes. Les voitures peuvent être garées dans le parking de l'hôtel.

Zurich, Suisse
Ajouter à la collection
Hotel Ibis

L'hôtel Ibis est un hôtel moderne, construit en 1997 après que le Jolie Ville, qui occupait auparavant ce site, ne soit détruit. C'est l'hôtel le moins cher de cette classe dans Zurich et il est très recommandé. Le staff est jeune, très motivé et semble toujours de bonne humeur. Le service et la nourriture sont de bonne qualité dans cet hôtel moderne. On peut y profiter d'un repas bon marché et chaleureux dans le restaurant Américain dans l'air du temps, Biscayne, ou si vous voulez simplement discuter visitez alors le bar de l'hôtel. Il y a de larges possibilités de parking avec 80 places à côté de l'hôtel.

Zurich, Suisse
Ajouter à la collection
0 51 111968-best-budget-accommodations-in-zurich
1 of
1 0
Laisser un commentaire :
300 Caractères restants

Soumettre
Collections similaries
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Marqué

America's Oldest Restaurants

Créé par: Cityseeker
Sauvegarder la collection sur le profil
5 Incredible Paranormal Attractions in the UK and Republic of Ireland
10 Marqué
Sauvegarder la collection sur le profil
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Marqué
Sauvegarder la collection sur le profil
Castles Along the River Rhine
12 Marqué

Castles Along the River Rhine

Créé par: Cityseeker
Sauvegarder la collection sur le profil
12 1 0 3
11968

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Budget Accommodations in Zurich

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
11968


Splendid

Splendid is a small simple hotel famous amongst Zurichs night owls for its "Splendid-Piano-Live-Bar" which often plays great live music. So, those who appreciate stylish entertainment in the comfort of a classy hotel are in the right place. The rooms are comfortable and clean, though you may not end up spending that much time in them, with such entertainment to be found! Visit one of the many restaurants in the surrounding Niederdorf or Limmatquai for food. It is located in a small lane between Limmatquai and Niederdorf, 500 meters from Central and 700 meters from the main train station. Guests must use public parking facilities.

Zurich, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Foyer Hottingen

Foyer Hottingen is located in the peaceful and exclusive Hottinger district, close to art galleries, the Bernhard Theater and all major train stations. A simple and inexpensive guest house, it offers a variety of accommodations from single rooms to dorms, including non-smoking rooms. Toilets and showers are located on each floor. There is a lounge room with a TV and cooking facilities. Pets are not allowed, but cars may be parked in the hotel parking lot which is open from 6a-Mid.

Zurich, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Leoneck

Hotel Leoneck, just a few minutes from the main train station, is one for nostalgic tourists. The entire building is dedicated to times gone by in Switzerland. Refreshing yellow paint characterises the rooms and through the whole interior wafts a certain old country flair. Alpine dairymen and cows frolic in some 65 hand-painted illustrations covering the massive wooden beds in the rooms. This is by no means an über-serious theme, it is all done a little tongue-in-cheek. In Hotel Leoneck the elements of the old-fashioned Switzerland fit perfectly with our 21st-century perception of hospitality.

Zurich, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Hotel Krone Unterstrass

Here, guests have a choice of 57 rooms (74 beds in total) fitted with all the modern luxuries: TV, minibar, air conditioning and such the like. Foodwise, there is a restaurant (also open to the public) with a terrace which goes out onto the street serving meals and a 3 course menu. Banquet facilities, and hi-tech equipment, are available holding 4-160 persons. Cars may be parked in the hotel carpark.

Reka is also accepted.

Zurich, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Hotel Ibis

Hotel Ibis is a modern hotel, built in 1997 after the Jolie Ville, which previously occupied this site, was demolished. It is the most inexpensive hotel of its class in Zurich and comes highly recommended. The staff are young, highly motivated and always seem to be in good spirits. The service and the food are equally good at this modern hotel. One can enjoy an inexpensive, hearty meal in the trendy American in-house restaurant, Biscayne, or if you just want to chat then visit the hotel bar. There is ample opportunity for parking with 80 free spaces next to the hotel.

Zurich, Switzerland
Add to Collection
0 51 111968-best-budget-accommodations-in-zurich
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
12 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
12 1 0 3
11968