全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Barbecue in Zurich

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
12000


Sternen烧烤

在这个铁板烧的烤架上,沉入你的牙齿成为城市所能提供的一些最大的香肠。它被称为“贝尔维尤之星”,并有充分的理由。步入订购窗口,尽情享用当地的美食,其中包括油炸香肠,油炸至爆裂点。你会温暖的敷料 - 其中包括美味的酱料和浓郁的香料!为了快速,高效的服务和大量的叮咬,这个联合会一直赞同赞助商!

Theaterstrasse 22, 苏黎世, 瑞士, 8001
国王的洞穴

只要在中环广场酒店下面的一段楼梯就会让你觉得自己从中世纪的时候就直接落在了城堡的地窖里。这就是相当有名的“国王之洞”对你的影响,一旦你解决了最初的迷失方向,餐厅和酒吧就会有更多的东西吸引你的注意力。雄伟的壁炉和优雅的烛台让人回想起一个久远的时代,但食品和服务的质量将您带回到现在。烤肉是一种家常菜,甜点也绝对可口。一个优秀的葡萄酒选择大大提高了用餐体验。

Central 1, Central Plaza Hotel, 苏黎世, 瑞士, 8001
Gran Sasso

这家苏黎世Alt-Wiedikon区的迷人餐厅供应美味的西班牙和地中海美食,并提供烤肉和美味的甜点。建议包括牛排,传统的海鲜饭和经典的提拉米苏甜点。与一些优秀的葡萄牙葡萄酒搭配,让您有一个难忘的经历。餐厅内部舒适温馨,营造出温馨的氛围,配有亚麻桌面,精致的壁画和华丽的吊灯。

Aegertenstrasse 2, 苏黎世, 瑞士, 8003
LaCôte

主持人夫妇一直在管理LaCôte餐厅超过20年,并在该地区的许多其他法国餐馆中名列前茅。温暖而简约的氛围是他们优秀的法式厨房的完美补充,而精选的葡萄酒则将菜肴尽善尽美。特色菜包括自己繁殖的新鲜鳟鱼,EntrecôteCaféde Paris和Charbonnade,在桌上烤架上准备,是一个你可以为2人吃的。值得一提的是他们对红葡萄酒和白葡萄酒的大提议,其中一些也可以通过玻璃杯。

Aemtlerstrasse 26, 苏黎世, 瑞士, 8003
[["Sternen\u70e7\u70e4","47.36730000","8.54558000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u82cf\u9ece\u4e16, \u745e\u58eb","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/zurich\/342252-sternen\u70e7\u70e4"],["\u56fd\u738b\u7684\u6d1e\u7a74","47.37714300","8.54370200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u82cf\u9ece\u4e16, \u745e\u58eb","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/zurich\/795377-\u56fd\u738b\u7684\u6d1e\u7a74"],["Gran Sasso","47.36842900","8.52380500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u82cf\u9ece\u4e16, \u745e\u58eb","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/zurich\/1125449-gran-sasso"],["LaC\u00f4te","47.37180350","8.51592140","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u82cf\u9ece\u4e16, \u745e\u58eb","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/zurich\/169766-lac\u00f4te"]]
0 41 112000-best-barbecue-in-zurich
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Burgers in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
12000

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Barbecue in Zurich

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
12000


Sternen Grill

Sink your teeth into some of the largest chorizos the city has to offer at this sizzling grill. It is known as "The Star of Bellevue", and for good reason. Step up to the ordering window and indulge in a plethora of local delights, among which are fat, juicy sausages, fried to the point of bursting. You'll warm up to the dressing - which includes delectable sauces and tangy spices! For its fast, efficient service and tremendously filling bites, the joint has got a thumbs-up from patrons all the way!

Theaterstrasse 22, Zurich, Switzerland, 8001
King's Cave

Just one flight of stairs below Central Plaza Hotel will have you thinking you have landed straight in the cellar of a castle from medieval times. That is the effect the rather aptly named King's Cave has on you, and once you have got over your initial disorientation, the restaurant and bar has lots more that will hold your attention. The majestic fireplace and elegant candle holders are reminiscent of an era long gone, but the quality of the food and service bring you back to the present. Grilled meats are a house specialty, and the desserts are absolutely delectable as well. An excellent wine selection greatly enhances the dining experience.

Central 1, Central Plaza Hotel, Zurich, Switzerland, 8001
Gran Sasso

This charming restaurant in Zurich's Alt-Wiedikon neighborhood serves a delicious menu of Spanish and Mediterranean delicacies, alongside grilled meats and scrumptious desserts. Recommendations include steak dishes, traditional paella and classic tiramisu for dessert. Pair your meal with some excellent Portuguese wine for a memorable experience. The interiors of the restaurant are cozy and induce an intimate atmosphere, replete with linen-topped tables, delicate murals and ornate chandeliers.

Aegertenstrasse 2, Zurich, Switzerland, 8003
La Côte

The host couple has been managing the restaurant La Côte for more than 20 years, and have made a name for themselves among the many other French restaurants in the area. The warm and uncomplicated ambiance complements their excellent French kitchen, while the wine selection suites the dishes to perfection. The specialties include fresh trout from their own breeding, Entrecôte Café de Paris and Charbonnade, prepared on a grill at the table, and is an all you can eat for 2 persons. Worth to be mentioned is their big offer on red and white wines, some of them available also by the glass.

Aemtlerstrasse 26, Zurich, Switzerland, 8003
[["Sternen Grill","47.36730000","8.54558000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Zurich, Switzerland","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zurich\/342252-sternen-grill"],["King's Cave","47.37714300","8.54370200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Zurich, Switzerland","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zurich\/795377-king-s-cave"],["Gran Sasso","47.36842900","8.52380500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Zurich, Switzerland","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zurich\/1125449-gran-sasso"],["La C\u00f4te","47.37180350","8.51592140","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Zurich, Switzerland","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zurich\/169766-la-c\u00f4te"]]
0 41 112000-best-barbecue-in-zurich
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best American in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best American in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bars in San Diego
7 Bookmarked

Best Bars in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best Burgers in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
12000