全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in Zurich

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
12009


里米尼

苏黎世以其公共游泳池而闻名,这些游泳池是夏季热门的热门休闲场所。随着太阳落在城市,这个地方成为瑞士夜间活动的聚集地。 Schanzengraben上的里米尼(Rimini)被毗邻的植物园遮蔽,这个植物园将热带气息带到了这个地方。露天酒吧是天气允许的,并拥有令人印象深刻的鸡尾酒和烈酒,配以美味的比萨饼,特色烧烤和自制沙拉。参观水域的水坑,体验别样的体验。

苏黎世, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
安道尔

安道尔是一个没有其他地方的地方。这间美妙的酒吧位于苏黎世的Kreis 1区,坐落在明斯特街。据说这个地方早在1918年就已经出现,像Max Frisch这样的重要瑞士公民经常光顾。这里的菜单是无穷无尽的,包含30多种本地和国际啤酒,上百种鸡尾酒以及各种顶级货架。这个地方尽显欢迎风度,尽管它有轻松休闲的氛围,但是有一定的雕像特征 - 也许是由于安道尔目睹的巨大历史。安道尔还为您提供各种感官享受,还经常举办各种现场音乐活动,例如爵士乐表演,请查看网站了解更多。

苏黎世, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
Kronenhalle

几十年来,Kronenhalle已经确立了自己作为一个优质的餐厅,有大量的常客。一流的服务伴随着独特悠闲的氛围。菜单包括本地和国际的最爱,都非常准备。此外,来自欧洲着名艺术家如毕加索,贾科梅蒂,马蒂斯和夏加尔的一系列令人印象深刻的绘画作品装饰墙壁。

苏黎世, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹

Sphères是一个充满活力的建筑,独特地将音乐,文学和伟大的酒类概念化。这个空间分散在多个层面,邀请客人前往拥有酒吧,书店和表演艺术舞台的城市文化中心。精心挑选的葡萄酒,威士忌和烈酒,还有羊角面包,三明治,蛋糕和西班牙小吃风格的拼盘。热饮料,卡布奇诺咖啡,浓咖啡和特种茶完成菜单。该店拥有一系列经典小说,新出版物,儿童书籍和杂志,而舞台上的歌舞表演,戏剧和电影放映则可以作为当地和即将到来的人才的平台。

苏黎世, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 112009-best-bars-in-zurich
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
12009

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in Zurich

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
12009


Rimini

Zurich is famous for its public bathing pools that are a popular respite from the summer heat. As the sun sets on the city, the place livens up as a happening gathering spot for the Swiss nocturnal. Rimini on Schanzengraben is shadowed by the adjacent botanical garden that lends its tropical vibe to the place. The open-air bar is weather permitting and boasts an impressive list of cocktails and spirits that are accompanied by delicious pizzas, grilled specialties and homemade salads. Visit the watering hole by the waters for an experience like no other.

Zurich, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Andorra

Andorra is a place like no other. Located in the Kreis 1 area of Zurich, this wonderful bar is situated on Münstergasse. Established way back in 1918, the place is said to have been frequented by significant Swiss citizens like Max Frisch. The menu here is endless, featuring over 30 kinds of local and international beers and more than a hundred variety of cocktails along with various other top shelf libations. The place dons a welcoming demeanor, and although it has casual and relaxed vibe, it is privy to a certain statuesque character - perhaps, due to the the huge history that Andorra has witnessed. A treat for all your senses, Andorra also hosts various live music events such as jazz performances quite often, check the website for more on that.

Zurich, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Kronenhalle

For decades Kronenhalle has established itself as a quality restaurant, with plenty of regular customers. The first-rate service is accompanied by a unique laid-back atmosphere. The menu consists of local and international favorites, all excellently prepared. Also, an impressive collection of paintings from famous European artists like Picasso, Giacometti, Matisse and Chagall adorn the walls.

Zurich, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Sphères

Sphères is a vibrant establishment that uniquely conceptualizes music, literature and great libations. Spread over multiple levels, the space invites guests to an urban, cultural hub that boasts a bar, bookstore and performing arts stage. A thoughtful selection of wines, whiskeys and spirits are complemented with croissants, sandwiches, cakes and tapas-style sharing platters. Hot beverages, cappuccino, espresso and specialty teas complete the menu. The store boasts an array of classic novels, new publications, children's books and magazines; while cabaret, theater and film screenings on stage doubles up as a platform for local and upcoming talent.

Zurich, Switzerland
Add to Collection
0 41 112009-best-bars-in-zurich
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
12009