全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Concerts in Zurich

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
12027


Tonhalle苏黎世

TonhalleZürich是着名的Tonhalle乐团的所在地,是这个城市高级文化中心的中心。自1895年以来,它被认为是世界上最好的音乐场所之一,它吸引了观众的美丽音乐。它具有两个独特的大厅,都翻新了原来的荣耀。在这里演出的一些伟大的艺术家是弗拉基米尔霍洛维茨和理查德施特劳斯。所以千万不要错过参加Tonhalle音乐会的机会。

苏黎世, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
凯勒62

想要以精彩的表演去体验剧场的真正本质,然后前往凯勒62.这个小古朴的剧院位于地下室提供有吸引力的引人注目的节目。您可以在他们的网站上在线预订门票或在场地购买门票。

苏黎世, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
VolkshausZürich

如果你正在寻找娱乐,不要再看。苏黎世大众汽车旅馆(VolkshausZürich)是乐队,喜剧,戏剧等多方面融合的场所。通常情况下,节目播放到一个年轻的人群。无论是摇滚乐队,DJ旋转,喜剧演员开裂,还是齐本德尔的跳舞,精美的修复场地都值得每晚检查一下。

苏黎世, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
Rote Fabrik

Rote Fabrik坐落在一座原来的仓库中,明显突出红砖。它成立于1980年,俯瞰苏黎世湖,举办节日,音乐会,戏剧,舞蹈,艺术展览,电影放映等。由于它拥有几个文化组织和团体,因此被吹捧为非洲大陆最大的一个。它有三个主要场地和一个季节性的露天演出平台。酒店内还设有一间餐厅。除此之外,它还包括艺术和排练工作室。

苏黎世, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
Kulturzentrum Galvanik

Kulturzentrum Galvanik酒店位于Zug的Chamerstrasse,是一个一流的夜总会/音乐会场地,管理着城市的现场音乐。这个俱乐部被认为是来自世界各地的一些最多元化的艺术家,乐队和DJ,周末的晚上一直延迟到天亮。从techno house音乐到电子乐,准备好面对瑞士这个地区会遇到的一些最好的演出。打电话或访问他们的网站了解更多。

Zug, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 112027-best-concerts-in-zurich
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
34 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 Most Resplendent Castles in Europe
30 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
29 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
29 1 0 8
12027

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Concerts in Zurich

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
12027


Tonhalle Zürich

Home of the prestigious Tonhalle Orchestra, Tonhalle Zürich stands as the center of the city's high cultural scene. Considered to be among the best acoustic venues in the world, it has been enthralling audiences with beautiful music since 1895. It features two distinct halls, both renovated to its original glory. Some of the great artists who performed here are Vladimir Horowitz and Richard Strauss. So don't miss the opportunity to attend one of Tonhalle's many concerts.

Claridenstrasse 7, Kongresshaus Zürich Complex, Zurich, Switzerland, 8002
Keller 62

Want to experience the true essence of theater with great performances, then head to Keller 62. This small quaint theater is located in a basement offers compelling shows that are intriguing. You can book tickets online on their site or buy the ticket at the venue.

Rämistrasse 62, Zurich, Switzerland, 8001
Volkshaus Zürich

If you're looking for entertainment, look no further. Volkshaus Zürich is the venue for an eclectic mix of bands, comedy, theater, and more. Usually, the shows play to a youthful crowd. Whether there are bands that are rocking, DJ's spinning, comedians cracking, or Chippendale's dancing, the beautifully restored venue is worth checking out, nightly.

Stauffacherstrasse 60, Zurich, Switzerland, 8004
Rote Fabrik

Rote Fabrik is set in a former warehouse that distinctly stands out with its red bricks. Established in 1980, it overlooks Lake Zurich and hosts festivals, concerts, theater, dance, art exhibitions, movie screenings and more. It is touted to be the largest of its kind in the continent as it houses several cultural organizations and groups. It features three main venues and a seasonal open-air platform for performances. There is also a restaurant on-site. Besides these, it also consists, art and rehearsal studios.

Seestrasse 395, Zurich, Switzerland, 8038
Kulturzentrum Galvanik

Located on Chamerstrasse in Zug, Kulturzentrum Galvanik is a top-notch nightclub/concert venue that rules the live music scene of the city. The club is known to host some of the most diverse artists, bands and DJs from across the world, with the weekend nights that run late until dawn. From techno house music to electronica, be ready to be faced with some of the best gigs you would come across in this part of the Switzerland. Call or visit their website to know more.

Chamerstrasse 173, Zug, Switzerland, 6304
[["Tonhalle Z\u00fcrich","47.36608400","8.53795900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Zurich, Switzerland","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zurich\/350169-tonhalle-z\u00fcrich"],["Keller 62","47.37151120","8.55056740","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Zurich, Switzerland","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zurich\/823762-keller-62"],["Volkshaus Z\u00fcrich","47.37560900","8.52713100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Zurich, Switzerland","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zurich\/350151-volkshaus-z\u00fcrich"],["Rote Fabrik","47.34340500","8.53574700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Zurich, Switzerland","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zurich\/115448-rote-fabrik"],["Kulturzentrum Galvanik","47.18157900","8.48413200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Zug, Switzerland","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zurich\/772020-kulturzentrum-galvanik"]]
0 51 112027-best-concerts-in-zurich
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Dazzling Member-only Establishments that Elevate Hospitality
8 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
22 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
31 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
49 1 0 13
12027