全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Antiques in Zurich

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
12050


Antik Marangoni

还有什么地方可以卖到保存完好的古董家具,而不是在这个城市有700年历史的塔楼内。 Antik Marangoni由一系列可追溯至比德迈(Biedermeier),新艺术(Art Noveau)和20世纪的各种家具作品组成。沿着小酒馆,花园,弯曲木椅和软垫椅子散步,或在老式的胸部或橱柜里敬畏。 Antik Marangoni也备有古董镜子和花园家具,并且也被称为进行修复。

苏黎世, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
Einzelstück

一个古董和复古的梦幻般的宝藏,一些旅游纪念品抛出,是什么使这个家庭用品商店成功。 Einzelstück专营独一无二的古色古香的家具,如果您是那种热爱乡村家具和久已遗忘的艺术品的珍贵的家伙,或是在您家中应有的稀世名贵的小摆设,那么您将无法言传身教。这里的一些发现包括古老的手提箱,美丽的Davoserchlitten或达沃斯雪橇,以及来自Veja和Campomaggi的配饰等等。

苏黎世, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
AntiquitätenRodriguezJosé

这家广泛的古董店由家庭拥有,提供各种陶瓷,瓷器,巴洛克风格的镜子,油画,Beromünster胸部和巴洛克风格的控制台。 AntiquitätenRodriguezJosé也购买以前拥有的古董物品,并进行修复和咨询。

苏黎世, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
阿拉丁Antik

Aladin Antik由第二代老板Olivier和Christina Perrin经营,拥有耀眼的收藏历史灯,灯和眼镜,可以追溯到1820年。商店的天花板上照亮了近300个华丽的吊灯,玻璃灯和从一个时代的精致装置收集。古董酒杯的数量达到惊人的4000.Aladin Antik也进行修复,并有一个“灯医生”等待磋商。

苏黎世, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 112050-best-antiques-in-zurich
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Accessories in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Antiques in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Antiques in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bargains in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Bargains in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
12050

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Antiques in Zurich

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
12050


Antik Marangoni

What better place to sell beautifully preserved antique furniture than within the confines of a 700-year-old tower in the city. Antik Marangoni comprises of a collection of stunning styles of varied furniture pieces dating back to Biedermeier, Art Noveau, and the 20th century. Walk along rows of tavern, garden, Bentwood and upholstered chairs, or find awe in a vintage chest or cabinet. Antik Marangoni also stocks antique mirrors and garden furniture, and is known to carry out restorations as well.

Zurich, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Einzelstück

A dreamy treasure trove of all things antique and vintage, with some travel souvenirs thrown in, is what makes this home goods store a success. Specializing in one-of-a-kind patina furniture, Einzelstück will leave you speechless if you're the kind who loves rustic furniture and long-forgotten objets d'art, or rare knick knacks that deserve a place in your home. Some of the finds here include a vintage suitcase from the days of yore, a beautiful Davoserchlitten, or Davos sledge, and accessories from Veja and Campomaggi, among several others.

Zurich, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Antiquitäten Rodriguez José

Owned by a family, this wide-ranging antique store has on offer various pieces of ceramic, porcelain, baroque mirrors, oil paintings, Beromünster chests and Baroque consoles. Antiquitäten Rodriguez José also buys previously owned antique items, and carries out restorations and consultations.

Zurich, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Aladin Antik

Run by second-generation owners Olivier and Christina Perrin, Aladin Antik features a dazzling collection of period lights, lamps and glasses dating back to 1820. The ceiling at the store is illuminated with nearly 300 ornate chandeliers, glass lights and delicate fixtures from an age-old collection. The number of antique drinking glasses adds up to a staggering 4000. Aladin Antik also carries out restorations, and has a 'lamp doctor' on standby for consultations.

Zurich, Switzerland
Add to Collection
0 41 112050-best-antiques-in-zurich
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
12050