全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Designer Wear in Geneva

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
12152


塞尔吉奥·罗西

Sergio Rossi是一个意大利鞋品牌,在世界各地的时尚达人的愿望清单。该品牌在全球拥有超过50家专卖店,为男士和女士设计精美的鞋子。由这位传奇鞋匠创造的设计既现代又前卫,但也适合经典的标签。他们在日内瓦的商店展示了一些最受欢迎和最新鲜的品牌系列。

日内瓦, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
威尔顿

华丽的婚纱礼服为美丽的新娘,是威尔顿提供。坐落在日内瓦旧城区一座历史悠久的建筑中,这家商店设有Reem Acra,Oscar de la Renta,Vera Wang,Rosa Clara和Maria Elena等知名设计师的优雅礼服。专业和友好的工作人员将协助您选择完美的服装为您特别的一天。我们强烈建议您在下店之前安排约会。

日内瓦, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
CÉLINE

CÉLINE是一个奢侈女装品牌,在世界各地都有销售点。该品牌以其前卫和现代设计而闻名,在全球几个时尚周赢得了赞誉。日内瓦的时尚达人现在有机会在瑞士的旗舰店炫耀这些设计师的作品。你可以得到他们最新的服装系列,以及手袋,鞋子和配件。

日内瓦, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
阿波利奈尔

Apollinaire是一家豪华精品店,拥有来自全球各地的一些最独特的品牌。 Philip Treacy,Antonio Marras,Georgina Goodman;你会发现在这里。商店本身看起来不过是一个陈列有艺术品的艺术画廊,并且在衣架上高雅地挑选服装和配饰。把日内瓦放在全球时尚雷达上是时候了。

日内瓦, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 112152-best-designer-wear-in-geneva
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
12152

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Designer Wear in Geneva

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
12152


Sergio Rossi

Sergio Rossi is an Italian shoe brand that is on the wish list of fashionistas all over the world. The brand boasts of over 50 exclusive stores across the globe, with finely crafted shoes for men as well as women. The designs created by this legendary shoemaker are both contemporary and edgy, but fit the classic tag as well. Their store in Geneva displays some of the most popular and freshest collections of the brand.

Geneva, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Wilton

Gorgeous wedding gowns for the beautiful bride, is what Wilton has on offer. Nestled in a historic building in Geneva's Old Town, this store is home to elegant gowns by renowned designers like Reem Acra, Oscar de la Renta, Vera Wang, Rosa Clara and Maria Elena. The professional and amicable staff will assist you in choosing the perfect outfit for your special day. Scheduling an appointment before dropping by at the store is highly recommended.

Geneva, Switzerland
Add to Collection
CÉLINE

CÉLINE is a luxury woman-wear brand, with outlets all over the world. The brand is well known for its edgy and contemporary designs that have won accolades in several fashion weeks around the globe. Fashionistas in Geneva now have the chance to flaunt these designer creations with its flagship store in Switzerland. You can get your hands on their latest apparel collection, as well as handbags, shoes and accessories.

Geneva, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Apollinaire

Apollinaire is a luxury boutique that stocks some of the most exclusive brands sourced from all over the globe. Philip Treacy, Antonio Marras, Georgina Goodman; you'll find it all here. The store itself looks no less than an art gallery with some artworks on display, and tastefully picked garments and accessories on the racks. It is time to put Geneva on the global fashion radar.

Geneva, Switzerland
Add to Collection
0 41 112152-best-designer-wear-in-geneva
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
12152