Recherche mondiale

Définissez votre emplacement
Rejoindre
Se Déconnecter
user image
Mon profil
Se déconnecter
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Historic Hotels in Basel

Par: Cityseeker
Modifier la collection
Télécharger le PDF
12174


Der Teufelhof Basel

"L´Arthotel Devil Court" est de loin le logement le plus "budget limité" en ville. Le concept est le suivant; cabaret, cuisine gourmet, café, bar et boutique de vins sont tous regroupés en un. Les neuf chambres ont été créées individuellement par des artistes et sont re-décorées régulièrement; le décor actuel est consacré à la notion du temps. Dans une chambre, le plafond est soutenu par des portes-journaux vides! L´ensemble des bâtiments forme une vitrine complète pour le travail des artistes.

Bâle, Suisse
Ajouter à la collection
Hotel Brasserie au violon

Autrefois un foyer pour jeunes rebelles agités, ce charmant hôtel est aussi une brasserie française excellente. Les chambres, d´anciennes cellules, ne sont ni grandes ni ensoleillées puisqu´elles ont été renovées avec des équipements modestes. Toutes les chambres ont été décorées avec des tons chauds pétillants pour combiner parfaitement avec l´ensemble élégant ainsi que les meubles "Shaker". Le personnel professionnel vous assure un séjour agréable.

Bâle, Suisse
Ajouter à la collection
Stadthof

L'Hôtel Stadhof est une petite pension de famille pittoresque qui offre 9 chambres bien aménagées qui irradient d'une aura de simplicité. Faites plaisir à vos papilles au restaurant à demeure, ou si c'est une pizza dont vous avez envie, rendez-vous à la pizzeria elle-même et mordez dans l'une de leur délicieuses spécialités qui vous fera revenir à cet endroit. Le bar à pain est le lieu idéal pour essayer des échantillons de pains à vous mettre l'eau à la bouche. Des prix modestes, un très bon emplacement font de cet hôtel une bonne affaire.

Bâle, Suisse
Ajouter à la collection
Hotel Merian

L'Hôtel Merian est situé près du Rhin. En plus d'offrir une vue imprenable, l'hôtel se trouve près des points touristiques. Les chambres et suites sont confortable et donnent sur le fleuve et les vieux quartiers de la ville. Les chambres sont spacieuses et sont parfaitement équipées, apportant le meilleur confort et la meilleure qualité. Le fameux restaurant Café Merian Spitzse trouve au rez-de-chaussée de l'hôtel et est populaire pour ses banquets. L'accueil et le service des employés de l'Hôtel Merian sont des meilleurs et vous voudrez certainement y revenir.

Bâle, Suisse
Ajouter à la collection
Hotel Euler Basel

La respect du passé et des traditions existe dans le style et les meubles anciens de cet hôtel. Hormis certains détails de confort moderne, le décor s'inspire de la belle époque. Greta Garbo, Joséphine Baker et Luciano Pavarotti comptent au nombre des anciens clients de l'hôtel. Avec sa terrasse de style méditerranéen et sa cuisine d'excellente qualité, le service de direction de l'hôtel-restaurant Le Jardin Euler n'est pas novice dans le domaine. Le bar Euler est un classique, né au détour du siècle dernier et rayonnant de charme façon Chesterfield.

Bâle, Suisse
Ajouter à la collection
0 51 112174-best-historic-hotels-in-basel
1 of
1 0
Laisser un commentaire :
300 Caractères restants

Soumettre
Collections similaries
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Marqué

America's Oldest Restaurants

Créé par: Cityseeker
Sauvegarder la collection sur le profil
5 Incredible Paranormal Attractions in the UK and Republic of Ireland
10 Marqué
Sauvegarder la collection sur le profil
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Marqué
Sauvegarder la collection sur le profil
Castles Along the River Rhine
12 Marqué

Castles Along the River Rhine

Créé par: Cityseeker
Sauvegarder la collection sur le profil
12 1 0 3
12174

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Historic Hotels in Basel

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
12174


Der Teufelhof Basel

The 'Arthotel Devil Court' is by far the most "limited addition" accommodation in town. The concept is as follows; cabaret, gourmet cuisine, café, bar and wine shop all rolled in one. All nine rooms have been individually created by artists and are redesigned every few years; the present decor is dedicated to the concept of time. In one room, the ceiling is hung with empty newspaper holders! The whole complex of buildings forms one complete showcase for artists' work.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Hotel Brasserie au violon

Once a home for wayward and troubled youths, this charming hotel is also an excellent French brasserie. The rooms, former cells, aren't terribly large or sunlit; in fact they are refurbished with modest amenities. All the rooms have been designed with warm, earthy tones, and this combined with the sleek simple lines nicely complements the very elegant 'Shaker' furniture. The professional staff assures you have a comfortable stay.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Hotel Stadthof

Hotel Stadthof is a quaint little pension and guesthouse that is home to 9 well-furnished rooms that radiate an aura of simplicity. Indulge your taste buds at the in-house restaurant or if it's a pizza that you're craving, head to the pizzeria on site and bite into delectable pizzas that will make you want to come back for more. The on site bread bar is an ideal place to sample mouthwatering breads. Modest prices, central location and a good deal make this hotel worth a stay.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Hotel Merian

Hotel Merian is located close to the river Rhine. Besides offering a gorgeous view, the hotel is conveniently located close to various tourist attractions. The rooms and suites are comfortable and all offer a view of the river and the old part of the town. The rooms are spacious and have the latest amenities, ensuring the best in quality and comfort. The city's famous seafood restaurant, Merian Cafe Spitz is located on the ground floor of the hotel and is a popular banquet hub.. The hospitality and the service rendered by the staff at Hotel Merian is the best you can expect and you're certainly going to want to come back.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Hotel Euler Basel

Reverence for the past and tradition exists in this hotel's overall design and antique furnishings. Apart from a few modern comforts, the decor is modeled after the belle époque. Past guests include Greta Garbo, Josephine Baker and Luciano Pavarotti. With its Mediterranean style terrace and its top-quality cuisine, the management of hotel restaurant Le Jardin Euler are no novices in their field. The Euler bar is a classic, born of the turn of the last century and oozing Chesterfield appeal.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
0 51 112174-best-historic-hotels-in-basel
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
12174