全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Business Restaurants in Basel

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
12182


Chez Donati

Chez Donati是巴塞尔艺术家的一个古老的意大利聚会场所。以其艺术装饰着称,餐厅强调皮埃蒙特地区的食物。经典以及当代意大利美食在这里供应。木镶板的墙壁,中性色调,穆拉诺吊灯和墙上的现代艺术设置的氛围。你会发现Andy Warhol,Jean Tinguely和Jean Michel Basquiat挂在墙上的签名作品。厨师以开胃菜和Osso Buco而闻名,他们的特色是红烧牛肉和新鲜的鱼。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
Volkshaus巴塞尔

Volkshaus Basel是巴塞罗那最受欢迎的活动场地之一,最常举办音乐会和音乐活动。提前买票,并添加香料到你的晚上有很多的摇滚,独立和电音乐。全国热门的地方和民族音乐家全年都以优雅的表演招待观众。酒店还设有一间酒吧,供应各种烈酒,啤酒和鸡尾酒。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
卡塞尔餐厅

该艺术中心有两个正面。啤酒店式的旅馆具有美丽的壁饰和大量的铜绿装饰,多年来广为学生和艺术家们所钟爱。第二部分是家高级饭店,并为一短段墙所分隔,为巴塞尔上层社会服务。两部分的服务团队虽然相同,但却有单独的菜单,都受益于法国菜和意大利菜的融合。夏天里,请来享受一下该城最具吸引力的花园酒店之一。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
达罗伯托

达罗伯托距离火车站只有一箭之遥。这家餐厅完全致力于意大利美食。在午餐时间,这里很难找到一张桌子,因为这家餐厅很受当地许多公司的上班族欢迎。该服务友好而轻松,食物是朴实无华的,几乎就像罗马的酒吧。内部是由意大利国旗的颜色组成,但不显眼。开胃菜,鱼和面食都可以被强烈推荐,午餐菜单提供物有所值。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
Goldenen Sternen餐厅

您并不总是从Gasthof Zum Goldenen Sternen酒店无限制地欣赏到莱茵河。在巴塞尔最古老的宾馆曾经站在一个完全不同的地方。在夏天,你可以坐在花园里放松,看着河流流过。内部主要由大厅和长椅组成,拥有中世纪的氛围。美味的食物和令人印象深刻的酒单满足了每一位挑剔的食客的味蕾!

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 112182-best-business-restaurants-in-basel
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
12182

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Business Restaurants in Basel

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
12182


Chez Donati

Chez Donati is an old Italian meeting place for the artists in Basel. Well known for its artistic decor, the restaurant emphasizes on food from the region of Piedmont. Classic as well as contemporary Italian food is served here. The wood paneled walls, neutral color, Murano chandeliers and modern art on the walls set the ambiance. You will find signed works by Andy Warhol, Jean Tinguely and Jean Michel Basquiat hanging on the walls. The chefs are well known for their Antipasti and Osso Buco and their specialty is Braised beef and fresh fish.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Volkshaus Basel

One of the most popular event venues in the city, Volkshaus Basel most commonly plays host to concerts and musical events. Buy a ticket in advance and add spice to your evening with lots of rock, Indie and Electro music. Popular local and national musicians entertain the audiences throughout the year with their classy performances. The space also houses a bar that serves an impressive array of spirits, brews and cocktails.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Kunsthalle Restaurant

The Kunsthalle has two faces— the brasserie-style pub with beautiful murals and lots of patina finishes (loved by students and artists for years). The second section is an exclusive restaurant, separated off by a short wall for Basel's upper crust. Both sections are served by the same team but have separate menus, both benefiting from a fusion of French and Italian cuisines. In the summer, enjoy patio dining at one of the most attractive garden restaurants in Basel.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Da Roberto

Da Roberto is only a stone's throw away from the railway station. This restaurant is entirely devoted to Italian cuisine. It can be difficult to get a table here at lunchtime as the restaurant is popular with office workers from the many local firms. The service is friendly and relaxed, and the food is served unpretentiously, almost like a bar in Rome. The interior is composed of the colors of the Italian flag, but is unobtrusive nonetheless. The antipasti, fish, and pasta can all be highly recommended, and the lunch menu offers good value for money.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Restaurant Goldenen Sternen

You didn't always get an unrestricted view of the Rhine from the Gasthof Zum Goldenen Sternen. The oldest guesthouse in Basel used to stand somewhere quite different. In the summer you can sit in the garden and relax, watching the river flow by. The interior, composed mainly of halls with benches, has a medieval ambiance. The delicious fare and the impressive wine list satiates every discerning diner's taste buds!

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
0 51 112182-best-business-restaurants-in-basel
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
12182