全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Fine Dining in Basel

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
12183


白马

Les Trois Rois的Cheval Blanc餐厅以Chateau Cheval Blanc酒庄命名,提供由Peter Knogl厨师和他的团队创作的地中海美食。他们会吸引你的烹饪技巧和与食物一起出色的罕见年份。这家美食餐厅是米其林二星级的拥有者,这家餐厅非常珍惜宁静的气氛。在露台上用餐,提供迷人的景色,真是浪漫的体验!

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
Les Trois Rois Brasserie

Les Trois Rois酒店的Les Trois Rois Brasserie餐厅是朋友聚会的好地方。无论您是早餐还是晚餐,都可以步入正宗的胸罩,法国和瑞士美食不会让您满意。如果你有幸在窗户旁找到一张桌子,莱茵河美丽的景色肯定会使它成为值得记住的一餐。一定要尝试一下Gran Cru Risotto,burrata和招牌时令海鲜料理,还可以品尝到一流的甜点。除了食物,这个地方还以其无可挑剔的鸡尾酒和瑞士葡萄酒而闻名。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
Volkshaus巴塞尔

Volkshaus Basel是巴塞罗那最受欢迎的活动场地之一,最常举办音乐会和音乐活动。提前买票,并添加香料到你的晚上有很多的摇滚,独立和电音乐。全国热门的地方和民族音乐家全年都以优雅的表演招待观众。酒店还设有一间酒吧,供应各种烈酒,啤酒和鸡尾酒。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
Goldenen Sternen餐厅

您并不总是从Gasthof Zum Goldenen Sternen酒店无限制地欣赏到莱茵河。在巴塞尔最古老的宾馆曾经站在一个完全不同的地方。在夏天,你可以坐在花园里放松,看着河流流过。内部主要由大厅和长椅组成,拥有中世纪的氛围。美味的食物和令人印象深刻的酒单满足了每一位挑剔的食客的味蕾!

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
Bottmingen城堡

建在一个湖的中间,这个迷人而又历史悠久的Bottmingen城堡为顾客提供了一个不同于其他任何地方的美丽和浪漫的体验。这座瑞士风格的宅邸历史可追溯至14世纪,经过精心维护,在过去的几年中经过精心装修,开设了高级餐厅,婚礼场地和美丽的露台花园。着名的丰盛的法国美食,城堡的餐厅提供了一个普通的定制菜单,以及一个正常的菜肴,如Vivers羊肉,Chateaubriand,腌制的尼斯Fyne三文鱼,牛肝菌与欧芹和唇边甜点一定会离开你的味蕾在惊奇和惊叹。它也是一个功能,如婚礼,派对,企业晚餐和其他事件装饰华丽的客房,可容纳8至300位客人和友好的工作人员周到,服务周到的优越的地理位置。在圣诞节期间,当城堡点缀着迷人的装饰品时,尤其值得一看。

Bottmingen, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 112183-best-fine-dining-in-basel
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
12183

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Fine Dining in Basel

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
12183


Cheval Blanc

Named after Chateau Cheval Blanc, Cheval Blanc restaurant at Les Trois Rois offers Mediterranean cuisine created by Chef Peter Knogl and his team. They will tempt you with their culinary skills and the fantastic rare vintages that go with the food. This gourmet restaurant is the holder of two Michelin star and the peaceful atmosphere is greatly cherished at this restaurant. Dining on their terrace which offers mesmerizing views, is truly a romantic experience!

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Les Trois Rois Brasserie

Les Trois Rois Brasserie at Les Trois Rois Hotel is a great meeting place for friends. Whether you walk into this authentic brassiere for breakfast or dinner, the French and Swiss cuisine will not fail to satisfy. If you're lucky enough to find a table by the window, the beautiful view of the Rhine will definitely make it a meal worth remembering. Be sure to try the Gran Cru Risotto, burrata and signature seasonal seafood dishes, and top it off with a simply outstanding dessert. Apart from the food, this place is also known for its impeccable cocktails and Swiss wines.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Volkshaus Basel

One of the most popular event venues in the city, Volkshaus Basel most commonly plays host to concerts and musical events. Buy a ticket in advance and add spice to your evening with lots of rock, Indie and Electro music. Popular local and national musicians entertain the audiences throughout the year with their classy performances. The space also houses a bar that serves an impressive array of spirits, brews and cocktails.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Restaurant Goldenen Sternen

You didn't always get an unrestricted view of the Rhine from the Gasthof Zum Goldenen Sternen. The oldest guesthouse in Basel used to stand somewhere quite different. In the summer you can sit in the garden and relax, watching the river flow by. The interior, composed mainly of halls with benches, has a medieval ambiance. The delicious fare and the impressive wine list satiates every discerning diner's taste buds!

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Bottmingen Castle

Built in the middle of a lake, the charming and historic castle of Bottmingen offers customers a beautiful and romantic experience unlike any other. Dating back to the 14th Century, this Swiss mansion has been carefully preserved and elegantly renovated in the past few years with the opening of a fine dining restaurant, a wedding venue and lovely terrace gardens. Famous for its sumptuous French cuisine, the castle's restaurant offers a prix fixe menu along with a normal one, with dishes such as the Vivers lamb, Chateaubriand, Marinated Loch Fyne salmon, Porcini flan with parsley and the lip-smacking desserts sure to leave your taste buds in amazement and wonder. It also an excellent location for functions such as weddings, parties, corporate dinners and other events with lavishly decorated rooms seating 8 to 300 guests and an attentive, courteous service by the friendly staff. It is especially worth visiting during Christmas when the castle is lit up with stunning decorations.

Bottmingen, Switzerland
Add to Collection
0 51 112183-best-fine-dining-in-basel
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
12183