全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Basel

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
12184


生物安德烈亚斯

生物安德烈亚斯这个名字真的不多说。在那里购物之后,它们将成为面包店和咖啡厅的代名词。他们使用一个木烤箱,在某些时候,你可以看到日志被拖在室内两口之间的咖啡。不过,重要的是各种橄榄面包,Speckbrot(面包加脂)等的面包销售。水果蛋糕和其他甜点也很好吃。虽然他们看起来很贵,但他们很值钱。来,吃,享受。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
Brötlibar

Brötli意思是“Open Sandwich”,意思是这个酒吧是以什么名字命名的。这家成立于1906年的酒店并不是巴塞尔新兴的素食酒吧之一。 Brötli酒吧自on为每三十分钟为其三明治准备新鲜馅料的少数人之一。您可以将食物包裹起来,也可以在深色的木制家具和奶油天花板和墙壁上坐在非常环境的酒吧。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
Tibits

Tibits是一个可爱的素食餐厅,赢得了全国各地的许多人的心。餐厅丰富多样的早餐菜单吸引了大批顾客。食品的质量和数量是相辅相成的。菜单似乎有点贵,但食物肯定是值钱的。辣味玉米片,索姆泰国沙拉,裙带菜沙拉和嘉椰子布丁是菜单中的一些项目。因此,无论是开始新的一天还是结束一天,您的访问都是值得的。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
卡塞尔餐厅

该艺术中心有两个正面。啤酒店式的旅馆具有美丽的壁饰和大量的铜绿装饰,多年来广为学生和艺术家们所钟爱。第二部分是家高级饭店,并为一短段墙所分隔,为巴塞尔上层社会服务。两部分的服务团队虽然相同,但却有单独的菜单,都受益于法国菜和意大利菜的融合。夏天里,请来享受一下该城最具吸引力的花园酒店之一。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
餐厅Rhypark

位于美丽的圣约翰区,餐厅Rhypark永远不会惊叹其赞助人,其美味和地道的菜肴。俯瞰莱茵河,这家餐厅增添了美丽的景色,有吸引力的装饰和活泼的气氛,使其完美的与朋友和家人悠闲的一餐。瑞士美食专家,菜单上的每个项目都精心制作,并镀上完美。对待自己的一些当地的最爱,如jakobsmuschel,lachsforelle和sot y laisse,这总是一个喜悦的味蕾。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 112184-best-breakfast-brunch-in-basel
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
12184

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Basel

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
12184


Bio Andreas

The name Bio Andreas doesn't say much, really. After you've shopped there, they'll be synonymous with the words bakery and cafe. They use a wood oven and at certain times you can watch the logs being dragged indoors between sips of coffee. What is important, though, is the sale of bread of all kinds: olive dough cakes, Speckbrot (bread with fat), etc. The fruit cakes and other sweet treats are also delicious. Although they may seem expensive, they are well worth the money. Come, eat and enjoy.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Brötlibar

Brötli which means literally means 'Open Sandwich' is what this bar is named after. Established in 1906, this is not one of the newer vegetarian bars mushrooming in Basel. The Brötli Bar prides itself on being one of the few which prepares fresh fillings for its sandwiches every 30 minutes. You can either parcel your food or sit back in the very ambient bar with its dark wooden furnishings and cream ceilings and walls.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Tibits

Tibits is a lovely vegetarian restaurant that has won many hearts across the country. The restaurant's varied breakfast menu draws patrons in large numbers. Quality and quantity of food both go hand in hand. The menu might seem to be a little pricey, but the food is surely worth the money. Nachos, Som Tum Thai Salad, Wakame Salad and Chia Coconut Pudding are some of the items from the menu. So whether it is to start your day or end your day, your visit here is going to be worthwhile.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Kunsthalle Restaurant

The Kunsthalle has two faces— the brasserie-style pub with beautiful murals and lots of patina finishes (loved by students and artists for years). The second section is an exclusive restaurant, separated off by a short wall for Basel's upper crust. Both sections are served by the same team but have separate menus, both benefiting from a fusion of French and Italian cuisines. In the summer, enjoy patio dining at one of the most attractive garden restaurants in Basel.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Restaurant Rhypark

Located in the beautiful St John District, Restaurant Rhypark never fails to amaze its patrons, with its delectable and authentic dishes. Overlooking the Rhine River, this restaurant is graced with fine views, appealing decor and a lively atmosphere that makes it perfect for a laid-back meal with friends and family. Specialists in Swiss cuisine, each item on the menu is meticulously crafted and plated to perfection. Treat yourself to some of the local favorites such as the jakobsmuschel, lachsforelle, and sot y laisse, which are always a delight to the taste-buds.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
0 51 112184-best-breakfast-brunch-in-basel
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
12184