Recherche mondiale

Définissez votre emplacement
Rejoindre
Se Déconnecter
user image
Mon profil
Se déconnecter
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best European in Basel

Par: Cityseeker
Modifier la collection
Télécharger le PDF
12190


Cheval Blanc

Tirant son nom du Château Cheval Blanc, le restaurant Cheval Blanc aux Trois Rois offre une cuisine méditerranéenne crée par Peter Knogl et son équipe. Ils vous tenteront avec leur talent culinaire et les rares millésimes qui accompagneront le repas. Ce restaurant gourmet détient deux étoiles Michelin et son atmosphère paisible est grandement appréciée. Dîner sur la terrasse qui offre une vue incroyable est une expérience très romantique.

Bâle, Suisse
Ajouter à la collection
Don Pincho

Faites un tour à Don Poncho pour goûter aux succulentes tapas, dans la charmante vieille ville de Basel. Attendez-vous à un intérieurs branché et une touche classique pour aller avec votre humeur. Seuls des vins d'Espagne sont disponibles. Mieux vaut réserver si vous organisez une fête ou une réunion d'entreprise. Entre copains pour oublier votre blues, ou dans l'espoir de flirter avec une demoiselle suissesse...

Bâle, Suisse
Ajouter à la collection
Kunsthalle Restaurant

Le Kunsthalle a deux visages- la brasserie - un pub de style avec de belles peintures murales et de nombreuses finitions patinées (aimé par les artistes et les étudiants depuis des années). La deuxième partie est un restaurant luxueux, séparé par un petit mûr pour la population huppée de Bâle. Les deux parties sont servies par la même équipe mais ont des menus séparés, les deux mélangeant les cuisines françaises et italiennes. Pendant l´été, profitez du patio pour le dîner dans l´un des jardins des restaurants de Bâle les plus attrayants.

Bâle, Suisse
Ajouter à la collection
0 31 112190-best-european-in-basel
1 of
1 0
Laisser un commentaire :
300 Caractères restants

Soumettre
Collections similaries
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Marqué
Sauvegarder la collection sur le profil
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Marqué

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Créé par: Cityseeker
Sauvegarder la collection sur le profil
Exploring Washington DC
35 Marqué

Exploring Washington DC

Créé par: Cityseeker
Sauvegarder la collection sur le profil
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Marqué

Along the German Alpine Road

Créé par: Cityseeker
Sauvegarder la collection sur le profil
30 1 0 8
12190

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best European in Basel

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
12190


Cheval Blanc

Named after Chateau Cheval Blanc, Cheval Blanc restaurant at Les Trois Rois offers Mediterranean cuisine created by Chef Peter Knogl and his team. They will tempt you with their culinary skills and the fantastic rare vintages that go with the food. This gourmet restaurant is the holder of two Michelin star and the peaceful atmosphere is greatly cherished at this restaurant. Dining on their terrace which offers mesmerizing views, is truly a romantic experience!

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Don Pincho

Stop by for some delicious tapas at Don Pincho, in the quaint old city of Basel. Cool interiors with a classic touch and music to match your moods are what you can expect. Spanish wine rules here, so you can't really ignore it. Bookings are recommended if you're planning any party or business event. Hang out with friends to chat away the blues, or set your sights on a Swiss miss!

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Kunsthalle Restaurant

The Kunsthalle has two faces— the brasserie-style pub with beautiful murals and lots of patina finishes (loved by students and artists for years). The second section is an exclusive restaurant, separated off by a short wall for Basel's upper crust. Both sections are served by the same team but have separate menus, both benefiting from a fusion of French and Italian cuisines. In the summer, enjoy patio dining at one of the most attractive garden restaurants in Basel.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
0 31 112190-best-european-in-basel
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
12190