全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Desserts in Basel

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
12193


生物安德烈亚斯

生物安德烈亚斯这个名字真的不多说。在那里购物之后,它们将成为面包店和咖啡厅的代名词。他们使用一个木烤箱,在某些时候,你可以看到日志被拖在室内两口之间的咖啡。不过,重要的是各种橄榄面包,Speckbrot(面包加脂)等的面包销售。水果蛋糕和其他甜点也很好吃。虽然他们看起来很贵,但他们很值钱。来,吃,享受。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
Confiserie Schiesser

巴塞尔最古老的咖啡馆可以在市场广场上找到。与市政厅的美景,以及美丽的内部,回到更早,更时尚的时代,确保这里访问是一个事件的美妙的位置。在这里,你会见到一定年龄段的上流女士,他们在茶和蛋糕上闲聊。底楼的糕点确保了快乐的继续。巧克力也是在这里制作的,但作为艺术品而不是食品。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
Brötlibar

Brötli意思是“Open Sandwich”,意思是这个酒吧是以什么名字命名的。这家成立于1906年的酒店并不是巴塞尔新兴的素食酒吧之一。 Brötli酒吧自on为每三十分钟为其三明治准备新鲜馅料的少数人之一。您可以将食物包裹起来,也可以在深色的木制家具和奶油天花板和墙壁上坐在非常环境的酒吧。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
Zum Braunen Mutz

像巴塞尔的Zum Braunen Mutz这样的餐馆,难怪这个城市已经找到了一个完美的餐厅来放松和享受美妙的一餐。这家餐厅温暖而轻松的氛围欢迎您,而这里的菜单提供了一个不错的食物选择。新鲜的熟食,这家餐厅的当地美食非常受当地人的欢迎,并且物有所值。餐厅每周还举办现场音乐会,电影,文学朗诵等现场活动。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
格兰咖啡Huguenin

胡格宁大咖啡馆是饿肚子罢工的理想场所。他们美味的各式各样的新鲜制作的三明治塞满了新鲜的肉,奶酪和蔬菜的美味馅料将让你想回来更多!冰淇淋爱好者将喜欢他们独特的菜单,承诺为所有人提供感官享受的避风港!芳香咖啡是完美迷你餐的完美结束。来这里吃点东西,走开就满意了!

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
Tibits

Tibits是一个可爱的素食餐厅,赢得了全国各地的许多人的心。餐厅丰富多样的早餐菜单吸引了大批顾客。食品的质量和数量是相辅相成的。菜单似乎有点贵,但食物肯定是值钱的。辣味玉米片,索姆泰国沙拉,裙带菜沙拉和嘉椰子布丁是菜单中的一些项目。因此,无论是开始新的一天还是结束一天,您的访问都是值得的。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
Da Graziella

Da Graziella是一家意大利咖啡馆,早餐时间和午餐时间都很忙碌。宽敞的咖啡厅前窗眺望着巴塞尔最繁忙的街道。来这里的杂色船员主要是当地居民和意大利爱好者。他们和咖啡,香烟和阅读报纸之间的咖啡馆交谈。食物包括意大利甜食,帕尼尼(panini)以及内部面包店创造的各种其他美食。面包店也为所有场合制作蛋糕(至少预定一天!)

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
Beschle Chocolatier

Confiserie Beschle自1898年开始运营,以年复一年的高品质烘焙食品闻名。顾客不仅可以从各种巧克力,糕点,蛋糕和糖果店购物,而且餐馆也以其各种鸡尾酒闻名。除了用餐之外,老主顾还可以为家里的朋友和家人准备一些好吃的东西,甚至还可以送礼物。无论您是喜欢放纵甜食,还是只是在寻找快餐,那么肯定会前往Confiserie Beschle吃点东西。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
达罗伯托

达罗伯托距离火车站只有一箭之遥。这家餐厅完全致力于意大利美食。在午餐时间,这里很难找到一张桌子,因为这家餐厅很受当地许多公司的上班族欢迎。该服务友好而轻松,食物是朴实无华的,几乎就像罗马的酒吧。内部是由意大利国旗的颜色组成,但不显眼。开胃菜,鱼和面食都可以被强烈推荐,午餐菜单提供物有所值。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 112193-best-desserts-in-basel
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Accessories in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Antiques in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Antiques in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
12193

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Desserts in Basel

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
12193


Bio Andreas

The name Bio Andreas doesn't say much, really. After you've shopped there, they'll be synonymous with the words bakery and cafe. They use a wood oven and at certain times you can watch the logs being dragged indoors between sips of coffee. What is important, though, is the sale of bread of all kinds: olive dough cakes, Speckbrot (bread with fat), etc. The fruit cakes and other sweet treats are also delicious. Although they may seem expensive, they are well worth the money. Come, eat and enjoy.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Confiserie Schiesser

Basel's oldest cafe can be found on the Marktplatz. The wonderful location with a view of the city hall, along with the beautiful interior, which harks back to an earlier, more stylish epoch, ensure that a visit here is an event. This is where you'll meet upper class ladies of a certain age, who meet to gossip over tea and cakes. The patisserie in the ground floor ensures that the pleasures continue. Chocolate is also made here, but as a work of art rather than a foodstuff.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Brötlibar

Brötli which means literally means 'Open Sandwich' is what this bar is named after. Established in 1906, this is not one of the newer vegetarian bars mushrooming in Basel. The Brötli Bar prides itself on being one of the few which prepares fresh fillings for its sandwiches every 30 minutes. You can either parcel your food or sit back in the very ambient bar with its dark wooden furnishings and cream ceilings and walls.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Zum Braunen Mutz

With a restaurant like Zum Braunen Mutz in Basel, it is no wonder that the city has found a perfect eatery spot to relax and enjoy a fabulous meal. The warm and relaxed ambiance of this restaurant welcomes you, while the menu here offers a nice selection of food items. Freshly cooked, the local delicacies of this restaurant is extremely popular amongst the locals and offers a good value for money. The restaurant also features live events every week like live music, films, literary readings and others.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Grand Café Huguenin

Grand Café Huguenin is an ideal place to catch a bite or two when hunger pangs strike. Their delicious assortment of freshly made sandwiches stuffed with delicious fillings of fresh meat, cheese and vegetables will make you want to come back for more! Ice cream lovers will love their unique menu that promises a haven of sensual delights for one and all! Aromatic coffee serves as a perfect end to the perfect mini-meal. Come here for a bite, and walk away satisfied!

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Tibits

Tibits is a lovely vegetarian restaurant that has won many hearts across the country. The restaurant's varied breakfast menu draws patrons in large numbers. Quality and quantity of food both go hand in hand. The menu might seem to be a little pricey, but the food is surely worth the money. Nachos, Som Tum Thai Salad, Wakame Salad and Chia Coconut Pudding are some of the items from the menu. So whether it is to start your day or end your day, your visit here is going to be worthwhile.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Da Graziella

Da Graziella is an Italian café that tends to get busy at breakfast time and during lunch hours. The spacious café-front window looks out onto Basel's busiest street. The motley crew that come here are mainly locals and Italy-lovers. They converse with the family that runs the café over a coffee, a cigarette and or in between reading their newspapers. Food includes Italian sweets, panini and various other goodies the in-house bakery creates. The bakery also makes cakes for all occasions (book a day in advance at least!)

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Beschle Chocolatier

In operation since 1898, Confiserie Beschle is known for serving quality baked goods year after year. Not only can patrons shop from a variety of chocolates, pastries, cakes and confectionery, but the eatery is also known for its range of cocktails. Besides dining-in, patrons can also pack some goodies for friends and family back home or even get some sent as gifts. Whether you are in the mood to pamper your sweet tooth, or are simply looking for a quick snack, then certainly head to Confiserie Beschle for a bite.

Basle, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Da Roberto

Da Roberto is only a stone's throw away from the railway station. This restaurant is entirely devoted to Italian cuisine. It can be difficult to get a table here at lunchtime as the restaurant is popular with office workers from the many local firms. The service is friendly and relaxed, and the food is served unpretentiously, almost like a bar in Rome. The interior is composed of the colors of the Italian flag, but is unobtrusive nonetheless. The antipasti, fish, and pasta can all be highly recommended, and the lunch menu offers good value for money.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
0 91 112193-best-desserts-in-basel
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
12193