全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in Basel

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
12196


Les Trois Rois酒吧

轻松的沙发,crack啪的火焰,长长的酒吧,温暖的灯光和舒适的氛围使得Les Trois Rois酒吧成为与朋友见面的地方。酒吧位于Les Trois Rois酒吧内,是休闲对话的理想场所。在室内享用饮料和小吃,或在露台上享用。在等待的时候放下雪茄盒里的雪茄。如果你是一个下午茶的人,然后访问3p-6p之间的酒吧。您将有机会享用不同的香味茶,配上烤饼,草莓酱,三明治,糕点,凝乳和一杯香槟!检查网站的细节。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
Bar Cafe Des Art酒吧

Bar Cafe Des Art酒吧位于城市的老城区,拥有丰富的历史。在结束当前位置之前,顾客必须忍受两处房屋的改变。虽然以前是小而原始的,现在是大而华丽 - 德艺术并没有失去任何魅力。内部是一个视觉盛宴,精彩的海报和图片。他们经常演奏现场音乐,钢琴在地下室非常突出。现在,如果你想要它安静舒适,然后在吸烟者的休息室的皮椅上放松一下,从他们广泛的选择雪茄。而优秀的饮料和食物菜单意味着这里的访问是必须的。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
Campari酒吧

不要被愚蠢以为Campari酒吧只供应Campari。白天,您还可以在隔壁的Kunsthalle餐厅的菜单上购买蛋糕,咖啡,帕尼尼或任何菜肴。酒吧本身被分成两个独立的区域,当地人在参观电影院或剧院之前或之后在这里聚会。酒吧的后面是舒适的,有很多豪华的扶手椅,但饮料非常昂贵。无论哪种方式,从这里的景色总是一种享受,在夏天,每个人都可以在巴塞尔最美丽的花园里外面吃喝。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
Fass酒吧

法斯已经有很长一段时间了。事实上,在巴塞尔还有其他时尚或艺术酒吧的时间已经很久了。小而多彩的酒吧也有一家餐厅,并沿着西班牙的水井线运行。在二十世纪八十年代初开放后,它很快成为人们聚居的地方,主要是艺术家,音乐家和学生。自那时以来,许多常客都在这里享用饮料。当在这里放映现场足球比赛时,Fass在接缝处爆裂。有两台电视和热心的球迷提供运行评论。这个地方每天从18 30P开放。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
酒吧胭脂

Bar Rouge酒吧位于31楼,被玻璃包裹,是一个美妙的鸡尾酒吧和享有壮丽景色的俱乐部。这个别致的空间是镇上的顶级鸡尾酒。美味的调味品和美味的叮咬nosh提供。他们甚至定制饮料,以满足您的口味。在周末期间,这是一个名副其实的聚会中心,俱乐部成员在DJ节奏中摇摆。主办一些国家的领先的DJ,你可以肯定一个梦幻般的泡吧经验。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
Rotblau酒吧|小酒馆

Rotblau酒吧|小酒馆以FC Basel 1893为主题,并以俱乐部的颜色和纪念品结束。在这个热闹的体育酒吧享受欢乐时光,或只是品尝美味的食物改变菜单。坐落在圣雅各布公园(St. Jakob-Park),它的确是体育迷追赶或放松的好地方。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 112196-best-bars-in-basel
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
12196

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bars in Basel

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
12196


Les Trois Rois Bar

Easy sofas, a crackling fire, a long bar, warm lights and a cozy atmosphere makes Les Trois Rois Bar a place to meet up with friends. Located within the Les Trois Rois, the bar is the right place to enjoy a casual conversation. Enjoy your drinks and snacks indoors, or out on the terrace. Indulge yourself with a cigar from the humidor while you wait. If you are an afternoon tea person, then visit the bar between 3p-6p. You will get an opportunity to enjoy different scented teas, accompanied with scones, strawberry jam, sandwiches, pastries, clotted cream and a glass of champagne! Check website for details.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Bar Cafe Des Art's

Located in the old part of the city, Bar Cafe Des Art's has a rich history behind it. Before ending up in its current location, customers had to endure two changes of premises. Although what used to be small and original, is now large and flashy— Des Art's has not lost any of its charm. The interior is a visual feast, with wonderful posters and pictures. They frequently play live music, and the piano is very prominent in the basement. Now if you want it quiet and comfortable, then relax upstairs in a leather chair in the smokers' lounge with a cigar from their extensive selection. And the excellent drinks and food menu mean that a visit here is a must.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Campari Bar

Don't be fooled into thinking that the Campari Bar only serves campari. During the day you can also buy cakes, coffee, panini or any of the dishes on the menu of the Kunsthalle's restaurant next door. The bar itself has been divided into two separate areas and locals meet up here for a chat before or after visiting the cinema or the theater. The back of the bar is cozy, with lots of plush armchairs but the drinks are quite pricey. Either way, the view from here is always a treat and in the summer everyone eats and drinks outside in what may well be Basel's most beautiful garden.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Fass Bar

The Fass has been around for a long time. In fact it was around long before there were any other fashionable or arty bars in Basel. The small, multi-colored bar also has a restaurant and is run along the lines of a Spanish watering-hole. After opening in the early 1980s it soon became a popular meeting place for people who live nearby, mainly artists, musicians and students. Many of the regulars have been enjoying a drink here since then. When live football matches are screened here, the Fass burst at the seams. There are two TVs and enthusiastic fans provide running commentary. The place is open daily from 18:30P.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Bar Rouge

Set on the 31st floor and encased in glass, Bar Rouge is a fabulous cocktail bar and club with stunning views. This chic space is among the top cocktail spots in town. Tipple to delicious concoctions and nosh on tasty bites. They even make customized drinks to suit your taste. During the weekends, it is a veritable party hub where clubbers sway to the DJ beats. Hosting some of the leading DJs of the country, you can be sure of a fantastic clubbing experience.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Rotblau Bar|Bistro

Rotblau Bar|Bistro is themed after FC Basel 1893 and is done up with the club's colors and memorabilia. Enjoy happy hours at this lively sports bar or just relish their changing menu of delicious food. Nestled in St. Jakob-Park, it is indeed a great spot for sports fans to catch up or unwind.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
0 61 112196-best-bars-in-basel
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
12196