全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Quick Bites in Basel

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
12198


生物安德烈亚斯

生物安德烈亚斯这个名字真的不多说。在那里购物之后,它们将成为面包店和咖啡厅的代名词。他们使用一个木烤箱,在某些时候,你可以看到日志被拖在室内两口之间的咖啡。不过,重要的是各种橄榄面包,Speckbrot(面包加脂)等的面包销售。水果蛋糕和其他甜点也很好吃。虽然他们看起来很贵,但他们很值钱。来,吃,享受。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
Confiserie Schiesser

巴塞尔最古老的咖啡馆可以在市场广场上找到。与市政厅的美景,以及美丽的内部,回到更早,更时尚的时代,确保这里访问是一个事件的美妙的位置。在这里,你会见到一定年龄段的上流女士,他们在茶和蛋糕上闲聊。底楼的糕点确保了快乐的继续。巧克力也是在这里制作的,但作为艺术品而不是食品。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
Zum Schmale Wurf

您可能会惊讶地发现,这样一个小巧,价格合理的餐厅位于莱茵河畔,如此壮丽的地理位置。事实上,Kleinbasler银行的所有河边餐厅都是相邻的,这两家饭店之间的餐厅被压扁了。这里供应的菜肴主要是面食和反面食品种。自制的蛋糕,用一大杯拿铁咖啡冲下来,无非是一种享受。在夏天,阳光照射在Zum Schmale Wurf的阳台上,如果你想坐在这里,你将不得不早早来临。当地人喜欢利用这个城市少数几个充满阳光的景点之一。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
Fass酒吧

法斯已经有很长一段时间了。事实上,在巴塞尔还有其他时尚或艺术酒吧的时间已经很久了。小而多彩的酒吧也有一家餐厅,并沿着西班牙的水井线运行。在二十世纪八十年代初开放后,它很快成为人们聚居的地方,主要是艺术家,音乐家和学生。自那时以来,许多常客都在这里享用饮料。当在这里放映现场足球比赛时,Fass在接缝处爆裂。有两台电视和热心的球迷提供运行评论。这个地方每天从18 30P开放。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
Beschle Chocolatier

Confiserie Beschle自1898年开始运营,以年复一年的高品质烘焙食品闻名。顾客不仅可以从各种巧克力,糕点,蛋糕和糖果店购物,而且餐馆也以其各种鸡尾酒闻名。除了用餐之外,老主顾还可以为家里的朋友和家人准备一些好吃的东西,甚至还可以送礼物。无论您是喜欢放纵甜食,还是只是在寻找快餐,那么肯定会前往Confiserie Beschle吃点东西。

Basle, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 112198-best-quick-bites-in-basel
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
12198

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Quick Bites in Basel

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
12198


Bio Andreas

The name Bio Andreas doesn't say much, really. After you've shopped there, they'll be synonymous with the words bakery and cafe. They use a wood oven and at certain times you can watch the logs being dragged indoors between sips of coffee. What is important, though, is the sale of bread of all kinds: olive dough cakes, Speckbrot (bread with fat), etc. The fruit cakes and other sweet treats are also delicious. Although they may seem expensive, they are well worth the money. Come, eat and enjoy.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Confiserie Schiesser

Basel's oldest cafe can be found on the Marktplatz. The wonderful location with a view of the city hall, along with the beautiful interior, which harks back to an earlier, more stylish epoch, ensure that a visit here is an event. This is where you'll meet upper class ladies of a certain age, who meet to gossip over tea and cakes. The patisserie in the ground floor ensures that the pleasures continue. Chocolate is also made here, but as a work of art rather than a foodstuff.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Zum Schmale Wurf

You may be surprised to find such a small, reasonably priced restaurant in such a splendid location next to the river Rhine. In fact, all of the riverside restaurants on the Kleinbasler bank are next to one another, with this one being squashed between two hotels. Dishes served here are mainly of the pasta and anti-pasta variety. The home made cakes, washed down with a large cafe latte, are nothing less than a treat. In the summer, the sun shines onto the Zum Schmale Wurf's terrace and if you want to sit here, you will have to come early. The locals love to make use of one of the city's few sun-filled spots.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Fass Bar

The Fass has been around for a long time. In fact it was around long before there were any other fashionable or arty bars in Basel. The small, multi-colored bar also has a restaurant and is run along the lines of a Spanish watering-hole. After opening in the early 1980s it soon became a popular meeting place for people who live nearby, mainly artists, musicians and students. Many of the regulars have been enjoying a drink here since then. When live football matches are screened here, the Fass burst at the seams. There are two TVs and enthusiastic fans provide running commentary. The place is open daily from 18:30P.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Beschle Chocolatier

In operation since 1898, Confiserie Beschle is known for serving quality baked goods year after year. Not only can patrons shop from a variety of chocolates, pastries, cakes and confectionery, but the eatery is also known for its range of cocktails. Besides dining-in, patrons can also pack some goodies for friends and family back home or even get some sent as gifts. Whether you are in the mood to pamper your sweet tooth, or are simply looking for a quick snack, then certainly head to Confiserie Beschle for a bite.

Basle, Switzerland
Add to Collection
0 51 112198-best-quick-bites-in-basel
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
12198