全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Basel

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
12203


Brauerei Fischerstube

Brauerei Fischerstube在这个城市的酿酒厂中是一个非常有名的名字。它成立于1974年,遍布全球。他们在圣诞节期间有特别的创作,可以点燃节日的气氛。他们的餐厅就在附近,全周开放。您可以在这里品尝一些最好的啤酒,并决定将哪些啤酒带回家。餐厅营业至凌晨,因此非常适合夜间喝酒,品尝最好的啤酒。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
所有酒吧一

Bar One酒吧是您想要沉浸在啤酒中的理想场所。他们不仅酿造自己的啤酒,而且还提供来自世界各地的水龙头和瓶装品种。葡萄酒爱好者也可以享用他们精选的25种葡萄酒。除此之外,酒吧还备有单一的麦芽威士忌和美酒。小茴香和小吃,同时taking一口饮料。这个时髦的水坑是一个露台的两层,是放松的好地方。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
Volkshaus巴塞尔

Volkshaus Basel是巴塞罗那最受欢迎的活动场地之一,最常举办音乐会和音乐活动。提前买票,并添加香料到你的晚上有很多的摇滚,独立和电音乐。全国热门的地方和民族音乐家全年都以优雅的表演招待观众。酒店还设有一间酒吧,供应各种烈酒,啤酒和鸡尾酒。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
布拉尔艾餐厅

华泰酿酒厂坐落在贝克斯特因塔楼对面,其饭店曾经是职工餐厅。嵌镶板的房间,已经被其新业主进行了忠实的装修,还新设了酒品零售店。现在你所看到的是个舒适的饭店,良好的食品,价格合理,侍者也很友好。夏季期间,宾客们还可以到花园里就餐。这实际上从侧面与艺术中心相接,后者社在原来的酿酒厂内。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 112203-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-basel
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
12203

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Basel

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
12203


Brauerei Fischerstube

Brauerei Fischerstube is quite a well-known name among breweries in the city. It was established in 1974 and has spread its presence all across. They have special creations during Christmas that lightens up the festive mood. Their restaurant is nearby, which is open throughout the week. You can taste some of the best beers here, and decide which ones to take home. The restaurant is open till the wee hours of morning, thus making it ideal to spend a night drinking and enjoying the taste of some of the best beers.

Rheingasse 45, Basel, Switzerland, 4058
All Bar One

All Bar One is an ideal place where you would want to immerse yourself in beer. They not only brew their own beers but also offer tap and bottled varieties from across the globe. Wine enthusiasts can enjoy their selected list 25 wines as well. Besides these, the bar also stocks single malt whiskeys and fine gins. Nosh on paninis and tapas while taking a sip of your drinks. Spread across two floors with a terrace, this stylish watering hole is a fine place to unwind.

Steinenvorstadt 37, Basel, Switzerland, 4051
Volkshaus Basel

One of the most popular event venues in the city, Volkshaus Basel most commonly plays host to concerts and musical events. Buy a ticket in advance and add spice to your evening with lots of rock, Indie and Electro music. Popular local and national musicians entertain the audiences throughout the year with their classy performances. The space also houses a bar that serves an impressive array of spirits, brews and cocktails.

Rebgasse 12, Basel, Switzerland, 4058
Restaurant Brauerei

The Warteck brewery stands opposite the Backstein Tower and its restaurant was once used by its staff. The room, which is paneled, has been lovingly renovated by its new owners, who have also added a wine shop. What can now be found is a cozy restaurant with good, reasonably priced food and friendly waiters. During the summer the guests can also eat in the garden. Restaurant Brauerei actually flanks the Kulturzentrum which is today housed in the former brewery.

Grenzacherstrasse 60, Basel, Switzerland, 4058
[["Brauerei Fischerstube","47.55930600","7.59317400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Basel, Switzerland","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/basel\/1004920-brauerei-fischerstube"],["All Bar One","47.55288400","7.58884400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Basel, Switzerland","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/basel\/1005043-all-bar-one"],["Volkshaus Basel","47.56109300","7.59354800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Basel, Switzerland","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/basel\/385530-volkshaus-basel"],["Restaurant Brauerei","47.55874000","7.60133800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Basel, Switzerland","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/basel\/253516-restaurant-brauerei"]]
0 41 112203-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-basel
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Charming Quaint Towns in Connecticut
18 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
5 National Park Peaks That Evoke a Sense of Awe and Wonder
5 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
5 1 0 2
12203