全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Clubs in Basel

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
12210


巴尔兹俱乐部

在忙碌了一天的工作之后,Balz Klub是一个充满乐趣和嬉戏的夜晚的地方。邻里最喜欢的俱乐部之一,这个地方充满了从未消失的巨大兴奋和能量。以电子音乐世界中的一些最好的名字,这个俱乐部很少不能为客人提供一个巨大的享受的夜晚。让你的头发下来,跳舞的夜晚,当你的腿疲惫的时候,让你的方式到酒吧快速,清爽的鸡尾酒放在一起由明星调酒师。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
俱乐部59

俱乐部59是城里最好的俱乐部之一,自1959年以来一直是夜生活的聚会场所。酒吧,休息室和俱乐部是周末放松或聚会的时尚场所。主办流行的本地DJ,你可以沟通电子音乐,迪斯科和更多,直到早上。在俱乐部之夜,只有25岁以上的人才可以入场。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
亚特兰蒂斯

古老的亚特兰蒂斯呈现在人们面前的是翻修过的内部装饰、很有魅力的新木桌、舒适的座位以及诸如此类。现在,音乐比以前少了5个,但乐队的质量却是卓越的。菜单包括广泛的国际菜式,原来苍白无味的菜肴再次得到推崇(欲知当前的菜式,请浏览他们的网站)。周末时吸引人们排长队准备跟着熟练的DJ们跳舞。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
SUD

Werkraum Warteck酒店是一家酿酒公司,在某个时间点,酒店设有SUD-这个城市最好的俱乐部之一。这个多才多艺的场地是许多活动的热门地点,并经常举办音乐界的一些大腕。剧院,现场音乐会,舞会和DJ晚会只是这里您会发现的一些事件的例子。文化和社会方案也是一个固定的特点。在这个场地的兴奋是没有限制的,由于提供了广泛的节目。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
酒吧胭脂

Bar Rouge酒吧位于31楼,被玻璃包裹,是一个美妙的鸡尾酒吧和享有壮丽景色的俱乐部。这个别致的空间是镇上的顶级鸡尾酒。美味的调味品和美味的叮咬nosh提供。他们甚至定制饮料,以满足您的口味。在周末期间,这是一个名副其实的聚会中心,俱乐部成员在DJ节奏中摇摆。主办一些国家的领先的DJ,你可以肯定一个梦幻般的泡吧经验。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
Jaegerhalle

Jaegerhalle是这个城市夜生活的顶级名字之一,提供了一流的音乐,良好的娱乐和美酒饮料。一个聚会似乎结束的地方,饮料完美无瑕,这是经过艰苦的工作之后的完美之地。凭借精彩的音乐和各种闪烁的饮料来保持人群活跃,在这个地方很少有一天是无聊的。定期活动,主题之夜和特色DJ只会增加俱乐部现有的兴奋。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
音乐公园A2

Musikpark A2酒店拥有优美的音乐,精致的饮料和简单的狂欢氛围,是一个看似无休止的聚会场所。把你的朋友聚集到这个俱乐部,度过一个愉快的夜晚,喝上一杯好饮料。 DJ让人群摇摆到一个精彩的轨道选择,而酒保确保烈酒保持高度与一个闪烁的鸡尾酒收集。在激动人心的活动和主题之夜加入所有的嗡嗡声,你有自己的地方,你根本不能错过。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 112210-best-clubs-in-basel
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
12210

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs in Basel

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
12210


Balz Klub

Balz Klub is the place to be for a night of fun and frolic, after a busy day at work. One of the neighborhood's favorite clubs, this place is filled with great excitement and energy that never seems to fade away. Featuring some of the best names from the world of electronic music, seldom does this club fail to provide its guests with a night of immense enjoyment. Let your hair down and dance the night away, and when your legs get tired, make your way to the bar for a quick, refreshing cocktail put together by the star bartender.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Club 59

One of the best clubs in town, Club 59 has been a nightlife hangout since 1959. This bar, lounge and club is a trendy space to unwind or party hard during the weekends. Hosting popular local DJs, you can groove to electro music, disco and more till way into the morning. During club nights only those who are 25 years and above are allowed.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Atlantis

The old Atlantis presents itself with a revamped interior, attractive wooden tables, comfortable seats and a lot more. These days there is less live music than in the past, but the quality of bands is excellent. A wide range of international dishes are included in the menu where formerly pale, tasteless dishes once held court (check their website for the current dishes). The weekend attracts long lines of people ready to dance to the masterful DJs.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
SUD

A brewing company at some point in time, the Werkraum Warteck complex houses SUD- one of the best clubs the city has to offer. This versatile venue is a hotspot for a number of events and often plays host to some of the biggest names from the world of music. Theater, live concerts, dance parties and DJ nights are just a few examples of the kind of events you will find here. Cultural and social programs are also a regular feature. There is no limit to the excitement at this venue, thanks to the wide range of shows offered.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Bar Rouge

Set on the 31st floor and encased in glass, Bar Rouge is a fabulous cocktail bar and club with stunning views. This chic space is among the top cocktail spots in town. Tipple to delicious concoctions and nosh on tasty bites. They even make customized drinks to suit your taste. During the weekends, it is a veritable party hub where clubbers sway to the DJ beats. Hosting some of the leading DJs of the country, you can be sure of a fantastic clubbing experience.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Jaegerhalle

One of the top names of the city's nightlife, Jaegerhalle provides a blend of great music, good entertainment and fine drinks. A place where the party seems ending and the drinks-flawless, this is the perfect place to be after a hard working day. With fabulous music and a variety of scintillating drinks to keep the crowd alive, there's seldom a day that's boring at this spot. Regular events, theme nights and featured DJs only add to all the existing excitement at this club.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Musikpark A2

With great music, fine drinks and a simply ecstatic atmosphere, Musikpark A2 is a site of a seemingly unending party. Gather your friends and down to this club for a night spent dancing and sipping on fine drinks. DJs keep the crowd swinging to a fabulous selection of tracks, while the bartender ensures spirits are kept high with a scintillation collection of cocktails. Add in exciting events and theme nights to all the buzz and you've got yourself a place that you simply can't miss.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
0 71 112210-best-clubs-in-basel
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
12210