全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Clubs with DJs in Basel

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
12212


巴尔兹俱乐部

在忙碌了一天的工作之后,Balz Klub是一个充满乐趣和嬉戏的夜晚的地方。邻里最喜欢的俱乐部之一,这个地方充满了从未消失的巨大兴奋和能量。以电子音乐世界中的一些最好的名字,这个俱乐部很少不能为客人提供一个巨大的享受的夜晚。让你的头发下来,跳舞的夜晚,当你的腿疲惫的时候,让你的方式到酒吧快速,清爽的鸡尾酒放在一起由明星调酒师。

Steinenbachgässlein 34, 巴塞尔, 瑞士, 4051
俱乐部59

俱乐部59是城里最好的俱乐部之一,自1959年以来一直是夜生活的聚会场所。酒吧,休息室和俱乐部是周末放松或聚会的时尚场所。主办流行的本地DJ,你可以沟通电子音乐,迪斯科和更多,直到早上。在俱乐部之夜,只有25岁以上的人才可以入场。

Steinenvorstadt 33, 巴塞尔, 瑞士, 4051
酒吧胭脂

Bar Rouge酒吧位于31楼,被玻璃包裹,是一个美妙的鸡尾酒吧和享有壮丽景色的俱乐部。这个别致的空间是镇上的顶级鸡尾酒。美味的调味品和美味的叮咬nosh提供。他们甚至定制饮料,以满足您的口味。在周末期间,这是一个名副其实的聚会中心,俱乐部成员在DJ节奏中摇摆。主办一些国家的领先的DJ,你可以肯定一个梦幻般的泡吧经验。

Messeplatz 10, 巴塞尔, 瑞士, 4058
Jaegerhalle

Jaegerhalle是这个城市夜生活的顶级名字之一,提供了一流的音乐,良好的娱乐和美酒饮料。一个聚会似乎结束的地方,饮料完美无瑕,这是经过艰苦的工作之后的完美之地。凭借精彩的音乐和各种闪烁的饮料来保持人群活跃,在这个地方很少有一天是无聊的。定期活动,主题之夜和特色DJ只会增加俱乐部现有的兴奋。

alder Strasse 59, 巴塞尔, 瑞士, 4058
[["\u5df4\u5c14\u5179\u4ff1\u4e50\u90e8","47.55236270","7.58757220","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5df4\u585e\u5c14, \u745e\u58eb","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/basel\/853194-\u5df4\u5c14\u5179\u4ff1\u4e50\u90e8"],["\u4ff1\u4e50\u90e859","47.55282700","7.58899300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5df4\u585e\u5c14, \u745e\u58eb","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/basel\/1005074-\u4ff1\u4e50\u90e859"],["\u9152\u5427\u80ed\u8102","47.56450700","7.60186700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5df4\u585e\u5c14, \u745e\u58eb","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/basel\/1005019-\u9152\u5427\u80ed\u8102"],["Jaegerhalle","47.54624140","7.61077390","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5df4\u585e\u5c14, \u745e\u58eb","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/basel\/854817-jaegerhalle"]]
0 41 112212-best-clubs-with-djs-in-basel
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
12212

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs with DJs in Basel

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
12212


Balz Klub

Balz Klub is the place to be for a night of fun and frolic, after a busy day at work. One of the neighborhood's favorite clubs, this place is filled with great excitement and energy that never seems to fade away. Featuring some of the best names from the world of electronic music, seldom does this club fail to provide its guests with a night of immense enjoyment. Let your hair down and dance the night away, and when your legs get tired, make your way to the bar for a quick, refreshing cocktail put together by the star bartender.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Club 59

One of the best clubs in town, Club 59 has been a nightlife hangout since 1959. This bar, lounge and club is a trendy space to unwind or party hard during the weekends. Hosting popular local DJs, you can groove to electro music, disco and more till way into the morning. During club nights only those who are 25 years and above are allowed.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Bar Rouge

Set on the 31st floor and encased in glass, Bar Rouge is a fabulous cocktail bar and club with stunning views. This chic space is among the top cocktail spots in town. Tipple to delicious concoctions and nosh on tasty bites. They even make customized drinks to suit your taste. During the weekends, it is a veritable party hub where clubbers sway to the DJ beats. Hosting some of the leading DJs of the country, you can be sure of a fantastic clubbing experience.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Borderline

With colorful lights creating psychedelic patterns, the ambiance inside this club calls for energy. Borderline is one such nightclub in Basel which keeps the Swiss night-life alive. Club and House Music are a regular feature here. The DJs enjoy spinning some good music on the latest consoles. A place to unleash the love for good beats in music. Please contact the club for precise timings.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Jaegerhalle

One of the top names of the city's nightlife, Jaegerhalle provides a blend of great music, good entertainment and fine drinks. A place where the party seems ending and the drinks-flawless, this is the perfect place to be after a hard working day. With fabulous music and a variety of scintillating drinks to keep the crowd alive, there's seldom a day that's boring at this spot. Regular events, theme nights and featured DJs only add to all the existing excitement at this club.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Musikpark A2

With great music, fine drinks and a simply ecstatic atmosphere, Musikpark A2 is a site of a seemingly unending party. Gather your friends and down to this club for a night spent dancing and sipping on fine drinks. DJs keep the crowd swinging to a fabulous selection of tracks, while the bartender ensures spirits are kept high with a scintillation collection of cocktails. Add in exciting events and theme nights to all the buzz and you've got yourself a place that you simply can't miss.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
0 61 112212-best-clubs-with-djs-in-basel
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
12212