全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Hidden Gems in Basel

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
12214


瑞士犹太博物馆

瑞士犹太博物馆通过异国情调的展示,向犹太人的文化表达赞美,展现了旧世界犹太人的魅力,得益于众多的文物和物品。探索犹太历法,穿衣方式,日常生活的各个方面,墓碑以及其他有趣的事实。在追踪他们作为一个宗教团体的发展时,窥探他们的历史社会背景。

Kornhausgasse 8, 巴塞尔, 瑞士, 4051
解剖学博物馆

卡尔·古斯塔夫·荣格设立了巴塞尔大学的解剖学博物馆,是一个独特的地方。如果你是一名医学学生,并且正在寻找对人的解剖结构的详细研究,这是你的地方。特别展品和临时收藏品将带您详细浏览人体。查看网站,了解更多关于当前和即将发生的事件

Pestalozzistrasse 20, Universität Basel, 巴塞尔, 瑞士, 4056
Weinladen福斯塔夫

Weinladen Falstaff是一家位于历史悠久的城墙内的葡萄酒商店,供应一些最好的葡萄酒和橄榄。这家商店有超过400种葡萄酒。这家商店最棒的地方就是它全天候开放,所以无论你想拿起几瓶酒,都可以。该商店位于酒店,是酒店集团的一部分。

Leonhardsgraben 49, 巴塞尔, 瑞士, 4051
MittlereBrücke

MittlereBrücke或中间桥已成为巴塞尔市的标志性符号。这座桥是莱茵河最古老的桥之一,也是历史建筑和城市设计的典范。虽然相信建于1226年,桥梁的起源已经失去了时间,确切的建造日期还不得而知。随着时间的推移,MittlereBrücke作为当地贸易的一个重要交汇点,后来成为国际贸易的重要地位。 1905年,修建了一座新桥来取代历史悠久的MittlereBrücke,尽管这座旧桥仍然是这座城市的象征。有一段时间,囚犯在桥上被溺死,现在可以在这里找到原来的Käppelijoch和桥梁教堂的重建。大桥附近有许多雕塑和公共艺术作品,包括卡尔·布克哈特(Carl Burckhardt)的未完成的亚马逊(Amazone)和路德维希·斯托克(Ludwig Stocker)的克拉兰贝尔(Kleinbasel)一侧的第一根柱子上的Lagerstätte。

Schifflände, 巴塞尔, 瑞士, 4051
巴塞尔文化博物馆

前民俗博物馆现在是文化博物馆,是瑞士最大也是最重要的文化博物馆。来自广泛的人们被放在Museum der Kulturen的显微镜下。他们的生活方式,文化等等都以特写的方式呈现给参观者。讲习班,旅游和讲座也有助于这一任务。他们在过去的一百多年里收集了不少珍宝。南海和老美洲的展品是世界闻名的,但是来自危地马拉玛雅神庙的木板无疑是高峰期。所有临时展览也都非常棒。

Augustinergasse 8, 巴塞尔, 瑞士, 4051
Schützenmattpark

Schützenmattpark公园是一个风景如画的公园,每一位前往巴塞尔旅游的游客都将被列入名单。这个公园不是一般的,深深扎根于历史。早在十五世纪,在火器和黑色粉末(Büchsenschiessens)的帮助下,当地人就非常喜欢它。这促使1498年的市议会放弃了一个专门为拍摄而设的地方。今天的结果是Schützenmattpark!

Bundesstrasse, 巴塞尔, 瑞士, 4054
Oekoladen

Ökoladen(Organic Store)一年前庆祝了它的十五周年纪念。该店按照风水的原则进行了扩建,改建和重新整理。有机生产的产品范围几乎没有,它包括精致的橄榄油,美味的开胃小菜,各种意大利面,富含维生素的果汁和来自世界各地的咖啡和茶。选择葡萄酒也是一个特色。如果没有提及在这里出售的化妆品,文具,天然色素,抛光剂和工艺品,Ökoladen的任何描述都是不完整的。一切都是有机的产生,商店实行公平交易,庆祝某种生活方式。它位于Basler Stadttheater附近。

Theaterstrasse 7, 巴塞尔, 瑞士, 4051
SchrittfürSchritt

SchrittfürSchritt是位于市中心的一家鞋类和配饰店。抓住任何优雅和知名的品牌,并把它作为你今天的时尚声明。一些品牌是露营者,Gidigo,P Monjo等等。产品时尚,质量好,保证舒适性和耐用性。无论你的尺寸是多少,你都一定要适合他们的名单。女性的尺码范围从35到42。

Henric Petri-Strasse 26, Manuela Hirt, 巴塞尔, 瑞士, 4051
SUD

Werkraum Warteck酒店是一家酿酒公司,在某个时间点,酒店设有SUD-这个城市最好的俱乐部之一。这个多才多艺的场地是许多活动的热门地点,并经常举办音乐界的一些大腕。剧院,现场音乐会,舞会和DJ晚会只是这里您会发现的一些事件的例子。文化和社会方案也是一个固定的特点。在这个场地的兴奋是没有限制的,由于提供了广泛的节目。

Burgweg 7, Werkraum Warteck pp, 巴塞尔, 瑞士, 4058
Sammlung FriedhofHörnli

Sammlung FriedhofHörnli是一个小型博物馆,仍然是一个很大的影响!这座博物馆坐落在一座墓地内,完全用于葬礼和葬礼。访问这个独特的博物馆,看到它不寻常的收藏文物,包括埋葬缸,用于运载尸体的教练,如何安排历史性的葬礼安排,以及更多。

Hörnliallee 70, Riehen, 瑞士, 4125
[["\u745e\u58eb\u72b9\u592a\u535a\u7269\u9986","47.55650400","7.58332900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5df4\u585e\u5c14, \u745e\u58eb","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/basel\/249512-\u745e\u58eb\u72b9\u592a\u535a\u7269\u9986"],["\u89e3\u5256\u5b66\u535a\u7269\u9986","47.56475680","7.57976680","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5df4\u585e\u5c14, \u745e\u58eb","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/basel\/247985-\u89e3\u5256\u5b66\u535a\u7269\u9986"],["Weinladen\u798f\u65af\u5854\u592b","47.55581300","7.58674400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5df4\u585e\u5c14, \u745e\u58eb","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/basel\/1004771-weinladen\u798f\u65af\u5854\u592b"],["MittlereBr\u00fccke","47.56015100","7.58975200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5df4\u585e\u5c14, \u745e\u58eb","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/basel\/976066-mittlerebr\u00fccke"],["\u5df4\u585e\u5c14\u6587\u5316\u535a\u7269\u9986","47.55745010","7.59088710","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5df4\u585e\u5c14, \u745e\u58eb","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/basel\/247973-\u5df4\u585e\u5c14\u6587\u5316\u535a\u7269\u9986"],["Sch\u00fctzenmattpark","47.55135200","7.57514700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5df4\u585e\u5c14, \u745e\u58eb","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/basel\/247765-sch\u00fctzenmattpark"],["Oekoladen","47.55309000","7.59027000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5df4\u585e\u5c14, \u745e\u58eb","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/basel\/260668-oekoladen"],["Schrittf\u00fcrSchritt","47.55138000","7.59362000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5df4\u585e\u5c14, \u745e\u58eb","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/basel\/1004759-schrittf\u00fcrschritt"],["SUD","47.55793000","7.60127000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5df4\u585e\u5c14, \u745e\u58eb","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/basel\/398586-sud"],["Sammlung FriedhofH\u00f6rnli","47.56562740","7.63662960","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Riehen, \u745e\u58eb","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/basel\/249521-sammlung-friedhofh\u00f6rnli"]]
0 101 112214-best-hidden-gems-in-basel
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Accessories in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Antiques in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Antiques in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
12214

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Hidden Gems in Basel

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
12214


Jewish Museum of Switzerland

Jewish Museum of Switzerland pays a fitting tribute to the Jewish culture by way of exotic displays that illustrate old world Jewish charm,thanks to a plethora of artifacts and objects. Explore the Jewish calendar, their way of dressing, facets of their daily life, tombstones among other interesting facts of their life. Glimpse into their historical-social backgrounds as you trace their development as a religious group.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Anatomy Museum

Anatomisches Museum at the University of Basel was set up by Carl Gustav Jung is a unique place to be. If you are a student of medicine and are looking for a detailed study into the anatomical structure of man, this is the place for you. Special exhibits and temporary collections take you through a detailed tour of the human body. Check website for more details on current and upcoming events.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Weinladen Falstaff

Weinladen Falstaff is a wine shop set in the historic city walls that serves some of the best wines and olives. There are more than 400 wines available in this store. The best part of this store is that it is open 24/7, so no matter when you want to pick up a few bottles, you can do so. The store is located in a hotel and is part of the hotel group.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Mittlere Brücke

The Mittlere Brücke, or the Middle Bridge, has come to be an iconic symbol of the city of Basel. The bridge is one of the oldest to span the river Rhine, and is a splendid example of historic architecture and urban design. Although believed to have been built in 1226, the origins of the bridge have been lost in time and its exact date of construction is unknown. Over time, the Mittlere Brücke grew in prominence as an important crossing point for local trade, and later for international trade. In 1905, a new bridge was constructed to replace the historic Mittlere Brücke, although the old bridge still stands as a symbol of the city. For a time, convicts were executed by drowning at the bridge, and a reconstruction of the original Käppelijoch and bridge chapel can be found here today. Several sculptures and public art work can be found around the bridge including Carl Burckhardt's unfinished Amazone, and Ludwig Stocker's Lagerstätte near the first pillar on the Kleinbasel side.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Basel Museum of Cultures

The former Museum of Folklore is now the Cultural Museum, and is the largest and most important of its kind in Switzerland. People from far and wide are placed under the microscope at Museum der Kulturen. Their ways of life, cultures and much more are presented to the visitor in close-up. Workshops, tours and lectures also aid this task. They've collected quite a few treasures over the last hundred odd years. The South Sea and Old America exhibits are world famous, but the wood panels from a Mayan temple in Guatemala are undoubtedly a highpoint. All the temporary exhibitions held are excellent too.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Schützenmattpark

Schützenmattpark is a scenic park which is on the to do list of every tourist who visits Basel. This park is no ordinary one and is deeply rooted in history. Way back in the 15th century, shooting with the help of firearms and black powder (Büchsenschiessens) was extremely popular with the locals. This prompted the city council in 1498 to set aside a special place reserved for shooting. The result today is Schützenmattpark!

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Oekoladen

The Ökoladen (Organic Store) celebrated its fifteenth anniversary a year ago. The shop was enlarged, renovated and rearranged according to the principles of Feng Shui. The range of organically produced produce is next to none and it includes exquisite olive oils, delicious antipasti, various pastas, vitamin-rich fruit juices and coffee and tea from all around the globe. Choice wines are also a specialty. Any description of the Ökoladen is incomplete without mentioning the cosmetics, stationery, natural colors and polishes and craftwork that are also sold here. Everything is produced organically and the shop practices fair trade and celebrates a certain way of life. It is situated near the Basler Stadttheater.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Schritt für Schritt

Schritt für Schritt is a footwear and accessories store located in the heart of the city. Grab any of the classy and well-known brands, and make it your fashion statement today. Some of the brands are Camper, Gidigo, P Monjo and so on. The products are trendy and of a good quality that promises comfort and durability. No matter what your size is, you are sure to fit in to any on their list. Size ranges from 35 to 42 for women.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
SUD

A brewing company at some point in time, the Werkraum Warteck complex houses SUD- one of the best clubs the city has to offer. This versatile venue is a hotspot for a number of events and often plays host to some of the biggest names from the world of music. Theater, live concerts, dance parties and DJ nights are just a few examples of the kind of events you will find here. Cultural and social programs are also a regular feature. There is no limit to the excitement at this venue, thanks to the wide range of shows offered.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Sammlung Friedhof Hörnli

Sammlung Friedhof Hörnli is a small museum that still makes a big impact! This museum is located in a cemetery and is devoted entirely to burials and funerals. Visit this unique museum and see its unusual collection of artifacts including burial urns, coaches used to carry bodies, how historic funeral arrangements were arranged, and so much more.

Riehen, Switzerland
Add to Collection
0 101 112214-best-hidden-gems-in-basel
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
12214