全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Parks in Basel

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
12218


Schützenmattpark

Schützenmattpark公园是一个风景如画的公园,每一位前往巴塞尔旅游的游客都将被列入名单。这个公园不是一般的,深深扎根于历史。早在十五世纪,在火器和黑色粉末(Büchsenschiessens)的帮助下,当地人就非常喜欢它。这促使1498年的市议会放弃了一个专门为拍摄而设的地方。今天的结果是Schützenmattpark!

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
Kannenfeldpark

巴塞尔并不是一个真正的公园城市,当你考虑它是多么绿色时,这是令人惊讶的。 Kannenfeldpark是一个受欢迎的儿童游乐区。 Burgfelderstrasse入口处的雕像突出显示了它在1869年到1871年之间​​作为墓地的用途,许多树木也是从这个时期开始的。虽然交通在公园外面飞行,但是在这里可以享受一点清新的空气,而在夏天他们有露天剧场。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
孤独公园

霍夫曼 - 拉罗什(Hoffman-LaRoche)是当地化学巨头之一,它的基地位于莱茵河附近的最佳地点之一。然而,在这之间,你会发现孤独公园。当你在小公园漫步时,你很快就会忘记周围的环境,特别是在夏天,一切都显得那么绿色。游乐区并不大,但足以让孩子们娱乐。 Tinguely博物馆于1996年开放,专门为瑞士雕塑家而设,是公园的另一个景点。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
兰格埃伦动物公园

Langen Erlen野生动物园与其他动物园不在同一类别。大约在1871年在Kleinbasel建立,大约30年后它被移到了现在的位置。早先的网站现在是Badische Bahnhof(站)。来自世界各地的动物,以及各种各样的家畜,如猪,野兔和矮山羊。根据天气,你甚至可以看到一只野鸡或其他野禽。最好是骑自行车或者推车去参观。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
梅里安公园(Brüglingen植物园)

1980年,巴塞尔举办了一场花园表演,其中并没有很有想象力的“绿色80”标题。这个名字在公众的想象之中,也被应用于植物园。原来的名字来自一个家园,遗体仍然可见。作为克里斯多夫·梅里安(Christoph Merian)夏季住所的附近的小城堡现在是一家咖啡馆。公园的巨大区域是运动的理想场所,孩子们喜欢巨大的恐龙雕像(亲切地称为恐龙),他们静静地让所有的东西通过他。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 112218-best-parks-in-basel
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
12218

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Parks in Basel

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
12218


Schützenmattpark

Schützenmattpark is a scenic park which is on the to do list of every tourist who visits Basel. This park is no ordinary one and is deeply rooted in history. Way back in the 15th century, shooting with the help of firearms and black powder (Büchsenschiessens) was extremely popular with the locals. This prompted the city council in 1498 to set aside a special place reserved for shooting. The result today is Schützenmattpark!

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Kannenfeldpark

Basel is not really a city of parks, which is surprising when you consider how green it is. Kannenfeldpark is a popular play area for children. The statues at the entrance on Burgfelderstrasse highlight its use between 1869 and 1871 as a graveyard, and many of the trees also date from this period. Although the traffic flies around the outside of the park, you can enjoy a little fresh air here, and in the summer they have open-air theatre.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Solitude Park

One of the local chemical giants, Hoffman-LaRoche has its base in one of the best spots, practically next to the Rhine. In between, however, you'll find Solitude Park. As you wander through the small park, you soon forget its surroundings, especially in the summer, when everything seems so green. The play area is not huge, but there is more than enough to keep the kids entertained. The Tinguely Museum, opened in 1996 and dedicated to the Swiss sculptor, is another of the park's attractions.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Lange Erlen Animal Park

The Langen Erlen wildlife park is not in the same category as other zoos. Established in 1871 in Kleinbasel, it was moved to its present location some 30 years later. The earlier site is now the Badische Bahnhof (station). There are animals from all over the world, along with a wide variety of domestic animals, such as pigs, hares, and dwarf goats. You may even see a pheasant or other wildfowl, depending on the weather. It's best to visit with a bicycle or pushchair.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Merian Park (Brüglingen Botanical Gardens)

In 1980 Basel hosted a garden show with the not very imaginative title of Green 80. This name stuck in the public's imagination and was also applied to the botanical gardens. The original name comes from a homestead, the remains of which are still visible. The small nearby castle, which served as Christoph Merian's summer residence, is now a cafe. The huge area of the park is ideal for sports, and kids love the enormous dinosaur statue (affectionately known as Dino), who quietly lets everything pass over him.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
0 51 112218-best-parks-in-basel
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
12218