全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in Basel

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
12221


Brauerei Fischerstube

Brauerei Fischerstube在这个城市的酿酒厂中是一个非常有名的名字。它成立于1974年,遍布全球。他们在圣诞节期间有特别的创作,可以点燃节日的气氛。他们的餐厅就在附近,全周开放。您可以在这里品尝一些最好的啤酒,并决定将哪些啤酒带回家。餐厅营业至凌晨,因此非常适合夜间喝酒,品尝最好的啤酒。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
Unser Bier

欢迎来到巴塞尔最大的啤酒厂,品尝一些最好的啤酒。 Unser Bier成立于1996年,仅有18升啤酒,但是却慢慢稳定地成为这个城市着名的旅游景点之一。黑搬运工啤酒,小麦啤酒和琥珀啤酒是它的一些特色。他们有一家内部餐厅,每周只有两天营业,其余的时间都是私人或公司活动。除了参观啤酒厂,您还可以享受以啤酒为中心的活动,您可以尝试自己酿造啤酒。

巴塞尔, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
Buess,Weinbau und Weinhandel AG

这个城市的宝贝葡萄酒生产商Buess,Weinbau und Weinhandel AG是该国一些最受欢迎的葡萄酒品牌的创造者。将城市放在地图上是他们的主要目标,这个酒庄通过优质的当地食材,在每一批酒中注入Sissach的精髓。用最好的土地提供,并把它与经典,酿酒技术,很少这个酒厂不能产生一个简单的闪烁的一批葡萄酒。经常参观葡萄酒厂和葡萄园,可以亲身体验一系列完美无瑕的葡萄酒。

Sissach, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 112221-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-basel
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
12221

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in Basel

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
12221


Brauerei Fischerstube

Brauerei Fischerstube is quite a well-known name among breweries in the city. It was established in 1974 and has spread its presence all across. They have special creations during Christmas that lightens up the festive mood. Their restaurant is nearby, which is open throughout the week. You can taste some of the best beers here, and decide which ones to take home. The restaurant is open till the wee hours of morning, thus making it ideal to spend a night drinking and enjoying the taste of some of the best beers.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Unser Bier

Welcome to the largest brewery of Basel, and get to taste some of the best of beers. Unser Bier was established in 1996, with only 18 liters of beer, but slowly and steadily, it became one of the renowned tourist attractions in the city. Dark porter beer, wheat beer and amber beer are some of its specialties. They have an in-house restaurant that is open only two days a week, as the rest of the days are always booked with private or corporate events. Besides a tour of the brewery, you can also enjoy their beer centric activities where you can try brewing on your own.

Basel, Switzerland
Add to Collection
BUESS Weinbau und Weinhandel AG

The city's darling wine producer, Buess, Weinbau und Weinhandel AG are the creators of some of the most popular brands of wine in the country. While placing the city on the map has been their main aim, this winery infuses the essence of Sissach in each batch, through quality local ingredients. Using the best the land has to offer and putting it together with classic, wine-making techniques, seldom does this winery fail to produce a simply scintillating batch of wine. Regular tours of the winery and vineyard offer a first hand experience of the stages and procedures that go into conjuring a flawless batch of wine.

Sissach, Switzerland
Add to Collection
0 31 112221-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-basel
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
12221