全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Water Sports in Lausanne

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
12262


贝勒里夫普拉

如果你无法在这个巨大的网站上找到自己的方式,那就把你的行李打包回家。听起来很刺耳吗?也许吧,但是Bellerive-Plage就像是一个游乐园,但是更潮湿!它有一个奥林匹克规格的游泳池,一个10米高的跳水板,进入日内瓦湖,沙滩排球场,儿童游戏,咖啡馆...游泳池的监督,让孩子们一起。如果你仍然不想在水中跳跃,没有什么问题可以在俯瞰湖泊的咖啡馆品尝凉爽的东西,并进入景点。另外请注意,天气不好和出勤率可能会影响开放时间。营业时间可能因天气而异,请提前致电。

洛桑, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
维迪公园和海滩

维迪公园从1964年的国家博览会回来。公园中心的维迪港口侵占了莱芒湖(日内瓦湖)的展览。在公园西边,你会发现维迪金字塔,其次是划船俱乐部和维迪的海滩,不幸的是,它不时从附近的污水处理厂收到气味。在东面,从64展览的小火车招待维迪的Parc duThéâtre儿童。此外,游泳池和Bellerive海滩可满足水上运动爱好者的需求,而Voile d'Or酒店宏伟的环境提供了一个完美的地点,让您喝上一杯。

洛桑, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
AquaSplash Renens

AquaSplash Renens是一个位于洛桑西部的水上运动公园,但乘坐出租车和公共交通工具很方便。这样的水上公园在瑞士这里风靡一时。类似于美国的六旗,你会发现五个温水游泳池,为成年人和儿童滑梯,一个10米高的跳水板和法院的各种活动,如排球,足球和羽毛球。还有一个地方获得按摩和适当的工作室。

洛桑, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
Lac de Joux

Lac de Joux是瑞士Valléede Joux的一个美丽的湖泊,是该国最大的湖泊。这是一个很棒的旅游景点,深受当地人和游客的欢迎。在夏天,Lac de Joux是水上运动和徒步旅行等活动的中心,在冬天,人们可以在这个湖的冰冻的水面上滑冰和溜冰。与家人或朋友聚会是一个美妙的地方。

L'Abbaye, 瑞士
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 112262-best-water-sports-in-lausanne
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
12262

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Water Sports in Lausanne

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
12262


Bellerive-Plage

If you cannot find a way to amuse yourself on this enormous site, then pack your bags and head on home. Sound harsh? Maybe, but Bellerive-Plage is just like an amusement park but more wet! It has an Olympic-size swimming pool, a 10-meter high diving board, access to Lake Geneva, beach-volleyball courts, kids' games, cafes... The pools are supervised so bring the kids along. If you still don't feel like jumping in the water, no problem: sip something cool at the café overlooking the lake and take in the sights. Also note that weather and poor attendance may affect opening hours. Open hours may vary according to weather, so call ahead.

Lausanne, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Vidy Park & Beach

The Vidy Park harks back from the Exposition Nationale of 1964. The Vidy harbor, in the center of the park, encroached on Lac Leman (Lake Geneva) for the exhibition. West of the park you will find the Vidy pyramids, followed by the rowing club and Vidy's beach, which unfortunately receives the smells from the nearby sewage works from time to time. To the east, the small train from the 64 Exhibition entertains the children in Vidy's Parc du Théâtre. Further on, the swimming pool and Bellerive beach cater for water fanatics and the Voile d'Or's magnificent setting provides a perfect spot to stop for a drink.

Lausanne, Switzerland
Add to Collection
AquaSplash Renens

AquaSplash Renens is a water sports park located west of Lausanne, but easily accessible by taxi and by public transport. Water parks like these are all the rage here in Switzerland. Similar to Six Flags in America, you will find five heated pools, slides for grown-ups and for kids, a 10-meter high diving board and courts for all kinds of activities like volleyball, football and badminton. There is also a place to get a massage and a proper work-out room.

Lausanne, Switzerland
Add to Collection
Lac de Joux

Lac de Joux is a beautiful lake in Vallée de Joux, Switzerland and is the biggest lake in the country. It is a great tourist attraction and is highly popular among the locals and tourists alike. In summer, Lac de Joux is a hub for several activities like water sports and hiking and in the winters, people enjoy ice skating and ice walking over the frozen waters of this lake. It is a wonderful place to be with your family or group of friends.

L'Abbaye, Switzerland
Add to Collection
0 51 112262-best-water-sports-in-lausanne
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
12262