全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local Cuisine in Halifax

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13152


烟的Poutinerie!

烟的Poutinerie!是一家专门从事加拿大传统快餐食品的快餐店。这道菜由炸薯条和美味的配料组成。 Smoke's供应传统的凝乳,肉汁和奶酪配料以及诸如鸡肉,牛排,炒蘑菇,奶酪牛排和红辣椒等各种创新配料。一直营业到凌晨,这是一个晚上聚会后停下来吃饭的好地方。

哈利法克斯, NS, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
韭菜加拿大小酒馆

Chives Canadian Bistro是享受美味佳肴和美酒的理想场所,是当地人和游客的好去处。一个由天才厨师组成的团队,以当地食材创造神奇,在这里为您服务,每一道菜从厨房出来都不过是一件艺术品。在菜单中体现的典型加拿大的魅力也可以在围绕食客的氛围中吸收。浪漫,优雅,高档和优雅,没有形容词来形容这个奇妙的餐饮场所。

哈利法克斯, NS, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
2门下来

2 Doors Down是一家可爱的餐厅,供应美味的加拿大美食,顾客可以使用新鲜的当地食材烹制美食。这家餐厅位于繁华的市中心,因此成为当地人和旅客的常客。 2 Doors Down不断变化的创意菜单让整个工作时间都充满了忙碌的情绪,而从美味的肉类菜肴到素食菜肴的一切,都必须在这里尝试。他们还提供无麸质菜肴。

哈利法克斯, NS, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
BeaverTails

在着名的海滨社区BeaverTails的食品摊位是在旅途中快速,美味的食物的理想选择。甜品和烘焙食品的专家,这个小餐馆肯定会带着你的孩子与它的神话般的小吃。从各种各样的糕点和甜点中挑选,并准备让你的味蕾迸发出刺痛的狂热。

哈利法克斯, NS, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
故事休闲美食

Halliburton Hotel酒店也是哈利法克斯最好的餐厅之一,在庭院内供应夏季用餐,种满了树木和鲜花。在“Casual Casual Fine Dining”餐厅,厨师监督哈利法克斯更有趣的菜单之一;菜单随季节而变化,同时总是特别注意大西洋海鲜和异国情调的游戏。甜品取决于哪些水果是新鲜的,所以在夏天,有各种草莓和蓝莓混合物。一个全年提供的是巧克力的罪恶蛋糕,面粉无比利时覆盆子泥比利时蛋糕。

哈利法克斯, NS, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
弗雷迪的神奇鱼

当它来到新鲜,多汁的海鲜,弗雷迪的神奇鱼是附近的大多数其他餐厅无与伦比。亲切,质朴,舒适,温馨亲切的气氛,这是一个与朋友和家人休闲餐点的理想场所。只有最新鲜的食材才能进入这里供应的食物,所以期待你的美食真是令人愉快。走进弗雷迪的神奇海鲜杂烩,鱼汉堡和薯条和龙虾卷,这永远不会是一个绝对可口的治疗签名咬一口。

哈利法克斯, NS, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 113152-best-local-cuisine-in-halifax
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
13152

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Local Cuisine in Halifax

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13152


Smoke's Poutinerie!

Smoke's Poutinerie! is a chain of fast food restaurant which specializes in poutines which is a traditional Canadian fast food dish. The dish consists of french fries with delicious toppings. Smoke's serves the traditional curds, gravy and cheese toppings as well a rage of innovative toppings like chicken, steak, sauteed mushrooms, cheese steaks with red chili peppers and so on. Open till the early hours of the morning, this is a great place to stop in for a bite after a night of partying.

Halifax, NS, Canada
Add to Collection
Chives Canadian Bistro

An ideal spot for celebrating a special occasion in the company of great food and good drinks, the Chives Canadian Bistro is a haunt for locals and travelers alike. A team of talented chefs, who are known to create magic with local ingredients, are at your service here and every dish that comes out from their kitchen is nothing less than a work of art. Quintessential Canadian charm that reflects in the menu can also be imbibed in the ambiance that surrounds diners. Romantic, elegant, upscale and classy, one falls short of adjectives to describe this marvelous dining spot.

Halifax, NS, Canada
Add to Collection
2 Doors Down

2 Doors Down is a lovely restaurant delighting patrons with delicious Canadian food, which is cooked to perfection with the use of fresh, local ingredients. The restaurant is located in the bustling downtown of the city, thereby making it a haunt for locals and travelers alike. 2 Doors Down's ever-changing, creative menu is what keeps the place busy throughout its working hours, and everything from delicious meat dishes to veggie delights are must try here. They also have gluten-free dishes on offer.

Halifax, NS, Canada
Add to Collection
BeaverTails

A food stand in the famed waterfront neighborhood, BeaverTails is ideal for a quick, palatable bite while on the go. Specialists in desserts and bakery products, this little eatery will surely bring out the child in you with its fabulous small bites. Take your pick from its scrumptious variety of pastries and desserts, and prepare to have your taste-buds break into a tingling frenzy.

Halifax, NS, Canada
Add to Collection
Stories Casual Fine Dining

The Halliburton Hotel is also home to one of Halifax's finest dining rooms, with summer-dining in the courtyard, full of trees and flowers. At Stories Casual Fine Dining, the chef oversees one of the more interesting menus in Halifax; the menu changes with the season, while always paying special attention to Atlantic seafood and exotic game. Desserts depend on which fruits are fresh, so in summer there are various strawberry and blueberry concoctions. A year-round offering is the chocolate sin cake, a flour-less Belgian cake with raspberry puree.

Halifax, NS, Canada
Add to Collection
Fredie's Fantastic Fish

When it come to fresh, succulent seafood, Fredie's Fantastic Fish is unparalleled by most other restaurant in the neighborhood. Intimate, rustic and cozy, with a warm, welcoming atmosphere, this is the perfect place for a casual meal with friends and family. Only the freshest possible ingredients go into the food served here, so expect you meal to be nothing short of truly enjoyable. Walk in for a bite of the signature Fredie's Fantastic Seafood Chowder, Fish Burger and Chips and Lobster Roll, which never fails to be an absolutely delectable treat.

Halifax, NS, Canada
Add to Collection
0 61 113152-best-local-cuisine-in-halifax
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
13152