全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Educational Activities in Halifax

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13210


我心自行车

对于希望以独特方式探索沿海城市哈利法克斯(Halifax)的游客来说,I Heart Bikes是必去的地方。这家公司提供周游城市,持续两到四个小时,帮助您发现最好的景点,餐馆和商店。夫妇和小团体选择私人旅游可以享受一个有知识的导游定制服务。这些导游是真正意义上的游客谁想要快速概览城市。如果您想花时间探索哈利法克斯(Halifax),并在最喜欢的旅游景点中闲逛,那么I Heart Bikes酒店提供自行车出租服务。不过,导游会带你去隐藏自己难以发现的宝石。这家公司还经营一家卖铃铛,篮子和其他自行车配件的商店。

1507 Lower Water Street, 哈利法克斯, NS, 加拿大, B3J 1S5
哈利法克斯散步之旅

如果你不花一分钱寻找哈利法克斯隐藏的宝藏,哈利法克斯自由徒步旅行是你的答案。该公司在六月至十一月间免费提供导游服务。大多数旅游团是法语或英语,但团体可提前提出要求,以阿拉伯语或汉语进行旅游。走过满是历史地标的街道,探索海港区和海滨公园,并了解城市最好的餐馆。参观之旅始于哈利法克斯城堡国家历史遗址的哈利法克斯城市时钟。虽然旅游是免费的,但是欢迎捐款,因为这是旅行社的唯一利润来源。

Brunswick Street, Old Town Clock, Halifax Citadel National Historic Site, 哈利法克斯, NS, 加拿大, B3J 3Y3
哈特菲尔德农场

哈特菲尔德农场是骑马爱好者的最爱,并提供数英里的风景如画的树林。乘坐马车和雪橇,骑马班和小孩骑马,这是哈利法克斯学习骑马的最佳地点。活动范围从儿童短途旅行到先进的马匹处理,成人的修饰,钉和西部的教训。您还可以在Petting动物园了解更多关于其他农场动物的信息,在荒野环绕的球场打迷你高尔夫,结束白天在篝火旁跳舞和吃东西。不要忘记带孩子去橡皮圈,在那里他们可以跳起来,跳到他们心中的内容。美丽的农田及其随行的小屋和餐厅可以租用,举办婚礼和公司活动。

1840 Hammonds Plains Road, Hammonds Plains, 哈利法克斯, NS, 加拿大, B4B 1P4
东海岸Outfitters(ECO)

哈利法克斯(Halifax)广阔的沿海基地让您可以享受独特的水上冒险,并帮助您进行东海岸户外用品(ECO)。该机构位于哈利法克斯(Halifax)附近的Lower Prospect渔村,是从那里学习海上皮划艇,皮划艇和站立式划船的最佳选择之一。东海岸Outfitters计划的核心是强大的旅游和课程,您可以从您的私人课程,划船诊所,半天工作坊和高级课程中选择,就像您熟悉这项水上运动一样。这里的导游是非常有知识和认证的桨手本人,确保你在良好的手中。

2017 Lower Prospect Road, Lower Prospect, 哈利法克斯, NS, 加拿大, B3T 1Y8
[["\u6211\u5fc3\u81ea\u884c\u8f66","44.64483100","-63.57002400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u54c8\u5229\u6cd5\u514b\u65af, NS, \u52a0\u62ff\u5927","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/halifax\/980450-\u6211\u5fc3\u81ea\u884c\u8f66"],["\u54c8\u5229\u6cd5\u514b\u65af\u6563\u6b65\u4e4b\u65c5","44.64743800","-63.57761400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u54c8\u5229\u6cd5\u514b\u65af, NS, \u52a0\u62ff\u5927","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/halifax\/980596-\u54c8\u5229\u6cd5\u514b\u65af\u6563\u6b65\u4e4b\u65c5"],["\u54c8\u7279\u83f2\u5c14\u5fb7\u519c\u573a","44.73263000","-63.76960600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u54c8\u5229\u6cd5\u514b\u65af, NS, \u52a0\u62ff\u5927","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/halifax\/980467-\u54c8\u7279\u83f2\u5c14\u5fb7\u519c\u573a"],["\u4e1c\u6d77\u5cb8Outfitters\uff08ECO\uff09","44.45765800","-63.72538700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u54c8\u5229\u6cd5\u514b\u65af, NS, \u52a0\u62ff\u5927","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/halifax\/980661-\u4e1c\u6d77\u5cb8outfitters-eco"]]
0 41 113210-best-educational-activities-in-halifax
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Charming Quaint Towns in Connecticut
18 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
5 1 0 2
13210

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Educational Activities in Halifax

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13210


I Heart Bikes

For tourists who wish to explore the coastal city of Halifax in a unique way, I Heart Bikes is a must-visit site. This company offers cycle tours around the city lasting two to four hours, which help you discover the best attractions, restaurants and shops. Couples and small groups opting for private tours can enjoy the customized services of a knowledgeable tour guide. These guided tours are really meant for a tourist who wants a quick overview of the city. If you would like to take your own time exploring Halifax and linger at favorite tourist spots, then I Heart Bikes offers cycle rentals. However, the guided tour takes you to hidden gems that are hard to discover by yourself. This company also manages a shop selling bells, baskets and other bicycle accessories.

Halifax, NS, Canada
Add to Collection
Halifax Free Walking Tours

If you seek the hidden gems of Halifax without spending a cent, Halifax Free Walking Tours is your answer. This company provides guided tours free of charge between the months of June and November. Most tours are in French or English but groups can make requests in advance to conduct tours in Arabic or Mandarin Chinese. Walk through streets full of historic landmarks, explore the harbor area and waterfront parks, and learn about the best eateries in the city. The tours start at a major city landmark: Halifax Town Clock at Halifax Citadel National Historic Site. Though the tours are free, donations are welcomed as this is the only source of profit for the tour operator.

Halifax, NS, Canada
Add to Collection
Eastwind Cycle

Experience the city and its surroundings in a whole new way with Eastwind Cycle, a tourism agency which offers special bicycle tours of Halifax and its nearby towns. Bike through the city streets and stop at delightful restaurants which range from budget diners to fine-dining destinations. Cycle out to the lush green Annapolis Valley, check out the Port Royal Historic Site or bike to the Lahave Island. The best part is that the whole tour is planned after consultation so that you get to see exactly what you want to see. No two tours by Eastwind Cycle are exactly alike but each tour is bound to be an adventure you won't soon forget.

Halifax, NS, Canada
Add to Collection
Hatfield Farm

Hatfield Farm is a favorite with horse riding enthusiasts and offers miles of trails through picturesque woods. With wagon and sleigh rides, riding classes, and pony rides for children, it is the best place in Halifax to learn horse riding. Activities range from short rides for kids to lessons in advanced horse handling, grooming, tacking and western riding for adults. You can also learn more about other farm animals at the Petting Zoo, play mini golf at a course surrounded by wilderness, and end the day dancing and eating by the campfire. Do not forget to take kids to the Rubber Rodeo where they can bounce and jump to their heart's content. The beautiful farmland and its accompanying lodge and restaurant can be rented for hosting weddings and corporate events.

Halifax, NS, Canada
Add to Collection
East Coast Outfitters (ECO)

Halifax's expansive coastal base allows for unique water adventures, and helping you undertake those is East Coast Outfitters (ECO). Located in the fishing village of Lower Prospect near Halifax, this agency is one of the most definitive spots from where to learn sea kayaking, canoeing and stand-up paddleboarding. Robust touring and lessons are at the heart of East Coast Outfitters' program, where one can choose from private lessons, paddling clinics, half-day workshops and advanced level courses - as per your acquaintance with this water sport. The guides here are incredibly knowledgeable and certified paddlers themselves, ensuring you are in good hands.

Halifax, NS, Canada
Add to Collection
0 51 113210-best-educational-activities-in-halifax
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
13210