全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Budget Activities in Halifax

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13214


点愉快的公园

点喜乐公园提供了一个松鼠,蓝鸟,啄木鸟和一个74.8公顷(185英亩)好去探索的景象。虽然离市区几分钟,感觉就像在乡下。你可以在水边走走,也可以在森林里走;有各种各样的路径。带上野餐午餐或烧烤一些热狗;公园有坑煮饭和大量的表。度过轻松愉快的一天,探索旧堡垒,观看海豹或与步行者和慢跑者混在一起。

5530 Point Pleasant Drive, 哈利法克斯, NS, 加拿大, B3H 1B5
桑德福德弗莱明公园步道爵士

穿过桑福德·弗莱明爵士公园的景观,让游客知道一些令人叹为观止的景点和活动。步道的头部从丁格尔停车场开始,或者可以从下游的小船发射停车场出发。步道沿着近2.8公里的路径蜿蜒曲折,人们可以徒步,骑自行车,进行观鸟和越野行走。在途中,有几个长椅休息,或欣赏自然环境。

Dingle Road, Sir Sandford Fleming Park, 哈利法克斯, NS, 加拿大, B3P 1B2
Shubie公园营地

距离查尔斯湖只有几分钟路程,舒比露营地是户外运动爱好者的终极目的地。有很多地方你可以停放你的车辆和营地。高耸的树木在明媚的一天提供宁静的氛围,为您打造完美的氛围。小朋友们可以在周围嬉戏,因为这里有很多值得探索的地方,对于那些喜欢运动的人来说,舒比露营地内设有一个网球场。这个湖是与朋友和家人清新畅泳的完美安全。此外,电气和水连接,处置站和自助洗衣店等设施确保零不便。营地还提供WiFi。

30 John Brenton Drive, Dartmouth, NS, 加拿大, B3J 3S9
邓肯的小路

被认为是新斯科舍省沿海海岸线最好的徒步旅行之一,沿着邓肯湾步道散步,让人惊叹和敬畏。鹦鹉港路通往这条8公里(4.97英里)的返回路线,大约需要2.5小时徒步到达整个长度。沿着这条宏伟的小径,人们可以期望看到大西洋的暴风雨的海水在崎岖的岩石上坠毁,由于其光滑的形式,强烈建议小心谨慎。春末可以看到海豹和鲸鱼,而附近的历史性二战地堡则营造出神秘的光环。由于这条路线可能会有点危险,特别是初学者,所以建议在前往这里之前,先携带一瓶水和小径。

Duncan's Cove Road, Duncan's Cove, 哈利法克斯, NS, 加拿大, B3V 1K4
劳伦斯敦海滩省立公园

劳伦斯敦海滩省立公园位于东劳伦斯敦的东岸,是冲浪爱好者的户外圣地。海滩上的沙质绵延绵延近1.5公里(0.93英里),被大西洋海域强大的海流所笼罩。全年通常由冲浪者使用,只有在七月和八月,海滩才作为监督游泳区域开放。保持与这个地方的冲浪盛传,公园是几家认证的冲浪学校,以及出售雨衣,冲浪板和其他相关配件的商店。

4348 Lawrencetown Road, East Lawrencetown, NS, 加拿大, B2Z 0A1
[["\u70b9\u6109\u5feb\u7684\u516c\u56ed","44.62325700","-63.56858600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u54c8\u5229\u6cd5\u514b\u65af, NS, \u52a0\u62ff\u5927","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/halifax\/291888-\u70b9\u6109\u5feb\u7684\u516c\u56ed"],["\u6851\u5fb7\u798f\u5fb7\u5f17\u83b1\u660e\u516c\u56ed\u6b65\u9053\u7235\u58eb","44.62998900","-63.60186000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u54c8\u5229\u6cd5\u514b\u65af, NS, \u52a0\u62ff\u5927","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/halifax\/980669-\u6851\u5fb7\u798f\u5fb7\u5f17\u83b1\u660e\u516c\u56ed\u6b65\u9053\u7235\u58eb"],["Shubie\u516c\u56ed\u8425\u5730","44.70639400","-63.55360400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Dartmouth, NS, \u52a0\u62ff\u5927","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/halifax\/980444-shubie\u516c\u56ed\u8425\u5730"],["\u9093\u80af\u7684\u5c0f\u8def","44.50067600","-63.53108500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u54c8\u5229\u6cd5\u514b\u65af, NS, \u52a0\u62ff\u5927","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/halifax\/980678-\u9093\u80af\u7684\u5c0f\u8def"],["\u52b3\u4f26\u65af\u6566\u6d77\u6ee9\u7701\u7acb\u516c\u56ed","44.64449800","-63.34461100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","East Lawrencetown, NS, \u52a0\u62ff\u5927","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/halifax\/980697-\u52b3\u4f26\u65af\u6566\u6d77\u6ee9\u7701\u7acb\u516c\u56ed"]]
0 51 113214-best-budget-activities-in-halifax
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Charming Quaint Towns in Kansas
18 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
6 1 0 2
13214

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Budget Activities in Halifax

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13214


Point Pleasant Park

Point Pleasant Park offers a sight of squirrels, blue jays, woodpeckers and a good 74.8 hectares (185 acres) to explore. Although it is located a few minutes from downtown, it feels like being in the country. You can walk by the water or through the forest; there are a variety of paths. Bring a picnic lunch or barbecue a few hot-dogs; the park has pits for cooking and plenty of tables. Spend a relaxing day exploring the old forts, watching for seals or mingling with the dog walkers and joggers.

Halifax, NS, Canada
Add to Collection
Sir Sandford Fleming Park Trail

Snaking through the landscape of the Sir Sandford Fleming Park is the eponymous trail that makes visitors privy to some breathtaking sights and activities. The head of the trail commences from the Dingle Tower parking lot or alternatively, one can embark from the lower boat launch parking lot. The trail meanders along a path of nearly 2.8 kilometers (1.73 miles), along which one can hike, bike, engage in bird watching and Nordic walking. On the way, there are several benches for resting, or appreciating the natural surroundings.

Halifax, NS, Canada
Add to Collection
Shubie Park Campground

Located just a few minutes away from Lake Charles, the Shubie Campground is an ultimate destination for outdoor enthusiasts. There are plenty of spots where you can park your vehicles and set up camp. Towering trees provide tranquilly on a bright day creating a perfect atmosphere for you to fire up the grill. Little ones can frolic around, as there's plenty for them to explore and for those who like sports, Shubie Campground has a tennis court on site. The lake is perfect and safe for a refreshing swim with friends and family. Additionally, amenities like electrical and water hook-up, disposal stations and laundromat ensure zero inconvenience. The campsite also offers WiFi.

Dartmouth, NS, Canada
Add to Collection
Duncan’s Cove Trail

Deemed to be one of the best hikes on the coastal shoreline of Nova Scotia, a walk along the Duncan’s Cove Trail promises wonder and awe. The Ketch Harbor Road leads to this return trail of 8 kilometers (4.97 miles), taking one approximately 2.5 hours to hike the entire length. Along this magnificent trail, one can expect to see tempestuous waters of the Atlantic crashing on rugged rocks, and caution comes highly recommended, owing to its slippery form. Seals and whales can be sighted during late spring, while the historical World War II bunker located nearby creates an aura of mystery. Since this trail can be slightly perilous and exhausting especially for beginners, it is recommended to carry a water bottle and trail mix before heading here.

Halifax, NS, Canada
Add to Collection
Lawrencetown Beach Provincial Park

Located on the eastern shore in East Lawrencetown, the Lawrencetown Beach Provincial Park is an outdoor mecca for surfing enthusiasts. The sandy stretch on the beach meanders for nearly 1.5 kilometers (0.93 miles) and is hugged by strong currents of the Atlantic waters. Typically used by surfers the whole year round, the beach is open as a supervised swimming area only in July and August. Keeping in line with the surf vibe of this place, the park is home to several certified surfing schools as well as shops that sell wetsuits, surfboards and other related accessories.

East Lawrencetown, NS, Canada
Add to Collection
0 51 113214-best-budget-activities-in-halifax
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
13214