全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shopping Districts in Halifax

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13215


历史地产

如果你想购买加拿大的游览,历史遗产是一个必去的地方。历史地产也被称为私人码头,是一组约十个仓库,建于十九世纪左右。这个空间是一个一站式的商店,满足您的所有购物需求。不论是时尚,美容还是艺术,这个地方都有。住房像家乐福,赏金时尚和更多的人气商店,这个地方有每个人的东西。经过详尽的购物之后,您可以在酒店的各种餐厅享用美味的佳肴。

哈利法克斯, NS, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
主教的着陆

主教的着陆是俯视北大西洋的一个美好的海滨地区。这是当地人的购物和用餐的热门地点。珍珠城强烈推荐给那些想要挥霍首饰的人,Paul Stulac是雪茄鉴赏家的必去之处。除了餐馆和独立精品店之外,它也是豪华套房和公寓,医疗设施和美容中心的所在地。

哈利法克斯, NS, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
春天花园路

春园路以及附近的一些道路是哈利法克斯的主要商业区之一。道路的起点上刻着“欢迎来到五月花地”的拱门。除了几家主要的时尚精品店,你可能会花费数小时购物和一些酒吧,咖啡馆和餐馆,这条街还有几个重要的旅游景点,包括春园花园路纪念图书馆和维多利亚公园。

哈利法克斯, NS, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Hydrostone区

Hydrostone区是城市北部的一个邻居的名字。由建筑师托马斯·亚当斯(Thomas Adams)设计,它开始作为一个社区来容纳1917年哈利法克斯爆炸的幸存者。主要由中产阶级家庭组成,居民区以许多排屋和复式住宅为特色。今天,Hydrostone形成了一个充满活力的小型家庭创意专业人士社区,以及餐厅,零售商店等主要业务。该地区在购物者中也很受欢迎,因为它拥有许多精品店,专卖店,并且是历史悠久的Hydrostone市场的所在地。

哈利法克斯, NS, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
达特茅斯过境

达特茅斯十字路口是达特茅斯购物的重要枢纽。这个综合体是购物目的地,娱乐空间和商业中心的绝佳组合。几家商店,百货公司,精品店和更多的家。它有成本效益的百货公司,如好市多,马歇尔和沃尔玛等,但也包括时装品牌和标签,如梅兰妮莱恩,香格里拉维埃恩玫瑰,汤米希尔菲格,劳拉等等。您还可以在附近找到受欢迎的连锁餐厅以及独立的餐馆。

Dartmouth, NS, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
拜耳湖商业园

拜耳湖商业园是一个零售园区,已经有50多年的历史了。这个城市的地标是几家企业,零售连锁店,当地商店和一些餐馆,咖啡馆和当地餐馆的家园。此外,公园还有当地人和游客前往娱乐的最先进的多元化。拜耳的湖神秘墙,这是铁石墙的废墟,也位于这里。

哈利法克斯, NS, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 113215-best-shopping-districts-in-halifax
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
13215

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Shopping Districts in Halifax

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13215


Historic Properties

If you are looking to shop on your tour to Canada, Historic Properties is a must-visit place. Alternatively known as Privateers' Wharf, the Historic Properties is a group of about ten warehouses that were constructed around the 19th Century. This space is a one-stop-shop for all your shopping needs. Be it fashion, beauty or art, this place has it all. Housing popular stores like Carrefour, Bounty Fashion and many more, this place has something for everyone. After the exhaustive shopping, you can enjoy delectable delicacies at the various restaurants that the property has.

Halifax, NS, Canada
Add to Collection
Bishop's Landing

Bishop's Landing is a beautiful waterfront locale overlooking the North Atlantic Ocean. It is a popular spot for shopping and dining among the locals. Pearl City comes highly recommended for those looking to splurge on jewelry and Paul Stulac is a must-visit spot for cigar connoisseurs. Besides eateries and independent boutiques, it also is home to luxurious suites and condos, healthcare facilities and beauty centers.

Halifax, NS, Canada
Add to Collection
Spring Garden Road

Spring Garden Road, along with a few nearby roads, comprise one of the major commercial districts in Halifax. The beginning of the road is marked by an arch with the words "Welcome to the Land of the Mayflower" etched on it. Along with several major fashion boutiques where you can probably spend hours shopping and a number of, bars, cafes and restaurants, the street also has several important tourist attractions including the Spring Garden Road Memorial Library and Victoria Park.

Halifax, NS, Canada
Add to Collection
Hydrostone District

The Hydrostone District is the name of a neighborhood towards the northern limit of the city. Designed by architect Thomas Adams, it began as a community to accommodate the survivors of the Halifax Explosion of 1917. Constituting mainly of middle-class families, the residential neighborhood featured many row-houses and duplex homes. Today, Hydrostone forms a vibrant community of creative professionals with smaller families and also major businesses like restaurants, retail shops and much more. The area is also highly popular among shoppers as it has several boutiques, specialty shops and is home to the historic Hydrostone Market.

Halifax, NS, Canada
Add to Collection
Dartmouth Crossing

Dartmouth Crossing is a massive hub for shopping in Dartmouth. The complex is a fantastic mix of shopping destination, entertainment space and business hub. Home to several shops, department stores, boutiques and lots more. It has cost-effective departmental stores such as Costco, Marshall's and Walmart, to name a few, but also houses fashion brands and labels such as Melanie Lyne, La Vie En Rose, Tommy Hilfiger, Laura and lots more. You will also find popular restaurant chains as well as independent eateries in its vicinity.

Dartmouth, NS, Canada
Add to Collection
Bayers Lake Business Park

Bayers Lake Business Park is a retail park that has been at its current location for more than 50 years. This landmark of the city is home to several businesses, retail chains, local stores and a number of restaurants, cafes and local eateries. In addition, the park has a state-of-the-art multiplex where locals and tourists head for entertainment. The Bayer's Lake Mystery Walls, which are ruins of ironstone walls, are also located here.

Halifax, NS, Canada
Add to Collection
0 61 113215-best-shopping-districts-in-halifax
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
13215