全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Contemporary Art in Halifax

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13233


Khyber ICA

Khyber ICA是一个艺术家经营的空间,拥有大量新兴艺术家。 Khyber坐落在巴林顿街一栋宏伟的哥特式建筑中,让您有机会与艺术家进行互动,了解更多关于艺术品的信息。即使是你的小孩也可以分享他们的乐趣,因为这个空间被称为为孩子们举办特别的工作坊和营地。

哈利法克斯, NS, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
安娜·莱昂翁画廊

如果您是艺术爱好者,Anna Leonowens画廊是您在哈利法克斯时必须去的地方。这座艺术画廊坐落在加连威老道的繁华地段,为新生艺术家展示他们的艺术提供了一个平台。这里展出的作品来自NSCAD大学的学生艺术家和教师,以及来宾艺术家。画廊全年共有大约125个不同的展览,对艺术爱好者来说是一个绝佳的享受。

哈利法克斯, NS, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
一室公寓21

Studio 21 Fine Art Inc.靠近邮轮码头,已经成为加拿大艺术爱好者的庇护所。这个画廊是为了促进和推广当代艺术而设立的。 Studio 21为个别艺术家提供场地,包括本地和国际艺术家展示他们的画作,以及艺术爱好者观看和欣赏。展览包括着名艺术家Anne Barry,Paul Bernhardt,Susan Wood和Anna Syperek等作品。

哈利法克斯, NS, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
( ( ( 括号 ) ) )

括号为哈利法克斯的艺术场景带来了一系列来自世界各地的艺术作品,由着名艺术家和新兴艺术家举办展览。由策展人戴夫·海登(Dave Hayden)和凯文·刘易斯(Kevin Lewis)拥有,这个现代艺术画廊的当代艺术风头正在。之前的一些展览曾经有Kim Deleu,Melanie Colosimo和Jon Claytor等艺术家的装置。

哈利法克斯, NS, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 113233-best-contemporary-art-in-halifax
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 1 0 3
13233

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Contemporary Art in Halifax

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13233


Khyber ICA

The Khyber ICA, is an artist-run space featuring a great number of up-and-coming artists. Housed in a grand old Gothic building on Barrington Street, Khyber gives you an opportunity to interact with the artists and know more about the artworks. Even your little ones get their share of fun as the space is known for hosting special workshops and camps for kids.

1880 Hollis Street, Halifax, NS, Canada, B3J 1Z6
Anna Leonowens Gallery

If you are an art enthusiast, Anna Leonowens Gallery is a place you must visit while you are in Halifax. Situated in the busy area of Granville Street, this art gallery is a platform for the budding artists to showcase their art. The pieces featured here are from the student artists and faculty of the NSCAD University, as well as the guest artists The gallery features approximately 125 different exhibitions throughout the year and is a sheer treat for art lovers.

1891 Granville Street, Halifax, NS, Canada, B3J 3J6
Studio 21 Fine Art

Located near the cruise ship terminal, Studio 21 Fine Art Inc. has become a shelter for art lovers in Canada. The gallery has been set up for the promotion and spread of contemporary art. Studio 21 provides a venue for individual artists, both local and international, to exhibit their paintings and for art lovers to see and appreciate. Exhibitions include works of prominent and famous artists like Anne Barry, Paul Bernhardt, Susan Wood and Anna Syperek to name a few.

5431 Doyle Street, Suite 102, Halifax, NS, Canada, B3J 1H9
Parentheses Gallery & Art Projects

Parentheses brings to Halifax's art scene, a host of artwork from around the world, with exhibitions held by renowned as well as emerging artists. Owned by curators Dave Hayden and Kevin Lewis, the limelight is on contemporary art at this modernist art gallery. Some of the previous exhibitions have seen installations by artists such as Kim Deleu, Melanie Colosimo and Jon Claytor, among several others.

2168 Gottingen Street, Halifax, NS, Canada, B3K 3B2
[["Khyber ICA","44.65006600","-63.57418000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Halifax, NS, Canada","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/halifax\/297530-khyber-ica"],["Anna Leonowens Gallery","44.65007920","-63.57461360","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Halifax, NS, Canada","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/halifax\/952201-anna-leonowens-gallery"],["Studio 21 Fine Art","44.64391092","-63.57612369","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Halifax, NS, Canada","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/halifax\/367127-studio-21-fine-art"],["Parentheses Gallery & Art Projects","44.65261000","-63.58449300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Halifax, NS, Canada","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/halifax\/980651-parentheses-gallery-art-projects"]]
0 41 113233-best-contemporary-art-in-halifax
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Dazzling Member-only Establishments that Elevate Hospitality
8 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
22 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
8 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
31 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
31 1 0 8
13233